http://fr.zgshenyu.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Autre matière chimique > Hot Sale 99% CaCO3 Calcium Poudre

Hot Sale 99% CaCO3 Calcium Poudre

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 200 / Ton
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: SY-100520

Apparence: Poudre

Norme standard: Niveau industriel

Storage: Store At RT

Supplier: Shandong Shenyu

Grade: Industry Grade

MOQ: 1kg

Delivery Time: 7-15 Workdays

Sample: Offered

Product: Calcium Powder

MF: CaCO3

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25 kg / sac

productivité: 2000Ton/Year

marque: Shenyu

transport: Ocean,Land,Air,Train

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000Ton

Certificats : -

Code SH: -

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyun Gang

Description du produit

Hot Sale 99% CaCO3 Calcium Poudre

La poudre de calcium peut être divisée en: poudre de calcium refaite, poudre de calcium légère, poudre de calcium active, poudre de calcium pour la désulfuration des gaz de combustion, carbonate de calcium ultrafine, etc.
Poudre de calcium reproduite
La forme du carbonate de calcium lourd est irrégulière, la différence de taille de particule est grande et la particule a un certain angle, la surface est rugueuse, la taille de particule est large, la taille de particule est plus grande, la taille de particule moyenne est généralement comprise entre 1 et 10 maman. Selon sa taille moyenne initiale de particules (d), le carbonate de calcium lourd peut être divisé en carbonate de calcium de broyage grossier (> 3 µm), en carbonate de calcium de broyage fin (1 ~ 3 µm) et en carbonate de calcium extra-fin (0,5 ~ 1 micron m de carbonate de calcium lourd). La forme de A. particules est irrégulière, B. la taille des particules est large et C. la taille des particules est plus grande.
Actuellement, le carbonate de calcium est largement utilisé dans la fabrication du papier, des plastiques, des films plastiques, des fibres chimiques, du caoutchouc, des adhésifs, des produits d'étanchéité, des produits chimiques quotidiens, des cosmétiques, des matériaux de construction, des peintures, des encres, des mastics, des feutres , médicaments, aliments (tels que gomme, Qiao Li) et aliments pour animaux. L'effet du produit est d'augmenter le corps du produit. Produit, réduction des coûts, amélioration des performances de traitement (régulation de la viscosité, propriétés rhéologiques, vulcanisation, par exemple), amélioration de la stabilité dimensionnelle, renforcement ou semi-renforcement, amélioration des performances d'impression et amélioration des propriétés physiques (résistance à la chaleur, extinction, résistance à l'usure, résistance au feu, par exemple) , blancheur, brillant) et ainsi de suite.
Poudre de calcium légère
Largement utilisé en papier, plastique, film plastique, fibre chimique, caoutchouc, adhésif, mastic, produit chimique quotidien, cosmétique, matériaux de construction, peinture, peinture, encre, mastic à l'huile, cire à cacheter, mastic comme la gomme, le chocolat) et nourrir. L’effet est d’augmenter le volume du produit, de réduire les coûts et les modifications. Bonnes propriétés de traitement (telles que la régulation de la viscosité, les propriétés rhéologiques, la vulcanisation), l’amélioration de la stabilité dimensionnelle, le renforcement ou le semi-renforcement, l’amélioration des performances d’impression et l'amélioration des propriétés physiques (telles que la chaleur). résistance, extinction, résistance à l'usure, ininflammabilité, blancheur, Guang Zedu) et ainsi de suite.
Poudre de calcium active
Suppléments de calcium. Il peut favoriser la calcification de la moelle osseuse et des dents, maintenir une excitation normale des nerfs et des muscles et réduire la perméabilité capillaire. Il est utilisé pour prévenir et traiter les maladies chroniques causées par une carence en calcium.

Calcium Powder

Fonctionnalité:
Haute pureté
Bas prix
Livraison rapide
Bon service


Poudre de calcium Détails du produit:

Nom anglais: poudre de calcium

MF: CaCO3


Application de poudre de calcium :

1. Poudre de calcium dans l'industrie du caoutchouc
Caoutchouc et caoutchouc en poudre de calcium: (400 mesh, blancheur: 93%, teneur en calcium: 96%), la poudre de calcium est l’une des plus grandes quantités de charge dans l’industrie du caoutchouc. Une grande quantité de poudre de calcium est introduite dans le caoutchouc, ce qui peut augmenter le volume de ses produits et économiser du caoutchouc naturel coûteux, réduisant ainsi considérablement le coût. La poudre de calcium est ajoutée au caoutchouc, ce qui permet d’obtenir une résistance à la traction, une résistance à la déchirure et une résistance à l’usure supérieures à celles du sulfure de caoutchouc pur.
2, la valeur de la poudre de calcium dans l'industrie des plastiques
Mélange-maître en plastique et mélange-maître de couleur avec poudre de calcium 400, nécessitant un chauffage à haute température après blancheur constante, structure minérale à forte teneur en calcite cristalline: 99%, blancheur: 95%), la poudre de calcium dans les produits en plastique peut jouer un rôle squelettique, le la stabilité des produits en plastique a un effet considérable, peut améliorer la dureté des produits et améliorer les produits. Brillance de surface et lissé de surface. Parce que la blancheur du carbonate de calcium est supérieure à 90, il peut également remplacer un pigment blanc coûteux.
3, l'utilisation de la poudre de calcium dans l'industrie des peintures
Peinture, peinture au latex avec poudre de calcium 800 ou 1000 commandes, blancheur: 95%, carbonate de calcium: 96%, la poudre de calcium dans l'industrie des peintures est également plus grosse, par exemple dans la peinture épaisse, elle est supérieure à 30%.
4. Utilisation de la poudre de calcium dans l'industrie des revêtements à base d'eau
Les revêtements à base d’eau sont 800 ou 1000 commandes de poudre de calcium, Blancheur: 95%, poudre de calcium: 96%, la poudre de calcium est plus largement utilisée dans l’industrie des revêtements à base d’eau, elle permet de ne pas tasser le revêtement, facile à disperser, bon lustre etc. La quantité d'enduit à l'eau est de 20 à 60%.
5. L’utilisation de la poudre de calcium dans l’industrie papetière
325 commandes de poudre de calcium lourde pour la fabrication du papier: 95%, teneur en poudre de calcium: 98%, rôle important de la poudre de calcium dans l’industrie papetière, capable de garantir la résistance et la blancheur du papier, et son coût peu élevé.
6. La poudre de calcium est utilisée dans l'industrie de la construction (mortier sec et béton).
Mortier en poudre sèche utilisant de la poudre de calcium 325 mesh, exigences de blancheur: 95%, teneur en poudre de calcium: 98%, la poudre de calcium dans l'industrie de la construction du béton joue un rôle important. Cela peut non seulement réduire les coûts de production, mais aussi augmenter la ténacité et la résistance du produit.
7. Poudre de calcium dans l'industrie des plafonds coupe-feu
Plafond ignifuge avec 600 mesh de poudre de calcium, exigences de blancheur: 95%, teneur en calcium: 98,5%, le processus de production de poudre de calcium dans le plafond coupe-feu doit être utilisé, peut améliorer la luminosité et la brillance du produit et la performance au feu augmentera également .
8. Utilisation de la poudre de calcium dans l'industrie du marbre artificiel
Marbre artificiel avec poudre de calcium 325 mesh, exigences de blancheur: 95%, teneur en poudre de calcium: 98,5%, pur sans impuretés, le carbonate de calcium a été largement utilisé dans la production de marbre artificiel.
9, l’utilisation de la poudre de calcium dans l’industrie des carreaux de sol
Dalles de sol en poudre de calcium 400 mesh, exigences de blancheur: 95%, teneur en poudre de calcium: 98,5%, pure sans impuretés. La poudre de calcium peut être utilisée dans l'industrie du forage au sol pour augmenter la blancheur et l'attraction des produits, améliorer la résistance des produits et réduire les coûts de production.



Poudre de calcium Attention:

[Ingestion]
Si la victime est consciente et alerte, donnez 2 à 4 tasses de lait ou d'eau. Obtenez de l'aide médicale immédiatement.
[Inhalation]
Éloigner immédiatement de l'air frais. Obtenez l'aide médicale si la toux ou d'autres symptômes apparaissent.
[Peau]
Demandez de l'assistance médicale si l'irritation se developpe ou persiste. Rincer la peau à grande eau savonneuse.
[Les yeux]
Rincer immédiatement les yeux à grande eau pendant au moins 15 minutes, en soulevant de temps en temps les paupières supérieures et inférieures. Obtenez de l'aide médicale immédiatement.


Stockage: Éviter le contact avec les matières oxydantes. Conserver dans un endroit frais, sec et bien ventilé, à l'écart des substances incompatibles.

Paquet: 25 kg / sac


Autres articles liés de notre société:
1. Produits chimiques organiques de base
2. Produits chimiques inorganiques
3. Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques
4. Produits chimiques quotidiens
5. Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs

Groupes de Produits : Autre matière chimique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Duan Mr. Duan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Other Chemical Material > Hot Sale 99% CaCO3 Calcium Powder

Hot Sale 99% CaCO3 Calcium Powder

    Unit Price: USD 200 / Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-100520

Appearance: Powder

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

Storage: Store At RT

Supplier: Shandong Shenyu

Grade: Industry Grade

MOQ: 1kg

Delivery Time: 7-15 Workdays

Sample: Offered

Product: Calcium Powder

MF: CaCO3

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/Bag

Productivity: 2000Ton/Year

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,Train

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000Ton

Certificate: -

HS Code: -

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyun Gang

Product Description

Hot Sale 99% CaCO3 Calcium Powder

Calcium powder can be divided into: remade calcium powder, light calcium powder, active calcium powder, flue gas desulphurization calcium powder, ultrafine calcium carbonate and so on.
Reproduced calcium powder
The shape of heavy calcium carbonate is irregular, the particle size difference is large, and the particle has a certain angle, the surface is rough, the particle size is wide, the particle size is larger, the average particle size is generally 1~10 mu m. According to its original average particle size (d), heavy calcium carbonate can be divided into coarse grinding calcium carbonate (> 3 mu m), fine grinding calcium carbonate (1~3 mu m) and superfine calcium carbonate (0. 5~1 micron m heavy calcium carbonate). The shape of A. particles is irregular, B. particle size is wide and C. particle size is larger.
At present, calcium carbonate has been widely used in papermaking, plastic, plastic film, chemical fiber, rubber, adhesive, sealant, daily chemical, cosmetics, building materials, paint, paint, ink, putty, sealing wax, putty, felt layer packaging, medicine, food (such as gum, Qiao Li), and feed. The effect of the product is to increase the product body. Product, reduce cost, improve processing performance (such as regulating viscosity, rheological properties, vulcanization), improve dimensional stability, strengthen or semi reinforcing, improve the printing performance and improve physical properties (such as heat resistance, extinction, wear resistance, flame retardancy, whiteness, gloss) and so on.
Light calcium powder
Widely used in paper, plastic, plastic film, chemical fiber, rubber, adhesive, sealant, daily chemical, cosmetics, building materials, paint, paint, ink, oil putty, sealing wax, putty, felt layer packaging, medicine, food (such as gum, chocolate) and feed. The effect is to increase the volume of product, reduce cost and change Good processing properties (such as regulating viscosity, rheological properties, vulcanization), improving dimensional stability, reinforcing or semi reinforcing, improving the printing performance and improving physical properties (such as heat resistance, extinction, wear resistance, flame retardancy, whiteness, Guang Zedu) and so on.
Active calcium powder
Calcium supplements. It can promote the calcification of bone marrow and teeth, maintain normal excitement of nerves and muscles, and reduce capillary permeability. It is used to prevent and treat chronic diseases caused by calcium deficiency.

Calcium Powder

Feature:
High Purity
Low Price
Fast delivey
Good service


Calcium powder Product details:

English Name: Calcium powder

MF: CaCO3


Calcium powder Application:

1. Calcium powder in rubber industry
Rubber and rubber calcium powder: (400 mesh, Whiteness: 93%, calcium content: 96%), calcium powder is one of the largest amount of filler in rubber industry. A large amount of calcium powder is filled in the rubber, which can increase the volume of its products and save expensive natural rubber, thus greatly reducing the cost. Calcium powder is added to rubber, which can obtain higher tensile strength, tear strength and wear resistance than pure rubber sulphide.
2, the value of calcium powder in the plastics industry
Plastic masterbatch and color masterbatch with calcium powder 400 orders, requiring high temperature heating after the constant whiteness, ore structure is large crystalline calcite calcium content: 99%, Whiteness: 95%), calcium powder in plastic products can play a skeleton role, the stability of the plastic products have a great effect, can improve the hardness of products, and improve products Surface gloss and surface smoothness. Because the whiteness of calcium carbonate is above 90, it can also replace expensive white pigment.
3, the use of calcium powder in the paint industry
Paint, latex paint with calcium powder 800 orders or 1000 orders, Whiteness: 95%, calcium carbonate: 96%, calcium powder in the paint industry is also larger, for example, in the thick paint is more than 30%.
4. The use of calcium powder in water-based coatings industry
Water coatings are 800 orders or 1000 orders of calcium powder, Whiteness: 95%, calcium powder: 96%, calcium powder is more widely used in water-based coatings industry, it can make the coating not settlement, easy to disperse, good luster and so on. The amount of water coating is 20-60%.
5. The use of calcium powder in papermaking industry
325 orders of heavy calcium powder for paper making use: 95%, the content of calcium powder: 98%, the important role of calcium powder in the paper industry, which can guarantee the strength and whiteness of paper, and the cost is low.
6. Calcium powder is used in construction industry (dry mortar and concrete).
Dry powder mortar using calcium powder 325 mesh, whiteness requirements: 95%, calcium powder content: 98%, calcium powder in the construction industry of concrete plays an important role. It can not only reduce the production cost, but also increase the toughness and strength of the product.
7. Calcium powder in the fire ceiling industry
Fireproof ceiling with calcium powder 600 mesh, whiteness requirements: 95%, calcium content: 98.5%, calcium powder in the fire ceiling production process need to be used, can improve the brightness and brightness of the product, and the fire performance will also increase.
8. The use of calcium powder in the artificial marble industry
Artificial marble with calcium powder 325 mesh, whiteness requirements: 95%, calcium powder content: 98.5%, pure without impurities, calcium carbonate has been widely used in artificial marble production.
9, the use of calcium powder in the floor tile industry
Floor tiles with calcium powder 400 mesh, whiteness requirements: 95%, calcium powder content: 98.5%, pure without impurities. Calcium powder can be used in the floor drilling industry to increase the whiteness and pull of products, improve product toughness and reduce production costs.



Calcium powder Attention:

[Ingestion]
If victim is conscious and alert, give 2-4 cupfuls of milk or water. Get medical aid immediately.
[Inhalation]
Remove from exposure to fresh air immediately. Get medical aid if cough or other symptoms appear.
[Skin]
Get medical aid if irritation develops or persists. Flush skin with plenty of soap and water.
[Eyes]
Immediately flush eyes with plenty of water for at least 15 minutes, occasionally lifting the upper and lower eyelids. Get medical aid immediately.


Storage: Keep from contact with oxidizing materials. Store in a cool, dry, well-ventilated area away from incompatible substances.

Package: 25kg/Bag


Other related items of our company:
1. Basic Organic Chemicals
2. Inorganic Chemicals
3. Pharmaceutical Intermediates
4. Daily Chemicals
5. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients

Looking for ideal 99% Calcium Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CaCO3 Calcium Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hot Sale Calcium Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Other Chemical Material

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier