http://ru.zgshenyu.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Точных Химических Промежуточных Звен > Промежуточные Звена Пестицида
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Промежуточные Звена Пестицида

Категория продукта Промежуточные Звена Пестицида , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Промежуточные Звена Пестицида , Промежуточное Звено Пестицида поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пестицид Имидаклоприд Звен R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Best price Carbaryl cas 63-25-2

Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

марка: SHENYU

Подробности Упаковки: 25kg/bag

Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-63

Best price Carbaryl cas 63-25-2 Product Description: Carbaryl ,Refinement for white crystalline, m.p. 145 ℃, relative density 1.232 (20 ℃), vapour pressure is 0.666 Pa (25 ℃). Solubility: dimethyl formamide > 45% and > 20% acetone,...
L-Carvone price cas 6485-40-1

Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

марка: SHENYU

Подробности Упаковки: 25kg/bag

Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-6485

L(-)-Carvone price cas 6485-40-1 Product Description: L(-)-Carvone ,Colorless to pale straw yellow oil with spearmint aroma. Boiling point 231 ℃, flash point 93.5 ℃. Soluble in propylene glycol, vegetable oil and mineral oil, soluble in ethanol but...
High quality Cyromazine cas 66215-27-8

Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

марка: SHENYU

Подробности Упаковки: 25kg/bag

Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-66215

High quality Cyromazine cas 66215-27-8 Product Description: Cyromazine,Pure white crystal. M.p. 220 ~ 222 ℃, 20 ℃, pH value of 7.5 when the water solubility of 11 000 mg/L, pH 5 ~ 9, hydrolysis is not
2-хлорпропан 99% CAS 75-29-6

Модель: SY-75

Тип: Агрохимические промежуточные продукты

Внешность: жидкость

Качественный: промышленные

Цвет: бесцветный

2-хлорпропан 99% CAS 75-29-6 Описание товара: 2 - хлорпропан бесцветная жидкость, имеет приятный запах, т.пл. - 123 ℃, 35.4 ℃, точка кипения n20D 1,3880, относительная плотность 0,892, растворимость в воде (10 ℃) составила 0,362% растворим в...
Цена изопропиламина 75-31-0

Модель: SY-75

Тип: Агрохимические промежуточные продукты

Внешность: жидкость

Качественный: промышленные

Цвет: бесцветный

Цена изопропиламина 75-31-0 Описание товара: Изопропиламин Бесцветная летучая жидкость. Пахнет аммиаком. Используется для пестицидов, медицины, ускорителя вулканизации, также используется в качестве средства для очистки жесткой воды, моющего...
трет-бутанол цена cas 75-65-0

Модель: SY-75

Тип: Агрохимические промежуточные продукты

Внешность: кристалл

Качественный: промышленные

Цвет: белый

трет-бутанол цена cas 75-65-0 Описание товара: трет-Бутанол также известный как эровар, лефлуномил и донва, Бесцветная кристаллизация запаха камфоры, склонная к переохлаждению, является жидкостью в присутствии небольшого количества воды. Растворимый...
Pivalic acid price cas 75-98-9

Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

марка: SHENYU

Подробности Упаковки: 25kg/bag

Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-75

Pivalic acid price cas 75-98-9 Product Description: Pivalic acid is abbreviated as TCA.Colorless crystals. Soluble in water, soluble in ethanol, ether. Used as pesticide, medicine, dye intermediates, also used in high-grade coatings, polymerization...
Cyclopropylamine price cas 765-30-0

Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

марка: SHENYU

Подробности Упаковки: 25kg/bag

Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-765

Cyclopropylamine price cas 765-30-0 Product Description: Cyclopropylamine is a colorless transparent liquid, volatile, ammonia taste, and water and methanol, ethanol, benzene, toluene and other solvents mutual
2-метил-1-пропанол цена cas 78-83-1

Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

марка: SHENYU

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-78

2-метил-1-пропанол цена cas 78-83-1 Описание товара: 2-метил-1-пропанол , также известный как изопропилметанол и 2-метилпропанол, бесцветная легковоспламеняющаяся жидкость со спиртовым вкусом Это один из основных компонентов аромата свежих чайных...
Оксалилхлорид цена cas 79-37-8

Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

марка: SHENYU

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-79

Оксалилхлорид цена cas 79-37-8 Описание товара: Оксалилхлорид, Бесцветный жидкий дым, т.пл. - 12 ℃, точка кипения 63 ~ 64 ℃, относительная плотность 1.488, растворим в хлороформе, толуоле и тетрагидрофуране, эфире, интенсивно разлагается в воде и...
Метилметакрилат 99% CAS 80-62-6

Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

марка: SHENYU

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-80

Метилметакрилат 99% CAS 80-62-6 Описание товара: метилметакрилат (полиметакрилаты, ПММА) является одним из важных оптических прозрачных пластиков, имеет высокую прозрачность и ударопрочность, и преимущества легкого веса и низкой цены, не токсичны...
Цианат натрия цена CAS 917-61-3

Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

марка: SHENYU

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-917

Цианат натрия цена CAS 917-61-3 Описание товара: Цианат натрия , белый или не совсем белый кристаллический порошок. Растворим в воде, мало растворим в жидком хлоре, бензоле, этаноле, эфире и других органических растворителях. Этот продукт менее...
2-хлоракрилонитрил 99% cas 920-37-6

Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

марка: SHENYU

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-920

2-хлоракрилонитрил 99% cas 920-37-6 Описание товара: 2 - хлоракрилонитрил - бесцветная жидкость, точка кипения 87 ~ 90 ℃, n20D 1.432, относительная плотность 1,10, не растворим в воде, растворим в четыреххлористом углероде, этиловый эфир и другие...
Горячая распродажа 2-аминофенол cas 95-55-6

Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

марка: SHENYU

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-95

Горячая распродажа 2-аминофенол cas 95-55-6 Описание товара: 2-аминофенол, чистый белый игольчатый кристалл, темнеет на свету и на воздухе. Нерастворим в бензоле, растворим в этаноле и воде. Использование о-нитрофенола в качестве сырья,...
Горячая распродажа анилина с cas 62-53-3

Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-62

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Name Of Product: Trisodium Citrate Dihydrate

Горячая распродажа анилина с cas 62-53-3 Описание товара: Анилин является простейшим ароматическим амином, бензольной молекулой атома водорода для аминогруппы и образование соединений, бесцветная маслянистая легковоспламеняющаяся жидкость, имеет...
Этаноламин высокой чистоты как промежуточный пестицид

марка: Shenyu

Подробности Упаковки: 25KGS / сумка

Способность поставки: 1000MT/Month

Модель: SY-141-43-5

Место происхождения: Китай

Этаноламин высокой чистоты как промежуточный пестицид Обзор продукта Бесцветная жидкость, которая представляет собой бесцветную, прозрачную, вязкую жидкость при комнатной температуре, гигроскопичный и аммиачный запах. Используется в качестве...
Пестицид класса 5-нитробензимидазол Цена CAS 94-52-0

Цена за штуку: USD 10 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Kilogram USD 10 / Kilogram

марка: Shenyu

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Способность поставки: 2000Ton

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram

Сертификаты : -

Пестицид класса 5-нитробензимидазол Цена CAS 94-52-0 6-нитробензимидазол представляет собой химическое вещество с молекулярной формулой C7H5N3O2. Используется в качестве чувствительного реагента и каучукового антиоксиданта для определения висмута,...
Сорт пестицидов Acridine гидрохлорид с CAS 17784-47-3

Цена за штуку: USD 10 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Kilogram USD 10 / Kilogram

марка: Shenyu

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Способность поставки: 2000Ton

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram

Сертификаты : -

Сорт пестицидов Acridine гидрохлорид с CAS 17784-47-3 Акридин гидрохлорид представляет собой химическое вещество, формула C13H10ClN. горючего; разложение при нагревании выделяет токсичные оксиды азота и хлористый водород дым. Условия хранения и...
Агрохимический промежуточный пиридин с CAS 110-89-1

Цена за штуку: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

марка: Shenyu

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Способность поставки: 2000Ton

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram

Сертификаты : -

Агрохимический промежуточный пиридин с CAS 110-89-1 Пиридин (C6H5N) представляет собой шестичленное гетероциклическое соединение, содержащее гетероатом азота, то есть соединение молекулы бензола - СН =, замещенное азотом, подобно бензолу, имеет...
Инсектицидный материал Quinaldine CAS 91-63-4

Цена за штуку: USD 10 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Kilogram USD 10 / Kilogram

марка: Shenyu

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

Способность поставки: 2000Ton

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Kilogram

Сертификаты : -

Инсектицидный материал Quinaldine CAS 91-63-4 Хинальдин - это химическое вещество, молекулярная формула C10H9N. Бесцветная маслянистая жидкость. Температура затвердевания составляет -2 ~ 1 ° С, температура кипения составляет 247 ° С, 118 ° С (1,33...
Китай Промежуточные Звена Пестицида  Поставщики

Пестицид, промежуточный

 

Промежуточные звена пестицида продукции переработки сельскохозяйственного сырья являются промежуточными СМИ, которые объединяют два или более чем два вещества. В пестицида, его можно понимать как синергист, и это промежуточный материал для производства пестицидов.

Также известный как органических полупродуктов. Каменноугольная смола или нефтепродукты используются в качестве сырья для получения красителей, пестицидов, лекарственных средств, смол, вспомогательных веществ, пластификаторов и других промежуточных продуктов. Изначально использовалась в производстве красителей, также известные как промежуточные звена краски.

Во-первых, пестицидов, промежуточных продуктов, произведенных с использованием каменноугольной смолы или нефтепродуктов в качестве сырья для синтеза химических продуктов, например, специй, красителей, смол, лекарственных препаратов, пластификаторов, ускорителей вулканизации каучука и так далее. Теперь это касается различных полуфабрикатов, произведенных в органическом синтезе.

Промежуточные звена пестицида см полуфабрикатами, которые являются промежуточными продуктами определенных продуктов, таких как производство продукта, который может быть произведен из полупродуктов и экономии средств. Производства наркотиков необходимо большое количество специальных химических веществ. Большинство из этих химических веществ были изначально выпускаемые фармацевтической промышленностью, однако с углублением общественного разделения труда и прогресс производственных технологий, некоторые фармацевтические промежуточные звена были переведены в химической промышленности. Фармацевтические промежуточные звена принадлежат к мелким химических продуктов, и фармацевтических промежуточных звен стал основной отраслью в международной химической промышленности.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Duan Mr. Duan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Fine Chemical Intermediates > Pesticide Intermediates

Pesticide Intermediates

Product categories of Pesticide Intermediates, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pesticide Intermediates, Intermediate Of Pesticide suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pesticide Imidacloprid Intermediates R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Best price Carbaryl cas 63-25-2

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-63

Best price Carbaryl cas 63 25 2 Product Description Carbaryl Refinement for white crystalline m p 145 relative density 1 232 20 vapour pressure is 0 666 Pa 25 Solubility dimethyl formamide 45 and 20 acetone cyclohexanone 20 methyl ethyl ketone 15...
China Pesticide Intermediates of with CE
L-Carvone price cas 6485-40-1

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-6485

L Carvone price cas 6485 40 1 Product Description L Carvone Colorless to pale straw yellow oil with spearmint aroma Boiling point 231 flash point 93 5 Soluble in propylene glycol vegetable oil and mineral oil soluble in ethanol but insoluble in...
China Manufacturer of Intermediate Of Pesticide
High quality Cyromazine cas 66215-27-8

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-66215

High quality Cyromazine cas 66215 27 8 Product Description Cyromazine Pure white crystal M p 220 222 20 pH value of 7 5 when the water solubility of 11 000 mg L pH 5 9 hydrolysis is not
Customized Pesticide Imidacloprid Intermediates Made in China
2-Chloropropane 99% cas 75-29-6

Model No.: SY-75

Type: Agrochemical Intermediates

Appearance: Liquid

Quality: Industrial

Colour: Colorless

2 Chloropropane 99 cas 75 29 6 Product Description 2 chloropropane is colorless liquid has a pleasant smell m p 123 35 4 b p n20D 1 3880 relative density 0 892 solubility in water 10 was 0 362 soluble in methanol diethyl ether chloroform and other...
Professional Manufacturer of Agrochemicals Pesticides Intermediates
Isopropylamine price cas 75-31-0

Model No.: SY-75

Type: Agrochemical Intermediates

Appearance: Liquid

Quality: Industrial

Colour: Colorless

Isopropylamine price cas 75 31 0 Product Description Isopropylamine A colorless volatile liquid It smells of ammonia Used for pesticide medicine vulcanization accelerator also used as hard water treatment agent detergent etc Colorless transparent...
China Supplier of Pesticide Intermediates
tert-Butanol price cas 75-65-0

Model No.: SY-75

Type: Agrochemical Intermediates

Appearance: Crystal

Quality: Industrial

Colour: White

tert Butanol price cas 75 65 0 Product Description tert Butanol also known as erowar leflunomil and donva The colorless crystallization of the camphor odor prone to undercooling is a liquid in the presence of a small amount of water Soluble in...
Expert Manufacturer of Intermediate Of Pesticide
Pivalic acid price cas 75-98-9

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-75

Pivalic acid price cas 75 98 9 Product Description Pivalic acid is abbreviated as TCA Colorless crystals Soluble in water soluble in ethanol ether Used as pesticide medicine dye intermediates also used in high grade coatings polymerization initiator...
Competitive Pesticide Imidacloprid Intermediates China Manufacturer
Cyclopropylamine price cas 765-30-0

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-765

Cyclopropylamine price cas 765 30 0 Product Description Cyclopropylamine is a colorless transparent liquid volatile ammonia taste and water and methanol ethanol benzene toluene and other solvents mutual
High Quality Agrochemicals Pesticides Intermediates China Manufacturer
2-Methyl-1-propanol price cas 78-83-1

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-78

2 Methyl 1 propanol price cas 78 83 1 Product Description 2 Methyl 1 propanol also known as isopropyl methanol and 2 methylpropanol is a colorless flammable liquid with alcohol flavor It is one of the main components of aroma of fresh tea leaves...
China Pesticide Intermediates Supplier
Oxalyl chloride price cas 	79-37-8

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-79

Oxalyl chloride price cas 79 37 8 Product Description Oxalyl chloride Colorless liquid smoke m p 12 b p 63 64 relative density 1 488 soluble in chloroform toluene and tetrahydrofuran ether intense decomposition in water and
China Factory of Intermediate Of Pesticide
Methyl methacrylate 99% cas 	80-62-6

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-80

Methyl methacrylate 99 cas 80 62 6 Product Description methyl methacrylate Polymethacrylates PMMA is a kind of important optical transparent plastic which has high transparency and impact resistance performance is good and the advantages of light...
Sodium cyanate price cas 917-61-3

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-917

Sodium cyanate price cas 917 61 3 Product Description Sodium cyanate White or off white crystalline powder Soluble in water slightly soluble in liquid chlorine benzene ethanol ether and other organic solvents This product is less toxic to people...
2-Chloroacrylonitrile 99% cas 920-37-6

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-920

2 Chloroacrylonitrile 99 cas 920 37 6 Product Description 2 chloro acrylonitrile is colorless liquid b p 87 90 n20D 1 432 relative density 1 10 insoluble in water soluble in carbon tetrachloride ethyl ether and other organic
Hot sale 2-Aminophenol cas 95-55-6

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-95

Hot sale 2 Aminophenol cas 95 55 6 Product Description 2 aminophenol pure white acicular crystal darkens in light and air Insoluble in benzene soluble in ethanol and water Using o nitrophenol as raw material reduction by sodium sulfide or reduction...
Hot sale Aniline with cas 62-53-3

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-62

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Name Of Product: Trisodium Citrate Dihydrate

Hot sale Aniline with cas 62 53 3 Product Description Aniline is the simplest aromatic amine benzene molecule of a hydrogen atom for amino substitution and the formation of compounds colorless oily flammable liquid has a strong smell Melting point...
High Purity Ethanolamine as Pesticide Intermediate

Brand: Shenyu

Packaging: 25KGS/Bag

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Model No.: SY-141-43-5

Place of Origin: China

High Purity Ethanolamine as Pesticide Intermediate Product Overview A colorless liquid that is a colorless transparent viscous liquid at room temperature hygroscopic and ammonia odor Used as a chemical reagent solvent emulsifier rubber accelerator...
Pesticide Intermediates Quinoline with CAS 91-22-5

Unit Price: USD 10 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 10 / Kilogram

Brand: Shenyu

Packaging: 25kg/Bag

Supply Ability: 2000Ton

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: -

Pesticide Intermediates Quinoline with CAS 91 22 5 Quinoline is also known as benzopyridine aza naphthalene pyridine and benzo parallel compounds is a heterocyclic aromatic organic compounds It is a colorless and hygroscopic liquid with strong odor...
Pesticide Grade Acridine Hydrochloride with CAS 17784-47-3

Unit Price: USD 10 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 10 / Kilogram

Brand: Shenyu

Packaging: 25kg/Bag

Supply Ability: 2000Ton

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: -

Pesticide Grade Acridine Hydrochloride with CAS 17784 47 3 Acridine hydrochloride is a chemical formula C13H10ClN combustible decomposition by heating releases toxic nitrogen oxides and hydrogen chloride smoke Storage and transport characteristics...
Insecticide Material Quinaldine CAS 91-63-4

Unit Price: USD 10 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 10 / Kilogram

Brand: Shenyu

Packaging: 25kg/Bag

Supply Ability: 2000Ton

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: -

Insecticide Material Quinaldine CAS 91 63 4 Quinaldine is a chemical substance molecular formula C10H9N Colorless oily liquid The solidification point is 2 1 C the boiling point is 247 C 118 C 1 33 kPa the relative density is 1 0585 20 4 C the...
Pesticides Material Isoquinoline with CAS 119-65-3

Unit Price: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Brand: Shenyu

Packaging: 25kg/Bag

Supply Ability: 2000Ton

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: -

Pesticides Material Isoquinoline with CAS 119 65 3 Isoquinoline colorless flake crystal or liquid Aromas of bitter almond and fennel are sweet and sweet The melting point is 23 degrees and the boiling point is 243 degrees Soluble in ethanol and non...
China Pesticide Intermediates Suppliers

Pesticide intermediate

Pesticide Intermediates products produced by the processing of agricultural raw materials are intermediate media that combine two or more than two substances. In pesticide, it can be understood as synergist, and it is an intermediate material for pesticide production.

Also known as Organic Intermediates. Coal tar or petroleum products are used as raw materials to produce dyes, pesticides, pharmaceuticals, resins, auxiliaries, plasticizers and Other Intermediates. Originally used in the manufacture of dyes, also known as dye intermediates.

At first, Pesticide intermediates products produced by using coal tar or petroleum products as raw materials to synthesize chemical products such as spices, dyes, resins, drugs, plasticizers, rubber accelerators and so on. Now it refers to various intermediates produced in organic synthesis.

Pesticide intermediates refer to semi-finished products, which are intermediate products of certain products, such as the production of a product that can be produced from intermediates and cost savings. Drug production needs a large number of special chemicals. Most of these chemicals were originally produced by the pharmaceutical industry, but with the deepening of the social division of labor and the progress of production technology, some Pharmaceutical Intermediates were transferred to the chemical enterprises. Pharmaceutical intermediates belong to fine chemical products, and pharmaceutical intermediates have become a major industry in the international chemical industry.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier