http://fr.zgshenyu.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Intermédiaires de chimie fine > Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques > Hydroquinone pharmaceutique avec n ° CAS 123-31-9

Hydroquinone pharmaceutique avec n ° CAS 123-31-9

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: SY-123-31-9

CAS: 123-31-9

Grade: Photographic Grade

Application: Pharmaceutical Intermediate, Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient

Purity: 99.6%

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Delivery: Fast Delivery

Form: Needle-Like Crystals Or Crystalline Powder

Color: White To Off-white

Quality: Top Grade

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25KGS / Sac

productivité: 1000MT/Month

marque: Shenyu

transport: Ocean,Land,Air, Rail Way

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000MT/Month

Hafen: China Port,Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port

Description du produit

Hydroquinone pharmaceutique avec n ° CAS 123-31-9

Présentation du produit

L'hydroquinone est un composé organique dans lequel deux hydrogènes para du benzène sont remplacés par des groupes hydroxyle. Cristaux blancs. Aussi appelé hydroquinone. Poison, les adultes confondus avec 1 gramme, vous pouvez avoir des maux de tête, vertiges, acouphènes, pâles et autres symptômes. L'hydroquinone rencontre un risque d'incendie, de chaleur et d'inflammabilité, réagit avec les oxydants forts et libère du monoxyde de carbone par forte chaleur. L'hydroquinone est principalement utilisée dans la préparation de révélateur noir et blanc, de colorants anthraquinoniques, de colorants azoïques, d'antioxydants à base de caoutchouc, de stabilisants et d'antioxydants. L'hydroquinone est inflammable et facilement exposée à la lumière de l'air. Sa solution aqueuse peut être oxydée en brunissant dans l’air et oxydée plus rapidement en milieu alcalin. Soluble dans l'éther et l'éthanol, légèrement soluble dans le benzène. Il est réductible et la benzoquinone brune (C6H4O2) est obtenue par oxydation douce. La benzoquinone est réduite pour obtenir de l'hydroquinone. Les paires rédox p-benzoquinone-hydroquinone existent dans de nombreuses biomolécules, telles que la coenzyme Q, etc.
L'hydroxyle phénolique de l'hydroquinone est faiblement acide et peut perdre un ou deux protons pour générer l'anion phénolate correspondant. Il est principalement utilisé comme agent réducteur, révélateur (réduction de l’halogénure d’argent en argent), inhibiteur de polymérisation de monomère (acide acrylique, méthacrylate de méthyle) et agent blanchissant pour la peau. L'éther d'hydroquinone est une matière première pour la production de colorants et de parfums.
Photographic Grade Hydroquinone


Propriétés physiques

N ° CAS: 123-31-9
MF: C6H6O2
MW: 110.11
EINECS: 204-617-8
Point de fusion: 172-175 ° C (lit.)
Point d'ébullition: 285 ° C (lit.)
Densité: 1.32
Densité de vapeur: 3.81 (vs air)
Pression de vapeur: 1 mm Hg (132 ° C)
Point d'éclair: 165 ° C
Stockage: Réfrigérateur
Solubilité: H2O: 50 mg / ml, clair
Coefficient d'acidité (pKa): 10,35 (à 20)
Forme: Cristaux en forme d’aiguilles ou poudre cristalline
Couleur: blanc à blanc cassé
Solubilité: 70 g / l (20 ºC)
Sensibilité: Sensible à l'air et à la lumière


Application

1. L'hydroquinone est principalement utilisée comme révélateur photographique. L'hydroquinone et ses alkylates sont largement utilisés comme inhibiteurs de polymérisation ajoutés lors du stockage et du transport des monomères. La concentration couramment utilisée est d'environ 200 ppm.
2. Utilisé comme antioxydant pour le caoutchouc et l'essence.
3. Dans le domaine du traitement, de l'hydroquinone est ajoutée à l'eau chaude et à l'eau de refroidissement du système de chauffage et de refroidissement en circuit fermé, qui agit comme un inhibiteur de corrosion pour le métal du côté de l'eau. Le désoxydant pour l'hydroquinone est utilisé dans l'eau de chaudière pour ajouter de l'hydroquinone à l'eau de la chaudière pendant le préchauffage et la désoxygénation afin d'éliminer l'oxygène dissous résiduel.
4. Il s'agit des colorants anthraquinoniques, des colorants azoïques et des matières premières pharmaceutiques.
5. En tant qu’inhibiteurs de corrosion, stabilisants et antioxydants pour détergents, également utilisés comme colorants capillaires pour les cosmétiques.
6. Détermination photométrique du phosphore, du magnésium, du baryum, du cuivre, du silicium et de l'arsenic. Les déterminations polarographiques et volumétriques du niobium. Agent réducteur d'hétéropolyacides, réducteur de cuivre et d'or

Paquet

25KGS / Sac, Emballage de sac en papier doublé de plastique ou selon vos besoins.


Autres articles liés de notre société:

1. Produits chimiques organiques de base
2. Produits chimiques inorganiques
3. Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques
4. Produits chimiques quotidiens
5. Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs



Groupes de Produits : Intermédiaires de chimie fine > Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Duan Mr. Duan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Fine Chemical Intermediates > Pharmaceutical Intermediates > Pharmaceutical Hydroquinone with CAS No. 123-31-9

Pharmaceutical Hydroquinone with CAS No. 123-31-9

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-123-31-9

CAS: 123-31-9

Grade: Photographic Grade

Application: Pharmaceutical Intermediate, Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient

Purity: 99.6%

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Delivery: Fast Delivery

Form: Needle-Like Crystals Or Crystalline Powder

Color: White To Off-white

Quality: Top Grade

Additional Info

Packaging: 25KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air, Rail Way

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port

Product Description

Pharmaceutical Hydroquinone with CAS No. 123-31-9

Product Overview

Hydroquinone is an organic compound in which two para hydrogens of benzene are replaced by hydroxyl groups. White crystals. Also called hydroquinone. Poisonous, adults mistaken for 1 gram, you can have headaches, dizziness, tinnitus, pale and other symptoms. Hydroquinone encounters fire, heat and flammability, reacts with strong oxidants, and releases carbon monoxide by high heat. Hydroquinone is mainly used in the preparation of black and white developer, anthraquinone dyes, azo dyes, rubber antioxidants, stabilizers and antioxidants. Hydroquinone is flammable and easily exposed to light in the air. Its aqueous solution can be oxidized to brown in air and oxidized faster in alkaline media. Soluble in ether and ethanol, slightly soluble in benzene. It is reducible, and the brown benzoquinone (C6H4O2) is obtained through mild oxidation. The benzoquinone is reduced to obtain hydroquinone. P-benzoquinone-hydroquinone redox pairs exist in many biomolecules, such as coenzyme Q and so on.
The phenolic hydroxyl of hydroquinone is weakly acidic and can lose one or two protons to generate the corresponding phenolate anion. It is mainly used as reducing agent, developer (reduction of silver halide to silver), polymerization inhibitor of monomer (acrylic acid, methyl methacrylate), and skin whitening agent. Hydroquinone ether is a raw material for the production of dyes and perfumes.
Photographic Grade Hydroquinone


Physical Properties

CAS No. : 123-31-9
MF: C6H6O2
MW: 110.11
EINECS: 204-617-8
Melting Point: 172-175 °C(lit.)
Boiling Point: 285 °C(lit.)
Density: 1.32
Vapor Density: 3.81 (vs air)
Vapor Pressure: 1 mm Hg ( 132 °C)
Flash Point: 165 °C
Storage: Refrigerator
Solubility: H2O: 50 mg/mL, clear
Acidity coefficient (pKa): 10.35(at 20℃)
Form: Needle-Like Crystals or Crystalline Powder
Color: White to off-white
Solubility: 70 g/L (20 ºC)
Sensitivity: Air & Light Sensitive


Application

1. Hydroquinone is mainly used as a photographic developer. Hydroquinone and its alkylates are widely used as polymerization inhibitors added during the storage and transportation of monomers. The commonly used concentration is about 200 ppm.
2. Used as an antioxidant for rubber and gasoline.
3. In the field of treatment, hydroquinone is added to the hot water and cooling water of the closed-circuit heating and cooling system, which acts as a corrosion inhibitor to the water side metal. The deoxidizer for hydroquinone is used in the boiler water to add hydroquinone to the boiler water during preheating and deoxygenation to remove residual dissolved oxygen.
4. It is anthraquinone dyes, azo dyes, and pharmaceutical raw materials.
5. As corrosion inhibitors, stabilizers and antioxidants for detergents, also used as hair dyes for cosmetics.
6. Photometric determination of phosphorus, magnesium, barium, copper, silicon and arsenic. The polarographic and volumetric determinations of niobium. Heteropoly acid reducing agent, copper and gold reducing agent

Package

25KGS/Bag, Paper bag packaging lined with plastic, or according to your requirement.


Contact

Food Grade Glucose


Looking for ideal Pharmaceutical Grade Hydroquinone Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydroquinone with CAS No. 123-31-9 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pharmaceutical Intermediate Hydroquinone. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fine Chemical Intermediates > Pharmaceutical Intermediates

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier