http://fr.zgshenyu.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits chimiques inorganiques > Sels inorganiques > Sulfate ferreux de qualité industrielle et alimentaire

Sulfate ferreux de qualité industrielle et alimentaire

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: SY-7720-78-7

Type: Sulfate ferreux

Apparence: Poudre

Norme standard: Niveau industriel

CAS: 7720-78-7

Grade: Industrial/Feed/Agricultural Grade

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Supplier: China Manufacturer

CoA: Available

Color: Green

MF: FeO4S

MW: 151.91

Purity: High Purity

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25-50KGS / sac

productivité: 1000MT/Month

marque: Shenyu

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000MT/Month

Hafen: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Description du produit

Sulfate ferreux de qualité industrielle et alimentaire

Présentation du produit

Cristaux ou granules monocliniques bleu-vert, sans odeur. Altération dans l'air sec, oxydation en surface pour brunir le sulfate de fer basique dans l'air humide. Il est devenu un tétrahydrate à 56,6 ° C et est devenu monohydrate à 65 ° C. Soluble dans l’eau, presque insoluble dans l’éthanol. La solution aqueuse s'oxyde lentement à l'air lorsqu'il fait froid et s'oxyde rapidement lorsqu'il fait chaud. L'ajout d'alcalin ou l'exposition peut accélérer son oxydation. Densité relative (d15) 1,897. Irritant. Le sulfate ferreux anhydre est une poudre blanche, une eau cristalline contenant des cristaux vert clair, des cristaux communément appelés «verts», solubles dans une solution aqueuse est vert clair. Le sulfate ferreux peut être utilisé pour les réactifs d’analyse chromatographique, d’analyse ponctuelle afin de déterminer le platine, le sélénium, le nitrite et le nitrate. Le sulfate ferreux peut également être utilisé comme agent réducteur, ferrite, purification de l’eau, catalyseur de polymérisation, photogravure, etc.

Ferrous Sulphate Heptahydrate

Classification

Sulfate ferreux monohydraté, sulfate ferreux pentahydraté, sulfate ferreux heptahydraté, particules de sulfate ferreux, etc.

Catégorie: Catégorie d'aliments pour animaux, catégorie agricole, catégorie industrielle, catégorie alimentaire.


Sulfate ferreux de qualité agricole

Le sulfate ferreux de qualité agricole peut améliorer efficacement les sols, éliminer la mousse et les lichens, et peut également être utilisé comme pesticide pour prévenir et traiter les maladies du blé et des arbres fruitiers. Il peut également être utilisé comme engrais. C'est un catalyseur pour les plantes qui produisent de la chlorophylle et joue un rôle important dans la croissance des plantes. Convient pour l’ajout de fleurs de sulfate ferreux aux fleurs suivantes: camélia, chamei, rhododendron, ruixiang, clivia, chrysanthème, prune, etc .; feuilles telles que cycad, fougère, Monstera, printemps, panache, hévéa, Podocarpus, pin à cinq broches. Il convient de noter que si le sulfate ferreux passe du bleu-vert au brun en raison d'une mauvaise conservation, il est alors oxydé en sulfate de fer, qui ne peut pas être absorbé par les plantes à fleurs.


Sulfate ferreux monohydrate de qualité alimentaire

Le sulfate ferreux monohydrate de qualité alimentaire est éliminé par la capacité de traitement par voie humide, la déshydratation recristallisée et le processus de séchage des équipements en acier inoxydable. Le produit a une teneur élevée en éléments principaux, une bonne solubilité, une couleur pure, pas de prise en masse, une bonne fluidité, pas de concassage, pas de fonctions de criblage. L'ajout de sulfate ferreux à l'alimentation peut prévenir efficacement l'anémie hypochrome des cellules causée par une carence en fer généralisée. Prévention et traitement des animaux présentant une carence en fer, un œdème de l'épaule, une dyspnée, une altération de la fonction corporelle, une régulation non contrôlée de la température et une température corporelle anormale. Promouvoir la croissance et le développement du bétail, de la volaille et des animaux aquatiques, renforcer la résistance aux maladies et augmenter la rémunération des aliments pour animaux. Le sulfate ferreux est un supplément de fer nécessaire à l’élevage et est étroitement lié à l’hématopoïèse animale, au transport de l’oxygène et aux processus d’oxydation biologique intracellulaire. Le fer est un composant important de l'hémoglobine, de la myoglobine, du cytochrome et de diverses oxydases.


Floculant de sulfate ferreux

Le floculant à base de sulfate ferreux est l’un des nombreux coagulants chimiques inorganiques. Il est largement utilisé dans le traitement des eaux usées, telles que l’impression et la teinture des eaux usées, la fabrication du papier, la galvanoplastie des eaux usées, etc., en raison de sa haute décoloration, de son élimination du phosphore et de son effet de coagulation. Un grand nombre d'applications dans le traitement des eaux usées de fabrication de papier.


Sulfate ferreux heptahydraté

Sulfate ferreux heptahydraté, connu sous le nom de goji vert, formule chimique FeSO4.7H2O, poids moléculaire de 278.05. Irritant pour les voies respiratoires humaines, l'inhalation provoque une toux et un essoufflement. Irritant pour les yeux, la peau et les muqueuses. Mauvaise utilisation causée par la faiblesse, abdominale, nausée, sang dans les selles, dommages aux poumons et au foie, choc, coma, etc., les cas graves peuvent être fatals.

Utilisé industriellement pour la fabrication de sels de fer, d'encres, d'oxyde de fer rouge et d'indigo, utilisé comme mordant, agent de bronzage, agent de purification de l'eau, agent de préservation du bois et désinfectant, etc. utilisés comme engrais, herbicides et pesticides en agriculture. Produits de décomposition: SO2 (g), SO3 (g) (haute température)

Sulfate ferreux sec

Le sulfate ferreux sec est comme son nom l'indique. Après séchage, le sulfate ferreux est séché. Le sulfate ferreux est séché, également appelé sulfate ferreux purifié. Le sulfate ferreux après purification a un contenu plus élevé que le sulfate ferreux commun heptahydraté, et l'application est encore plus pratique. Bien entendu, son coût par tonne équivaut également à 2 fois celui du sulfate ferreux ordinaire. Parce qu'il nécessite le séchage direct du sulfate ferreux au sulfure, son eau cristalline en excès est éliminée.

Il est largement utilisé dans la clarification et la décoloration de la floculation de l’impression et de la teinture, la fabrication du papier, les eaux usées domestiques et les eaux usées industrielles. Le sulfate ferreux peut également être utilisé pour traiter les eaux usées contenant du chrome et les eaux usées contenant du cadmium. Le traitement des eaux usées par une alcalinité élevée et une chrominance élevée peut réduire la quantité d'acide neutralisant. Beaucoup de commentaires.
1. Utilisé comme floculant pour le traitement des eaux usées industrielles telles que les usines d’impression et de teinture, les papeteries, les usines de galvanoplastie, les usines de fabrication de circuits imprimés, les usines de produits alimentaires, les usines de produits pharmaceutiques, les usines d’engrais chimiques et les usines de pesticides.
2. Il convient à l'élimination du phosphore des stations d'épuration domestiques.
3. Pour le sel de fer, les colorants, les conservateurs et les désinfectants.
4. Utilisé comme engrais et ajuster le pH du sol.

Paquet

25-50KG / Bag, ou selon votre condition


Autres articles liés de notre société:
1. Produits chimiques organiques de base
2. Produits chimiques inorganiques
3. Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques
4. Produits chimiques quotidiens
5. Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs



Groupes de Produits : Produits chimiques inorganiques > Sels inorganiques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Duan Mr. Duan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts > Industrial Grade and Food Grade Ferrous sulfate

Industrial Grade and Food Grade Ferrous sulfate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-7720-78-7

Type: Ferrous Sulfate

Appearance: Powder

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

CAS: 7720-78-7

Grade: Industrial/Feed/Agricultural Grade

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Supplier: China Manufacturer

CoA: Available

Color: Green

MF: FeO4S

MW: 151.91

Purity: High Purity

Additional Info

Packaging: 25-50KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Industrial Grade and Food Grade Ferrous sulfate

Product Overview

Blue-green monoclinic crystals or granules, odorless. Weathering in dry air, surface oxidation to brown basic iron sulfate in moist air. It became a tetrahydrate at 56.6°C and became a monohydrate at 65°C. Soluble in water, almost insoluble in ethanol. The aqueous solution is slowly oxidized in air when it is cold, and oxidizes quickly when it is hot. Adding alkali or exposure can accelerate its oxidation. Relative density (d15) 1.897. Irritating. Anhydrous ferrous sulfate is a white powder, crystal water containing light green crystals, crystals commonly known as "green", soluble in water solution is light green. Ferrous sulphate can be used for chromatographic analysis reagents, spot analysis to determine platinum, selenium, nitrite and nitrate. Ferrous sulphate can also be used as a reducing agent, ferrite, water purification, polymerization catalyst, photoengraving, and so on.

Ferrous Sulphate Heptahydrate

Classification

Ferrous sulfate monohydrate, ferrous sulfate pentahydrate, ferrous sulfate heptahydrate, ferrous sulfate particles and so on.

Grade: Feed Grade, Agricultural Grade, Industrial Grade, Food Grade.


Agricultural grade ferrous sulfate

Agricultural grade ferrous sulfate can effectively improve soil, remove moss and lichens, and can also be used as a pesticide to prevent and treat diseases of wheat and fruit trees. It can also be used as a fertilizer. It is a catalyst for plants to produce chlorophyll and plays an important role in plant growth. Suitable for the addition of ferrous sulfate flowers are: flowers such as Camellia, Chamei, Rhododendron, Ruixiang, Clivia, chrysanthemum, plum, etc.; leaves such as cycad, kidney fern, Monstera, spring, plume, rubber tree, Podocarpus, five-pin pine. It should be noted that if ferrous sulfate is changed from blue-green to brown due to poor preservation, the ferrous sulfate at this time has been oxidized to iron sulfate, which cannot be absorbed by flower plants.


Feed grade monohydrate ferrous sulfate

Feed grade monohydrate ferrous sulfate is removed by the wet process capacity, recrystallized dehydration, and the stainless steel equipment drying process. The product has high main element content, good solubility, pure color, no caking, good fluidity, no crushing, no Screening features. The addition of ferrous sulfate to the diet can effectively prevent hypochromic cell anemia in animals caused by widespread iron deficiency. Prevention and treatment of animals with iron deficiency, shoulder edema, dyspnea, impaired body function, uncontrolled temperature regulation, and abnormal body temperature. Promote the growth and development of livestock and poultry and aquatic animals, enhance disease resistance, and increase feed remuneration. Ferrous sulphate is a supplement for iron needed for animal husbandry and is closely related to animal hematopoiesis, oxygen transport, and intracellular biological oxidation processes. Iron is an important component of hemoglobin, myoglobin, cytochrome, and various oxidases.


Ferrous sulfate flocculant

Ferrous sulfate flocculant is one of many inorganic chemical coagulants. It is widely used in wastewater treatment such as printing and dyeing wastewater, papermaking wastewater, electroplating wastewater, etc., because of its high decoloration, phosphorus removal, and coagulation effect. A large number of applications in the treatment of papermaking wastewater.


Ferrous sulphate heptahydrate

Ferrous sulphate heptahydrate, commonly known as green wolfberry, chemical formula FeSO4 · 7H2O, molecular weight of 278.05. Irritating to human respiratory tract, inhalation causes coughing and shortness of breath. Irritating to eyes, skin and mucous membranes. Misuse caused by weakness, abdominal, nausea, blood in the stool, lung and liver damage, shock, coma, etc., severe cases can be fatal.

Industrially used for the manufacture of iron salts, inks, red iron oxide and indigo, used as mordants, tanning agents, water purifying agents, wood preservatives and disinfectants, etc.; used as fertilizers, herbicides and pesticides in agriculture. Decomposition products: (high temperature) SO2(g), SO3(g)

Dry ferrous sulfate

Dry ferrous sulfate is as its name suggests. After drying, the ferrous sulfate is dried. Ferrous sulphate is dried, also known as purified ferrous sulfate. The ferrous sulfate after purification has higher content than common ferrous sulfate heptahydrate, and the application is even more convenient. For a wide range, of course, its cost per ton is also equivalent to 2 times that of ordinary ferrous sulfate. Because it requires the direct sulphide drying of the ferrous sulfate, its excess crystal water is removed.

It is widely used in flocculation clarification and decolorization of printing and dyeing, papermaking, domestic sewage and industrial wastewater. Ferrous sulfate can also be used to treat chromium-containing wastewater and cadmium-containing wastewater. High alkalinity and high chroma wastewater treatment can reduce the amount of neutralizing acid. A lot of input.
1. Used as flocculant for the treatment of industrial wastewater such as printing and dyeing plants, paper mills, electroplating factories, circuit board factories, food factories, pharmaceutical factories, chemical fertilizer plants, and pesticide plants.
2. It is suitable for removing phosphorus from domestic sewage treatment plants.
3. For iron salt, coloring agents, preservatives, disinfectants.
4. Used as fertilizer and adjust soil pH.

Package

25-50KG/Bag, or according to your requirement


Other related items of our company:
1. Basic Organic Chemicals
2. Inorganic Chemicals
3. Pharmaceutical Intermediates
4. Daily Chemicals
5. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients



Looking for ideal Industrial Grade Ferrous Sulfate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Food Grade Ferrous Sulfate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAS No. 7720-78-7 Ferrous Sulfate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier