Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Duan Mr. Duan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Feine chemische Zwischenprodukte > Pestizid-Zwischenprodukte

Pestizid-Zwischenprodukte

Produktkategorie von Pestizid-Zwischenprodukte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pestizid-Zwischenprodukte , Zwischenprodukt des Pestizids Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pestizid-Imidacloprid-Zwischenprodukte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Best price Carbaryl cas 63-25-2

    Best price Carbaryl cas 63-25-2

    • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Marke: SHENYU

    • Verpakung: 25kg/bag

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500KG/Month

    Best price Carbaryl cas 63-25-2 Product Description: Carbaryl ,Refinement for white crystalline, m.p. 145 ℃, relative density 1.232 (20 ℃), vapour pressure is 0.666 Pa (25 ℃). Solubility: dimethyl formamide > 45% and > 20% acetone, cyclohexanone > 20%, methyl ethyl ketone > 15%, chloroform > 10% and...

  • L-Carvone price cas 6485-40-1

    L-Carvone price cas 6485-40-1

    • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Marke: SHENYU

    • Verpakung: 25kg/bag

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500KG/Month

    L(-)-Carvone price cas 6485-40-1 Product Description: L(-)-Carvone ,Colorless to pale straw yellow oil with spearmint aroma. Boiling point 231 ℃, flash point 93.5 ℃. Soluble in propylene glycol, vegetable oil and mineral oil, soluble in ethanol but insoluble in glycerol and water. The natural product is the main...

  • High quality Cyromazine cas 66215-27-8

    High quality Cyromazine cas 66215-27-8

    • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Marke: SHENYU

    • Verpakung: 25kg/bag

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500KG/Month

    High quality Cyromazine cas 66215-27-8 Product Description: Cyromazine,Pure white crystal. M.p. 220 ~ 222 ℃, 20 ℃, pH value of 7.5 when the water solubility of 11 000 mg/L, pH 5 ~ 9, hydrolysis is not

  • 2-Chlorpropan 99% Cas 75-29-6

    2-Chlorpropan 99% Cas 75-29-6

    2-Chlorpropan 99% Cas 75-29-6 Produktbeschreibung: 2 - Chlorpropan ist farblose Flüssigkeit, hat einen angenehmen Geruch, mp - 123 ℃, 35,4 ℃, bp n20D 1,3880, relative Dichte 0,892, Löslichkeit in Wasser (10 l) betrug 0,362%. löslich in Methanol, Diethylether, Chloroform und anderen organischen Lösungsmitteln. 2 -...

  • Isopropylamin-Preis cas 75-31-0

    Isopropylamin-Preis cas 75-31-0

    Isopropylamin-Preis cas 75-31-0 Produktbeschreibung: Isopropylamin Eine farblose, flüchtige Flüssigkeit. Es riecht nach Ammoniak. Verwendet für Pestizide, Medizin, Vulkanisationsbeschleuniger, auch als Hartwasserbehandlungsmittel, Reinigungsmittel usw. verwendet Farblose transparente Flüssigkeit, keine mechanischen...

  • tert-Butanolpreis cas 75-65-0

    tert-Butanolpreis cas 75-65-0

    tert-Butanolpreis cas 75-65-0 Produktbeschreibung: tert-Butanol auch Erowar, Leflunomil und Donva genannt, Die farblose Kristallisation des Kampfergeruchs, die zu Unterkühlung neigt, ist eine Flüssigkeit in Gegenwart einer kleinen Menge Wasser. In Ethanol, Ether und Wasser löslich, kann ein Azeotrop gebildet werden....

  • Pivalic acid price cas 75-98-9

    Pivalic acid price cas 75-98-9

    • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Marke: SHENYU

    • Verpakung: 25kg/bag

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500KG/Month

    Pivalic acid price cas 75-98-9 Product Description: Pivalic acid is abbreviated as TCA.Colorless crystals. Soluble in water, soluble in ethanol, ether. Used as pesticide, medicine, dye intermediates, also used in high-grade coatings, polymerization initiator, photosensitive materials, spices, lubricants and so

  • Cyclopropylamine price cas 765-30-0

    Cyclopropylamine price cas 765-30-0

    • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Marke: SHENYU

    • Verpakung: 25kg/bag

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500KG/Month

    Cyclopropylamine price cas 765-30-0 Product Description: Cyclopropylamine is a colorless transparent liquid, volatile, ammonia taste, and water and methanol, ethanol, benzene, toluene and other solvents mutual

  • 2-Methyl-1-propanol-Preis cas 78-83-1

    2-Methyl-1-propanol-Preis cas 78-83-1

    • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Marke: SHENYU

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500KG/Month

    2-Methyl-1-propanol-Preis cas 78-83-1 Produktbeschreibung: 2-Methyl-1-propanol , auch bekannt als Isopropylmethanol und 2-Methylpropanol, ist eine farblose brennbare Flüssigkeit mit Alkoholgeschmack. Es ist eine der Hauptkomponenten des Aromas von frischen Teeblättern. schwarzer Tee und grüner Tee, und sein...

  • Oxalylchloridpreis cas 79-37-8

    Oxalylchloridpreis cas 79-37-8

    • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Marke: SHENYU

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500KG/Month

    Oxalylchloridpreis cas 79-37-8 Produktbeschreibung: Oxalylchlorid, Farbloser Flüssigrauch, mp - 12 12, Siedepunkt 63 ~ 64 relative, relative Dichte 1,488, löslich in Chloroform, Toluol und Tetrahydrofuran, Ether, intensive Zersetzung in Wasser und

  • Methylmethacrylat 99% Cas 80-62-6

    Methylmethacrylat 99% Cas 80-62-6

    • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Marke: SHENYU

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500KG/Month

    Methylmethacrylat 99% Cas 80-62-6 Produktbeschreibung: Methylmethacrylat (Polymethacrylate, PMMA) ist eine Art wichtiger optisch transparenter Kunststoff. die hohe Transparenz und Schlagfestigkeit hat, ist gut, und die vorteile von leichtem gewicht und niedrigen preis, umwelt ungiftig, ist weit verbreitet...

  • Natriumcyanatpreis cas 917-61-3

    Natriumcyanatpreis cas 917-61-3

    • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Marke: SHENYU

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500KG/Month

    Natriumcyanatpreis cas 917-61-3 Produktbeschreibung: Natriumcyanat , weißes oder cremefarbenes kristallines Pulver. In Wasser löslich, wenig löslich in flüssigem Chlor, Benzol, Ethanol, Ether und anderen organischen Lösungsmitteln. Dieses Produkt ist für Menschen, Vieh und Fische weniger toxisch und produziert keine...

  • 2-Chloracrylnitril 99% Cas 920-37-6

    2-Chloracrylnitril 99% Cas 920-37-6

    • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Marke: SHENYU

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500KG/Month

    2-Chloracrylnitril 99% Cas 920-37-6 Produktbeschreibung: 2- Chloracrylnitril ist eine farblose Flüssigkeit, Siedepunkt 87 ~ 90 ℃, n20D 1.432, relative Dichte 1,10, unlöslich in Wasser, löslich in Tetrachlorkohlenstoff Ethylether und andere organische

  • Heißer Verkauf 2-Aminophenol CAS 95-55-6

    Heißer Verkauf 2-Aminophenol CAS 95-55-6

    • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Marke: SHENYU

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500KG/Month

    Heißer Verkauf 2-Aminophenol CAS 95-55-6 Produktbeschreibung: 2-Aminophenol, reinweißer nadelförmiger Kristall, verdunkelt sich in Licht und Luft. In Benzol unlöslich, in Ethanol und Wasser löslich. Verwendung von o-Nitrophenol als Rohstoff, Reduktion mit Natriumsulfid oder Reduktion mit Wasserstoff; Es kann auch...

  • Heißer Verkauf Anilin mit CAS 62-53-3

    Heißer Verkauf Anilin mit CAS 62-53-3

    • Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    Heißer Verkauf Anilin mit CAS 62-53-3 Produktbeschreibung: Anilin ist das einfachste aromatische Amin, ein Benzolmolekül eines Wasserstoffatoms für die Aminosubstitution und die Bildung von Verbindungen, einer farblosen, öligen, entzündbaren Flüssigkeit, hat einen starken Geruch. Schmelzpunkt ist 6,3 ℃, Siedepunkt...

  • Ethanolamin mit hohem Reinheitsgrad als Pestizid-Zwischenprodukt

    Ethanolamin mit hohem Reinheitsgrad als Pestizid-Zwischenprodukt

    • Marke: Shenyu

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000MT/Month

    Ethanolamin mit hohem Reinheitsgrad als Pestizid-Zwischenprodukt Produktübersicht Eine farblose Flüssigkeit, die bei Raumtemperatur eine farblose, transparente, viskose Flüssigkeit ist, hygroskopisch und Ammoniakgeruch. Wird als chemisches Reagenz, Lösungsmittel, Emulgator, Kautschukbeschleuniger, Korrosionsinhibitor...

  • Pestizidgrad 5-Nitrobenzimidazol Preis CAS 94-52-0

    Pestizidgrad 5-Nitrobenzimidazol Preis CAS 94-52-0

    • Einheitspreis: USD 10 / Kilogram

    • Marke: Shenyu

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000Ton

    Pestizidgrad 5-Nitrobenzimidazol Preis CAS 94-52-0 6- Nitrobenzimidazol ist eine chemische Substanz mit der Summenformel C7H5N3O2. Es wird als empfindliches Reagenz und Kautschukantioxidans zur Bestimmung von Wismut, Cadmium und Kupfer verwendet. Es wird auch zur Herstellung von Pestiziden verwendet. [Verschlucken]...

  • Acridinhydrochlorid mit Pestizid-Qualität mit CAS 17784-47-3

    Acridinhydrochlorid mit Pestizid-Qualität mit CAS 17784-47-3

    • Einheitspreis: USD 10 / Kilogram

    • Marke: Shenyu

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000Ton

    Acridinhydrochlorid mit Pestizid-Qualität mit CAS 17784-47-3 Acridinhydrochlorid ist eine Chemikalie mit der Formel C13H10ClN. brennbar; Zersetzung durch Erhitzen setzt giftige Stickoxide und Chlorwasserstoffrauch frei. Lager- und Transportmerkmale: Belüftung und Trocknung des Lagers bei niedriger Temperatur....

  • Agrochemisches Zwischenprodukt Pyridin mit CAS 110-89-1

    Agrochemisches Zwischenprodukt Pyridin mit CAS 110-89-1

    • Einheitspreis: USD 50 / Kilogram

    • Marke: Shenyu

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000Ton

    Agrochemisches Zwischenprodukt Pyridin mit CAS 110-89-1 Pyridin (C6H5N) ist eine sechsgliedrige heterocyclische Verbindung, die ein Stickstoffheteroatom enthält, d. H. Eine Verbindung eines Benzolmoleküls - CH = substituiert durch Stickstoff, ähnlich wie Benzol, hat die gleiche elektronische Struktur, weist jedoch...

  • Insektizidmaterial Quinaldine CAS 91-63-4

    Insektizidmaterial Quinaldine CAS 91-63-4

    • Einheitspreis: USD 10 / Kilogram

    • Marke: Shenyu

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000Ton

    Insektizidmaterial Quinaldine CAS 91-63-4 Quinaldine ist eine chemische Substanz mit der Summenformel C10H9N. Farblose ölige Flüssigkeit. Der Erstarrungspunkt beträgt –2 ° C, der Siedepunkt beträgt 247 ° C, 118 ° C (1,33 kPa), die relative Dichte beträgt 1,0585 (20/4 ° C), der Brechungsindex beträgt 1,6116 und der...

  • Pestizide Material Isochinolin mit CAS 119-65-3

    Pestizide Material Isochinolin mit CAS 119-65-3

    • Einheitspreis: USD 500 / Kilogram

    • Marke: Shenyu

    • Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000Ton

    Pestizide Material Isochinolin mit CAS 119-65-3 Isochinolin , farbloser Flockenkristall oder Flüssigkeit. Aromen von Bittermandel und Fenchel sind süß und süß. Der Schmelzpunkt beträgt 23 Grad und der Siedepunkt 243 Grad. In Ethanol und nichtflüchtigem Öl löslich, in verdünnten anorganischen Säuren und den meisten...

China Pestizid-Zwischenprodukte Lieferanten

Pestizidzwischenprodukt

 

Pestizid-Zwischenprodukte , die bei der Verarbeitung landwirtschaftlicher Rohstoffe entstehen, sind Zwischenprodukte, die zwei oder mehr als zwei Stoffe kombinieren. In Pestiziden kann es als Synergist verstanden werden, und es ist ein Zwischenprodukt für die Pestizidproduktion.

Auch bekannt als organische Zwischenprodukte. Kohlenteer oder Erdölprodukte werden als Rohmaterialien zur Herstellung von Farbstoffen, Pestiziden, Pharmazeutika, Harzen, Hilfsstoffen, Weichmachern und anderen Zwischenprodukten verwendet. Ursprünglich bei der Herstellung von Farbstoffen, auch als Farbstoff Zwischenprodukte bekannt.

Zunächst Pesticide Zwischenprodukte unter Verwendung von Kohlenteer oder Erdölprodukte als Rohstoffe hergestellte chemische Produkte wie Gewürze, Farbstoffe, Harze, Arzneimittel, Weichmacher, Vulkanisationsbeschleuniger und so weiter zu synthetisieren. Jetzt bezieht es sich auf verschiedene Zwischenprodukte, die in der organischen Synthese hergestellt werden.

Pestizid-Zwischenprodukte beziehen sich auf Halbfertigprodukte, die Zwischenprodukte bestimmter Produkte sind, wie die Herstellung eines Produkts, das aus Zwischenprodukten hergestellt werden kann, und Kosteneinsparungen. Die Herstellung von Arzneimitteln erfordert eine große Anzahl von Spezialchemikalien. Die meisten dieser Chemikalien wurden ursprünglich von der pharmazeutischen Industrie hergestellt, aber mit der Vertiefung der sozialen Arbeitsteilung und dem Fortschritt der Produktionstechnologie wurden einige pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte auf die chemischen Unternehmen übertragen. Pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte gehören zu Feinchemikalien und pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte haben sich zu einer wichtigen Industrie in der internationalen chemischen Industrie entwickelt.

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Fine Chemical Intermediates > Pesticide Intermediates

Pesticide Intermediates

Product categories of Pesticide Intermediates, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pesticide Intermediates, Intermediate Of Pesticide suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pesticide Imidacloprid Intermediates R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Best price Carbaryl cas 63-25-2

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-63

Best price Carbaryl cas 63 25 2 Product Description Carbaryl Refinement for white crystalline m p 145 relative density 1 232 20 vapour pressure is 0 666 Pa 25 Solubility dimethyl formamide 45 and 20 acetone cyclohexanone 20 methyl ethyl ketone 15...
China Pesticide Intermediates of with CE
L-Carvone price cas 6485-40-1

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-6485

L Carvone price cas 6485 40 1 Product Description L Carvone Colorless to pale straw yellow oil with spearmint aroma Boiling point 231 flash point 93 5 Soluble in propylene glycol vegetable oil and mineral oil soluble in ethanol but insoluble in...
China Manufacturer of Intermediate Of Pesticide
High quality Cyromazine cas 66215-27-8

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-66215

High quality Cyromazine cas 66215 27 8 Product Description Cyromazine Pure white crystal M p 220 222 20 pH value of 7 5 when the water solubility of 11 000 mg L pH 5 9 hydrolysis is not
Customized Pesticide Imidacloprid Intermediates Made in China
2-Chloropropane 99% cas 75-29-6

Model No.: SY-75

Type: Agrochemical Intermediates

Appearance: Liquid

Quality: Industrial

Colour: Colorless

2 Chloropropane 99 cas 75 29 6 Product Description 2 chloropropane is colorless liquid has a pleasant smell m p 123 35 4 b p n20D 1 3880 relative density 0 892 solubility in water 10 was 0 362 soluble in methanol diethyl ether chloroform and other...
Professional Manufacturer of Agrochemicals Pesticides Intermediates
Isopropylamine price cas 75-31-0

Model No.: SY-75

Type: Agrochemical Intermediates

Appearance: Liquid

Quality: Industrial

Colour: Colorless

Isopropylamine price cas 75 31 0 Product Description Isopropylamine A colorless volatile liquid It smells of ammonia Used for pesticide medicine vulcanization accelerator also used as hard water treatment agent detergent etc Colorless transparent...
China Supplier of Pesticide Intermediates
tert-Butanol price cas 75-65-0

Model No.: SY-75

Type: Agrochemical Intermediates

Appearance: Crystal

Quality: Industrial

Colour: White

tert Butanol price cas 75 65 0 Product Description tert Butanol also known as erowar leflunomil and donva The colorless crystallization of the camphor odor prone to undercooling is a liquid in the presence of a small amount of water Soluble in...
Expert Manufacturer of Intermediate Of Pesticide
Pivalic acid price cas 75-98-9

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-75

Pivalic acid price cas 75 98 9 Product Description Pivalic acid is abbreviated as TCA Colorless crystals Soluble in water soluble in ethanol ether Used as pesticide medicine dye intermediates also used in high grade coatings polymerization initiator...
Competitive Pesticide Imidacloprid Intermediates China Manufacturer
Cyclopropylamine price cas 765-30-0

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-765

Cyclopropylamine price cas 765 30 0 Product Description Cyclopropylamine is a colorless transparent liquid volatile ammonia taste and water and methanol ethanol benzene toluene and other solvents mutual
High Quality Agrochemicals Pesticides Intermediates China Manufacturer
2-Methyl-1-propanol price cas 78-83-1

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-78

2 Methyl 1 propanol price cas 78 83 1 Product Description 2 Methyl 1 propanol also known as isopropyl methanol and 2 methylpropanol is a colorless flammable liquid with alcohol flavor It is one of the main components of aroma of fresh tea leaves...
China Pesticide Intermediates Supplier
Oxalyl chloride price cas 	79-37-8

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-79

Oxalyl chloride price cas 79 37 8 Product Description Oxalyl chloride Colorless liquid smoke m p 12 b p 63 64 relative density 1 488 soluble in chloroform toluene and tetrahydrofuran ether intense decomposition in water and
China Factory of Intermediate Of Pesticide
Methyl methacrylate 99% cas 	80-62-6

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-80

Methyl methacrylate 99 cas 80 62 6 Product Description methyl methacrylate Polymethacrylates PMMA is a kind of important optical transparent plastic which has high transparency and impact resistance performance is good and the advantages of light...
Sodium cyanate price cas 917-61-3

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-917

Sodium cyanate price cas 917 61 3 Product Description Sodium cyanate White or off white crystalline powder Soluble in water slightly soluble in liquid chlorine benzene ethanol ether and other organic solvents This product is less toxic to people...
2-Chloroacrylonitrile 99% cas 920-37-6

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-920

2 Chloroacrylonitrile 99 cas 920 37 6 Product Description 2 chloro acrylonitrile is colorless liquid b p 87 90 n20D 1 432 relative density 1 10 insoluble in water soluble in carbon tetrachloride ethyl ether and other organic
Hot sale 2-Aminophenol cas 95-55-6

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-95

Hot sale 2 Aminophenol cas 95 55 6 Product Description 2 aminophenol pure white acicular crystal darkens in light and air Insoluble in benzene soluble in ethanol and water Using o nitrophenol as raw material reduction by sodium sulfide or reduction...
Hot sale Aniline with cas 62-53-3

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-62

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Name Of Product: Trisodium Citrate Dihydrate

Hot sale Aniline with cas 62 53 3 Product Description Aniline is the simplest aromatic amine benzene molecule of a hydrogen atom for amino substitution and the formation of compounds colorless oily flammable liquid has a strong smell Melting point...
High Purity Ethanolamine as Pesticide Intermediate

Brand: Shenyu

Packaging: 25KGS/Bag

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Model No.: SY-141-43-5

Place of Origin: China

High Purity Ethanolamine as Pesticide Intermediate Product Overview A colorless liquid that is a colorless transparent viscous liquid at room temperature hygroscopic and ammonia odor Used as a chemical reagent solvent emulsifier rubber accelerator...
Pesticide Intermediates Quinoline with CAS 91-22-5

Unit Price: USD 10 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 10 / Kilogram

Brand: Shenyu

Packaging: 25kg/Bag

Supply Ability: 2000Ton

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: -

Pesticide Intermediates Quinoline with CAS 91 22 5 Quinoline is also known as benzopyridine aza naphthalene pyridine and benzo parallel compounds is a heterocyclic aromatic organic compounds It is a colorless and hygroscopic liquid with strong odor...
Pesticide Grade Acridine Hydrochloride with CAS 17784-47-3

Unit Price: USD 10 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 10 / Kilogram

Brand: Shenyu

Packaging: 25kg/Bag

Supply Ability: 2000Ton

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: -

Pesticide Grade Acridine Hydrochloride with CAS 17784 47 3 Acridine hydrochloride is a chemical formula C13H10ClN combustible decomposition by heating releases toxic nitrogen oxides and hydrogen chloride smoke Storage and transport characteristics...
Insecticide Material Quinaldine CAS 91-63-4

Unit Price: USD 10 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 10 / Kilogram

Brand: Shenyu

Packaging: 25kg/Bag

Supply Ability: 2000Ton

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: -

Insecticide Material Quinaldine CAS 91 63 4 Quinaldine is a chemical substance molecular formula C10H9N Colorless oily liquid The solidification point is 2 1 C the boiling point is 247 C 118 C 1 33 kPa the relative density is 1 0585 20 4 C the...
Pesticides Material Isoquinoline with CAS 119-65-3

Unit Price: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Brand: Shenyu

Packaging: 25kg/Bag

Supply Ability: 2000Ton

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: -

Pesticides Material Isoquinoline with CAS 119 65 3 Isoquinoline colorless flake crystal or liquid Aromas of bitter almond and fennel are sweet and sweet The melting point is 23 degrees and the boiling point is 243 degrees Soluble in ethanol and non...
China Pesticide Intermediates Suppliers

Pesticide intermediate

Pesticide Intermediates products produced by the processing of agricultural raw materials are intermediate media that combine two or more than two substances. In pesticide, it can be understood as synergist, and it is an intermediate material for pesticide production.

Also known as Organic Intermediates. Coal tar or petroleum products are used as raw materials to produce dyes, pesticides, pharmaceuticals, resins, auxiliaries, plasticizers and Other Intermediates. Originally used in the manufacture of dyes, also known as dye intermediates.

At first, Pesticide intermediates products produced by using coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to synthesize chemical products such as spices, dyes, resins, drugs, plasticizers, rubber accelerators and so on. Now it refers to various intermediates produced in organic synthesis.

Pesticide intermediates refer to semi-finished products, which are intermediate products of certain products, such as the production of a product that can be produced from intermediates and cost savings. Drug production needs a large number of special chemicals. Most of these chemicals were originally produced by the pharmaceutical industry, but with the deepening of the social division of labor and the progress of production technology, some Pharmaceutical Intermediates were transferred to the chemical enterprises. Pharmaceutical intermediates belong to fine chemical products, and pharmaceutical intermediates have become a major industry in the international chemical industry.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier