http://de.zgshenyu.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Basische organische Chemikalien > Organische Säure > Herstellungsmittel Natrium-3-nitrobenzolsulfonat mit CAS 127-68-4

Herstellungsmittel Natrium-3-nitrobenzolsulfonat mit CAS 127-68-4

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SY-127-68-4

CAS: 127-68-4

Application: Surfactant

Purity: 99% Min

Form: Crystalline Powder

Color: White To Yellow

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Place Of Origin: China Manufacturer

Melting Point: 350 °C

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25-50kg / Tasche

Produktivität: 1000MT/Month

Marke: Shenyu

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000MT/Month

Hafen: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

Herstellungsmittel Natrium-3-nitrobenzolsulfonat mit CAS 127-68-4

Produktübersicht

Natrium - nitrobenzolsulfonat ist eine Chemikalie , deren Molekülformel C6H4O5NSNa, c rystal, Schmelzpunkt 70 ° C, löslich in Wasser und Ethanol, y ellow einheitliches Pulver. Dieses Produkt wird als Küpenfarbstoff, Farbstoff- und Orangenschutzmittel für Farbstoffe verwendet, ist ein Zwischenprodukt für Farbstoffe und kann als Rostentferner für Schiffe und galvanisches Nickelentfernungsmittel verwendet werden. Herstellungsverfahren: Verwendung von Benzol als Rohmaterial, Sulfonierung mit gemischter Säure zur Gewinnung von Benzolsulfonsäure und Nitrifizierung mit Salpetersäure zur Erzeugung von m-Nitrobenzolsulfonsäure. Anschließend Neutralisierung von Calciumnitrobenzolsulfonat mit Kalkmilch und Ersetzung durch Soda Produkt. Natriumnitrobenzolsulfonat. Das Produkt ist toxisch und seine Toxizität ist etwas geringer als die von m-Nitrobenzol. Da dieses Produkt bei Einwirkung von Wasser leicht zerfließt, kann der Staub beim Einatmen leicht mit dem physiologischen Zyklus hydrolysiert werden, um die Toxizität zu verringern. Die Belüftung sollte am Produktionsstandort verbessert werden. Der Bediener sollte Masken, Handschuhe und andere Schutzausrüstung tragen, um das Einatmen von Staub zu verhindern.

3 Nitrobenzenesulphonate

Physikalische Eigenschaften

CAS-Nummer: 127-68-4
Summenformel: C6H4NNaO5S
Molekulargewicht: 225,15
EINECS-Nummer: 204-857-3
Schmelzpunkt 350 ° C
Flammpunkt 100 ° C
Lagerbedingungen Unter + 30 ° C lagern.
Wasserlöslichkeit: löslich50 mg / ml, klar bis leicht trüb, schwach gelb bis gelb
Morphologie kristallines Pulver
Farbe hellgelb
PH-Wert 8 (50 g / l, H 2 O, 23 ° C)
Wasserlöslichkeit 200 g / l (20 ° C)
Empfindlichkeit hygroskopisch


Anwendung

Wird als Katalysator verwendet, auch in der organischen Synthese, in der Farbstoffindustrie usw.
Verwendung Bei diesem Produkt handelt es sich um ein mildes Oxidationsmittel, das den Farbton beim Bedrucken oder Polstern und Bedampfen von Stoffen schützen kann. Beim Waschen und Mercerisieren von Textilien müssen Messerdraht und Schablone angebracht werden, was der Wirkung von reduzierenden Substanzen entgegenwirkt und auch als Farbstoffsynthese verwendet werden kann. Oxidationsmittel
Verwendungen Das Produkt wird als Farbschutzmittel für Küpenfarbstoffe, Schwefelfarbstoffe, Farbstoffreduzierungsmittel und -farbstoffe, Entrostungsmittel für den Seewasser und galvanisches Nickelentfernungsmittel sowie als Zwischenprodukt für Farbstoffe und Vanillin verwendet.
Verwendung Es ist ein Farbstoff-Zwischenprodukt, das als Farbschutzmittel für Küpenfarbstoffe, Schwefelfarbstoffe, Farbstoffe und Farbstoffe verwendet wird und als Rostschutzmittel und galvanisches Nickelentfernungsmittel für Schiffe verwendet werden kann.
Verwendungen Natriumnitrobenzolsulfonat wird als Farbschutzmittel für Küpenfarbstoffe, Schwefelfarbstoffe, Farbstoffe und Farbstoffe verwendet. Marine-Entferner und galvanisches Nickelentfernungsmittel sind Zwischenprodukte für Farbstoffe und Vanillin.

Verpackung und Lieferung

Es ist in einer gewebten Tasche mit Plastikbeutel verpackt, feuchtigkeitsfest, wasserdicht, feuerfest und sonnenbeständig während der Lagerung und des Transports. Nach den Bestimmungen der Giftstoffe Lagerung und Transport.


Andere verwandte Artikel unseres Unternehmens:
1. Grundlegende organische Chemikalien
2. Anorganische Chemikalien
3. Pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte
4. Tägliche Chemikalien
5. Pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe


Produktgruppe : Basische organische Chemikalien > Organische Säure

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Duan Mr. Duan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Basic Organic Chemicals > Organic Acid > Sufactant Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate with CAS 127-68-4

Sufactant Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate with CAS 127-68-4

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-127-68-4

CAS: 127-68-4

Application: Surfactant

Purity: 99% Min

Form: Crystalline Powder

Color: White To Yellow

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Place Of Origin: China Manufacturer

Melting Point: 350 °C

Additional Info

Packaging: 25-50KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Product Description

Sufactant Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate with CAS 127-68-4

Product Overview

Sodium nitrobenzene sulfonate is a chemical whose molecular formula is C6H4O5NSNa, crystal, melting point 70 °C, soluble in water and ethanol, yellow uniform powder. This product is used as vat dye, anti-dye agent and orange protection agent for dyes, is an intermediate for dyes, and can be used as a ship's rust remover and electroplating nickel-removing agent. Production method: Using benzene as raw material, sulfonation with mixed acid to obtain benzene sulfonic acid, and nitrification with nitric acid to generate m-nitrobenzene sulfonic acid, and then neutralize calcium nitrobenzene sulfonate with lime milk, and replace with soda ash to obtain finished product. Sodium nitrobenzenesulfonate. The product is toxic and its toxicity is slightly less than that of m-nitrobenzene. Since this product is easily deliquescent when exposed to water, when the dust is inhaled, it is easy to hydrolyze with the physiological cycle to reduce the toxicity. Ventilation should be enhanced at the production site. Operators should wear masks, gloves and other protective equipment to prevent inhalation of dust.

3 Nitrobenzenesulphonate

Physical Properties

CAS Number: 127-68-4
Molecular Formula: C6H4NNaO5S
Molecular Weight: 225.15
EINECS number: 204-857-3
Melting point 350 °C
Flash point 100 °C
Storage conditions Store below +30°C.
Solubility water: soluble50mg/mL, clear to slightly hazy, faintly yellow to yellow
Morphology Crystalline Powder
Color Light yellow
PH value 8 (50g/l, H2O, 23°C)
Water solubility 200 g/L (20 oC)
Sensitivity Hygroscopic


Application

Used as a catalyst, also used in organic synthesis, dye industry, etc.
Use This product is a mild oxidant, which can protect the shade when fabric printing or padding and steaming. In the scouring and mercerizing of fabrics, it is necessary to attach knife wire and stencil, which can counteract the effect of reducing substances and can also be used as dye synthesis. Oxidants.
Uses The product is used as a color-protecting agent for vat dyes, sulfur dyes, dye-reducing agents and dyes, marine rust remover and electroplating nickel-removing agent, and also an intermediate for dyes and vanillin.
Use It is a dye intermediate, used as a color-protecting agent for vat dyes, sulfur dyes, dyes and dyes, and can be used as a rust inhibitor and electroplating nickel-removal agent for ships.
Uses Sodium nitrobenzene sulphonate is used as a color-protective agent for vat dyes, sulfur dyes, dyes and dyes. Marine rust remover and electroplating nickel-removal agent are intermediates for dyes and vanillin.

Packing and Delivery

It is packed in plastic bag jacket woven bag, moistureproof, waterproof, fireproof and sunproof during storage and transportation. According to the provisions of toxic substances storage and transportation.


Other related items of our company:
1. Basic Organic Chemicals
2. Inorganic Chemicals
3. Pharmaceutical Intermediates
4. Daily Chemicals
5. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients


Looking for ideal Sufactant Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate with CAS 127-68-4 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Industrial Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Basic Organic Chemicals > Organic Acid

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier