http://de.zgshenyu.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Basische organische Chemikalien > Organische Säure > Adipinsäure hoher Qualität 99,8% CAS 124-04-9

Adipinsäure hoher Qualität 99,8% CAS 124-04-9

    Einheitspreis: USD 1300 / Ton
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 25 Ton
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SY-124049

Das Auftreten: Pulver

Farbe: Weiß

Place Of Origin: China

Supplier: Shandong Shenyu

MOQ: 25KG

Product Classification: Organic Acid

Keywords: Adipic Acid CAS 124-04-9

Appearance: White Solid Powder

EINECS: 204-673-3

MF: C6H10O4

MW: 146.14

Application: Used In The Manufacture Of Dyes, Spices, Food Additive

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25 kg / beutel

Produktivität: 2000Ton/Year

Marke: Shenyu

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000Ton

Zertifikate : -

HS-Code: -

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyun Gang

Produktbeschreibung

Adipinsäure hoher Qualität 99,8% CAS 124-04-9


Produktbeschreibung:

Adipinsäure , auch Fettsäure genannt, ist eine wichtige organische binäre Säure, die zu einer Salzreaktion, Veresterungsreaktion, Amidierungsreaktion usw. geformt und mit zwei Aminen oder Diolen zu einem Polymer kondensiert werden kann. Adipinsäure ist in der Industrie eine wichtige zwei-Metacarbonsäure. Es spielt eine wichtige Rolle in der chemischen Produktion, der organischen Syntheseindustrie, der Medizin, der Schmiermittelherstellung und so weiter. Der Ausstoß an Adipinsäure nimmt die zweite aller zwei Metacarbonsäuren ein. Die funktionellen Gruppen der Adipinsäure sind Carboxylgruppen und besitzen somit Carboxyl-Eigenschaften wie Salzbildungsreaktion, Veresterungsreaktion, Amidierungsreaktion usw. Sie kann gleichzeitig mit zwei Carbonsäuren auch mit zwei Yuan Amin oder Diolen zu Polymeren kondensiert werden.

Adipic acid

Merkmal:
Hohe Reinheit
Niedriger Preis
Schnelle Lieferung
Guter Service


Produktdetails:

Englischer Name: Adipinsäure
Englische Synonyme: RARECHEM AL BO 0180; AKOS BBS-00004308; ADIPIC ACID; Adipinsäure; 1,6-Hexanediosäure; 1,4-BUTANEDICARBOXYLIC;
CAS: 124-04-9
Summenformel: C6H10O4
Molekulargewicht: 146,14
EINECS: 204-673-3
Schmelzpunkt: 151-154 ° C (lit.)
Siedepunkt: 265 C100 mm Hg (lit.)
Dichte: 1,36 g / cm3
Dampfdichte: 5 (gegen Luft)
Dampfdruck: 1 mm Hg (159,5 ° C)
FEMA: ADIPIC ACID 2011
Flammpunkt: 385 ° F
Lagerbedingungen: Unter +30 ° C lagern.
Löslichkeit Methanol: 0,1 g / ml, klar, farblos

Anwendung:

Adipinsäure wird hauptsächlich als Rohstoff für Nylon 66 und technische Kunststoffe verwendet. Zweitens wird es zur Herstellung verschiedener Esterprodukte verwendet, die als Weichmacher und fortschrittliche Schmiermittel verwendet werden. Darüber hinaus wird Adipinsäure auch als Rohstoff für Polyurethan-Elastomere verwendet. Die Säuerungsmittel für verschiedene Lebensmittel und Getränke übertreffen manchmal Zitronensäure und Weinsäure. Adipinsäure ist auch ein Rohstoff für Medizin, Hefe-Reinigung, Insektizide, Klebstoffe, Kunstleder, synthetische Farbstoffe und Gewürze.


Adipinsäure At Aufmerksamkeit:

[Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für den Betrieb]
Geschlossener Betrieb, lokale Absaugung. Die Bediener müssen sich einer besonderen Schulung unterziehen und sich strikt an die Betriebsregeln halten. Es wird empfohlen, dass der Bediener eine Staubmaske (volle Abdeckung), Schutzkleidung aus Gummi und Gummihandschuhe trägt. Von Feuer und Wärmequellen fernhalten. Rauchen ist am Arbeitsplatz strengstens verboten. Die Verwendung von explosionssicheren Lüftungssystemen und -geräten. Staubbildung vermeiden. Kontakt mit Oxidationsmitteln, Reduktionsmitteln, Säuren und Alkaloiden vermeiden. Leichte Handhabung und Entladung sollten durchgeführt werden, um Beschädigungen der Verpackung und des Behälters zu vermeiden. Ausgestattet mit entsprechenden Sorten und Mengen an Feuerlöschgeräten und Leckage-Notfallgeräten. Der leere Behälter kann schädlich bleiben.
[Speicherhinweis]
In einem kühlen, belüfteten Lagerraum aufbewahren. Halten Sie sich von Feuer und Hitze fern. Die Temperatur des Vorratsbehälters beträgt nicht mehr als 32 Grad und die relative Luftfeuchtigkeit nicht mehr als 80%. Es sollte separat mit Oxidationsmitteln, Reduktionsmitteln, Säuren und Alkaloiden gelagert werden. Verwendung explosionsgeschützter Beleuchtung, Belüftungseinrichtungen. Es ist verboten, mechanische Geräte und Werkzeuge zu verwenden, die leicht Funken erzeugen können. Der Lagerbereich sollte mit einer geeigneten Materialsammlung und Leckage ausgestattet sein.


Lagerung: Von Zündquellen fernhalten. In einem fest verschlossenen Behälter aufbewahren. Kontakt mit oxidierenden Stoffen vermeiden. An einem kühlen, trockenen und gut belüfteten Ort, fern von inkompatiblen Stoffen, lagern. Halten Sie sich von starken Basen fern.

Paket: 25kg / Beutel


Andere verwandte Artikel unseres Unternehmens:
1. Grundlegende organische Chemikalien
2. Anorganische Chemikalien
3. Pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte
4. Tägliche Chemikalien
5. Pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe

Produktgruppe : Basische organische Chemikalien > Organische Säure

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Duan Mr. Duan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Basic Organic Chemicals > Organic Acid > High Quality Adipic Acid 99.8% CAS 124-04-9

High Quality Adipic Acid 99.8% CAS 124-04-9

    Unit Price: USD 1300 / Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 25 Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-124049

Appearance: Powder, White Solid Powder

Colour: White

Place Of Origin: China

Supplier: Shandong Shenyu

MOQ: 25KG

Product Classification: Organic Acid

Keywords: Adipic Acid CAS 124-04-9

EINECS: 204-673-3

MF: C6H10O4

MW: 146.14

Application: Used In The Manufacture Of Dyes, Spices, Food Additive

Additional Info

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Productivity: 2000Ton/Year

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000Ton

Certificate: -

HS Code: -

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyun Gang

Product Description

High Quality Adipic Acid 99.8% CAS 124-04-9


Product description:

Adipic acid, also known as fatty acid, is an important organic binary acid, which can be formed into salt reaction, esterification reaction, amidation reaction and so on, and can be condensed into polymer with two amines or diols. Adipic acid is an important two meta carboxylic acid in industry. It plays an important role in chemical production, organic synthesis industry, medicine, Lubricant manufacturing and so on. The output of adipic acid occupies second of all two meta carboxylic acids.The functional groups of adipic acid are carboxyl groups and thus possess carboxyl properties, such as salt forming reaction, esterification reaction, amidation reaction and so on. At the same time as a two carboxylic acid, it can also be condensed with two yuan amine or diols into polymers.

Adipic acid

Feature:
High Purity
Low Price
Fast delivey
Good service


Product details:

English Name: Adipic acid
English synonyms: RARECHEM AL BO 0180; AKOS BBS-00004308; ADIPIC ACID; adipinic acid; 1,6-HEXANEDIOIC ACID; 1,4-BUTANEDICARBOXYLIC;
CAS: 124-04-9
Molecular formula: C6H10O4
Molecular weight: 146.14
EINECS: 204-673-3
Melting point: 151-154 degree C (lit.)
Boiling point: 265 C100 mm Hg (lit.)
Density: 1,36 g/cm3
Vapor density: 5 (vs air)
Vapor pressure: 1 mm Hg (159.5 degree C)
FEMA: 2011 ADIPIC ACID
Flash point: 385 F
Storage conditions: Store below +30 C.
Solubility methanol: 0.1 g/mL, clear, colorless

Application:

Adipic acid is primarily used as raw material for nylon 66 and engineering plastics. Secondly, it is used to produce various ester products, used as plasticizers and advanced lubricants. In addition, adipic acid is also used as raw material for polyurethane elastomers. The acidifying agents for various foods and beverages sometimes outperform citric acid and tartaric acid. Adipic acid is also a raw material for medicine, yeast purification, insecticides, adhesives, synthetic leather, synthetic dyes and spices.


Adipic acid Attention:

[precautions for operation]
Closed operation, local exhaust. Operators must undergo special training and strictly abide by the rules of operation. It is suggested that the operator wear a dust mask (full cover), wear rubber protective clothing, and wear rubber gloves. Keep away from fire and heat sources. Smoking is strictly prohibited in the workplace. The use of explosion-proof ventilation systems and equipment. Avoid producing dust. Avoid contact with oxidizing agents, reducing agents, acids and alkaloids. Light handling and unloading should be carried out to prevent packing and container damage. Equipped with corresponding varieties and quantities of fire fighting equipment and leakage emergency handling equipment. The empty container may remain harmful.
[storage notice]
Store in a cool, ventilated storeroom. Stay away from fire and heat. The temperature of the reservoir is not more than 32 degrees, and the relative humidity is not more than 80%. It should be stored separately with oxidants, reducing agents, acids and alkaloids. The use of explosion-proof lighting, ventilation facilities. It is forbidden to use mechanical equipment and tools that are easy to generate sparks. The storage area should be equipped with appropriate material collection and leakage.


Storage: Keep away from sources of ignition. Store in a tightly closed container. Keep from contact with oxidizing materials. Store in a cool, dry, well-ventilated area away from incompatible substances. Keep away from strong bases.

Package: 25kg/Bag


Other related items of our company:
1. Basic Organic Chemicals
2. Inorganic Chemicals
3. Pharmaceutical Intermediates
4. Daily Chemicals
5. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients

Looking for ideal Adipic Acid 99.8% Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Adipic Acid are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Adipic Acid CAS 124-04-9. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Basic Organic Chemicals > Organic Acid

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier