http://fr.zgshenyu.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits chimiques organiques de base > Acide organique > Nitrobenzènesulfonate de sodium avec CAS 127-68-4 de Sufactant

Nitrobenzènesulfonate de sodium avec CAS 127-68-4 de Sufactant

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: SY-127-68-4

CAS: 127-68-4

Application: Surfactant

Purity: 99% Min

Form: Crystalline Powder

Color: White To Yellow

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Place Of Origin: China Manufacturer

Melting Point: 350 °C

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25-50KGS / sac

productivité: 1000MT/Month

marque: Shenyu

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000MT/Month

Hafen: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Description du produit

Nitrobenzènesulfonate de sodium avec CAS 127-68-4 de Sufactant

Présentation du produit

Nitrobenzènesulfonate de sodium est un produit chimique dont la formule moléculaire est C6H4O5NSNa, c rystal, point de fusion 70 ° C, soluble dans l' eau et d' éthanol, y Ellow poudre uniforme. Ce produit est utilisé comme colorant de cuve, agent anti-colorant et agent de protection orange pour les colorants, est un intermédiaire pour les colorants et peut être utilisé comme agent antirouille et de galvanoplastie de navire. Méthode de production: Utilisation de benzène comme matière première, sulfonation avec un mélange d’acides pour obtenir l’acide benzènesulfonique et nitrification avec de l’acide nitrique pour générer de l’acide m-nitrobenzènesulfonique, puis neutralisation du nitrobenzènesulfonate de calcium avec du lait de chaux et remplacement par du carbonate de sodium produit. Nitrobenzènesulfonate de sodium. Le produit est toxique et sa toxicité est légèrement inférieure à celle du m-nitrobenzène. Comme ce produit est facilement déliquescent lorsqu'il est exposé à l'eau, lorsque la poussière est inhalée, il est facile de s'hydrolyser avec le cycle physiologique pour réduire la toxicité. La ventilation devrait être améliorée sur le site de production. Les opérateurs doivent porter des masques, des gants et d’autres équipements de protection afin de prévenir l’inhalation de poussières.

3 Nitrobenzenesulphonate

Propriétés physiques

Numéro CAS: 127-68-4
Formule moléculaire: C6H4NNaO5S
Poids moléculaire: 225.15
Numéro EINECS: 204-857-3
Point de fusion 350 ° C
Point d'éclair 100 ° C
Conditions de stockage Conserver en dessous de + 30 ° C.
Solubilité dans l'eau: soluble à 50 mg / ml, clair à légèrement trouble, légèrement jaune à jaune
Morphologie Poudre Cristalline
Couleur jaune clair
Valeur pH 8 (50g / l, H2O, 23 ° C)
Hydrosolubilité 200 g / L (20 oC)
Sensibilité hygroscopique


Application

Utilisé comme catalyseur, également utilisé dans la synthèse organique, l'industrie des colorants, etc.
Utilisation Ce produit est un oxydant doux, qui peut protéger de l’ombre lors de l’impression ou du rembourrage et de la cuisson à la vapeur. Lors du récurage et de la mercerisation des tissus, il est nécessaire d’attacher un fil de couteau et un pochoir, qui peuvent neutraliser l’effet des substances réductrices et peuvent également être utilisés comme synthèse de colorant. Oxydants
Usages Le produit est utilisé comme agent de protection de la couleur pour les colorants de cuve, les colorants au soufre, les réducteurs de colorants et les colorants, comme un antirouille marin et un éliminateur de nickel par galvanoplastie, ainsi que comme intermédiaire pour les colorants et la vanilline.
Utilisation Il s'agit d'un intermédiaire colorant utilisé comme agent de protection de la couleur pour les colorants de cuve, les colorants au soufre, les colorants et les colorants. Il peut également être utilisé en tant qu'agent antirouille et agent d'élimination du nickel par galvanoplastie pour les navires.
Utilisations Le nitrobenzènesulfonate de sodium est utilisé comme agent de protection de la couleur pour les colorants de cuve, les colorants au soufre, les colorants et les colorants. L'agent antirouille marin et l'agent d'élimination du nickel par galvanoplastie sont des intermédiaires pour les colorants et la vanilline.

Emballage et livraison

Il est emballé dans un sac tissé de veste en plastique, résistant à l'humidité, à l'eau, au feu et au soleil pendant le stockage et le transport. Selon les dispositions de stockage et de transport des substances toxiques.


Autres articles liés de notre société:
1. Produits chimiques organiques de base
2. Produits chimiques inorganiques
3. Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques
4. Produits chimiques quotidiens
5. Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs


Groupes de Produits : Produits chimiques organiques de base > Acide organique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Duan Mr. Duan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Basic Organic Chemicals > Organic Acid > Sufactant Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate with CAS 127-68-4

Sufactant Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate with CAS 127-68-4

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-127-68-4

CAS: 127-68-4

Application: Surfactant

Purity: 99% Min

Form: Crystalline Powder

Color: White To Yellow

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Place Of Origin: China Manufacturer

Melting Point: 350 °C

Additional Info

Packaging: 25-50KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Product Description

Sufactant Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate with CAS 127-68-4

Product Overview

Sodium nitrobenzene sulfonate is a chemical whose molecular formula is C6H4O5NSNa, crystal, melting point 70 °C, soluble in water and ethanol, yellow uniform powder. This product is used as vat dye, anti-dye agent and orange protection agent for dyes, is an intermediate for dyes, and can be used as a ship's rust remover and electroplating nickel-removing agent. Production method: Using benzene as raw material, sulfonation with mixed acid to obtain benzene sulfonic acid, and nitrification with nitric acid to generate m-nitrobenzene sulfonic acid, and then neutralize calcium nitrobenzene sulfonate with lime milk, and replace with soda ash to obtain finished product. Sodium nitrobenzenesulfonate. The product is toxic and its toxicity is slightly less than that of m-nitrobenzene. Since this product is easily deliquescent when exposed to water, when the dust is inhaled, it is easy to hydrolyze with the physiological cycle to reduce the toxicity. Ventilation should be enhanced at the production site. Operators should wear masks, gloves and other protective equipment to prevent inhalation of dust.

3 Nitrobenzenesulphonate

Physical Properties

CAS Number: 127-68-4
Molecular Formula: C6H4NNaO5S
Molecular Weight: 225.15
EINECS number: 204-857-3
Melting point 350 °C
Flash point 100 °C
Storage conditions Store below +30°C.
Solubility water: soluble50mg/mL, clear to slightly hazy, faintly yellow to yellow
Morphology Crystalline Powder
Color Light yellow
PH value 8 (50g/l, H2O, 23°C)
Water solubility 200 g/L (20 oC)
Sensitivity Hygroscopic


Application

Used as a catalyst, also used in organic synthesis, dye industry, etc.
Use This product is a mild oxidant, which can protect the shade when fabric printing or padding and steaming. In the scouring and mercerizing of fabrics, it is necessary to attach knife wire and stencil, which can counteract the effect of reducing substances and can also be used as dye synthesis. Oxidants.
Uses The product is used as a color-protecting agent for vat dyes, sulfur dyes, dye-reducing agents and dyes, marine rust remover and electroplating nickel-removing agent, and also an intermediate for dyes and vanillin.
Use It is a dye intermediate, used as a color-protecting agent for vat dyes, sulfur dyes, dyes and dyes, and can be used as a rust inhibitor and electroplating nickel-removal agent for ships.
Uses Sodium nitrobenzene sulphonate is used as a color-protective agent for vat dyes, sulfur dyes, dyes and dyes. Marine rust remover and electroplating nickel-removal agent are intermediates for dyes and vanillin.

Packing and Delivery

It is packed in plastic bag jacket woven bag, moistureproof, waterproof, fireproof and sunproof during storage and transportation. According to the provisions of toxic substances storage and transportation.


Other related items of our company:
1. Basic Organic Chemicals
2. Inorganic Chemicals
3. Pharmaceutical Intermediates
4. Daily Chemicals
5. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients


Looking for ideal Sufactant Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate with CAS 127-68-4 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Industrial Sodium 3-nitrobenzenesulphonate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Basic Organic Chemicals > Organic Acid

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier