http://ru.zgshenyu.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Неорганических Химических Веществ > Неорганические Соли > CAS № 7758-98-7 Порошок пентагидрата сульфата меди

CAS № 7758-98-7 Порошок пентагидрата сульфата меди

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Срок поставки: 20 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: SY-7758-98-7

Тип: Сульфат меди

Внешность: зернистый

Стандарт оценки: Промышленный класс

CAS: 7758-98-7

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Grade: Industrial/Food Grade

Category: Inorganic Salt

Melting Point: 200 °C (dec.)(lit.)

Density: 3.603 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

Form: Powder

Color: Slightly Greenish To Gray

Supplier: China Manufacturer

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 25-50KGS / сумка

производительность: 1000MT/Month

марка: Shenyu

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 1000MT/Month

Порт: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Описание продукта

CAS № 7758-98-7 Порошок пентагидрата сульфата меди

Обзор продукта

Сульфат меди представляет собой неорганическое соединение, и неорганическая промышленность используется для получения других солей меди, таких как хлорид меди, хлорид меди, пирофосфат меди, оксид меди, ацетат меди, карбонат меди и тому подобное.
Распространенной формой сульфата меди является кристаллическое тело. Безводный сульфат меди представляет собой белый кристаллический порошок и может быть бледно-серовато-зеленым из-за примесей. Это растворимая соль меди. Относительная плотность составляет 3,603. Растворимость в воде при 25 ° С составляет 23,05 г. Нерастворим в спирте и эфире. Он легко растворим в воде. Водный раствор голубого цвета. Это сильная кислота и соль слабого основания. Раствор гидролиза слабо кислый и обладает сильной способностью уничтожать патогенные микроорганизмы. Широко применяется при профилактике и лечении болезней рыб в аквакультуре. Концентрируя и кристаллизуя раствор, можно получить голубые кристаллы пентагидрата сульфата меди, обычно известные как холестерин, желчный камень, медно-осмиевый или голубой пион, токсичные, без запаха, с металлической терпкостью, стабильные при нормальной температуре и давлении, не растекающиеся, сухой воздух будет постепенно выветриваться, нагрев до 45 ° C теряет две кристаллические воды, теряет четыре молекулы кристаллической воды при 110 ° C, при 150 ° C теряется весь ангидрат кристаллической воды (абсорбент может превращаться в таракана), 650 ° С разлагается на оксид меди и триоксид серы.
Водные растворы сульфата меди кажутся голубыми из-за гидратированных ионов меди, которые обычно используются в лаборатории для проверки наличия воды. В реальных условиях производства и эксплуатации его часто используют для рафинирования тонкой меди, и его можно смешивать с гидратированной известью для получения пестицидной бордоской смеси. Ионы меди в сульфате меди могут разрушать трехмерную структуру белков и денатурировать их. При определении концентрации белка к белку часто добавляют щелочь и раствор сульфата меди. В этот момент раствор становится фиолетовым, и эта реакция называется биуретовой реакцией.
Сульфат меди представляет собой соль тяжелого металла, которая является токсичной и имеет летальную дозу для взрослого человека 0,9 г / кг. Если вы едите его, вы должны немедленно потреблять большое количество белка, такого как молоко и яичные белки, или детоксифицировать с помощью ЭДТА натрия.
Copper Sulfate Pentahydrate Powder

Физические свойства

№ КАС: 7758-98-7
MF: CuO4S
МВт: 159,61
EINECS: 231-847-6
Плавление: 200 ° C (разл.) (Лит.)
Плотность: 3,603 г / мл при 25 ° C (лит.)
Давление пара: 7,3 мм рт. Ст. (25 ° C)
Хранение: Хранить при температуре от + 5 ° C до + 30 ° C.
Растворимость: H2O: растворим
Форма: порошок
Цвет: от слегка зеленоватого до серого
PH: 3,5-4,5 (50 г / л, H2O, 20 ℃)
Растворимость в воде: 203 г / л (20 ºC)
Чувствительность: гигроскопична

заявка

Например, в качестве аналитического реагента его можно использовать в биологии для настройки реагента Филина для идентификации редуцирующих сахаров и раствора B для биуретового реагента для идентификации белков, но обычно его используют как есть.
Используется в качестве пищевого хелатирующего агента и осветляющего агента в процессах производства консервированных яиц и вина.
Промышленная зона. Используется при производстве других солей меди, таких как хлорид меди, хлорид меди, пирофосфат меди, оксид меди, ацетат меди, карбонат меди, моноазо-красители меди, такие как реактивный бриллиантовый синий, реактивный фиолетовый и т.д .; лакокрасочная промышленность для производства днищ судов Противообрастающие краски; гальваническая промышленность, используемая в качестве основной светлой кислотной медной гальванической основной соли и добавки ионов меди; полиграфическая и красящая промышленность как промотор кислорода и протравливающей ткани; органическая промышленность как синтетический парфюмерно-красящий промежуточный катализатор, метилметилакрилатные ингибиторы. Безводные соли используются для катализа реакции трансаминирования. Безводная соль реагирует с перманганатом калия с образованием окислителя для превращения первичных спиртов.
В сельском хозяйстве бордосскую смесь получают после смешивания с известковой водой, используемой в качестве фунгицида, для борьбы с грибами на посевах, для предотвращения плодовых и других гнилей, а поскольку ионы меди токсичны для рыб, их количество должно строго контролироваться. Аквакультура также используется в качестве основного сырья для микроэлемента меди в качестве кормовой добавки.
Обезвоживающий агент для спиртов и органических соединений. Газовый осушитель.
В области химического образования сульфат меди обычно включается в детские химические реагенты для экспериментов по производству кристаллов и экспериментов по гальванике меди. Из-за своей токсичности он не рекомендуется для маленьких детей. Сульфат меди также можно использовать для демонстрации дегидратации выветривания кристаллов и процесса получения кристаллической воды. В тесте эксперимента в средней школе закон сохранения массы был проверен с помощью реакции смещения между сульфатом меди и железом. Серная кислота также может быть произведена.
Используется как рвотное средство в медицинской сфере.


пакет

25 кг / сумка, или согласно вашему требованию.


Другие сопутствующие товары нашей компании:
1. Основные органические химические вещества
2. Неорганические химические вещества
3. Фармацевтические полуфабрикаты
4. Ежедневные химические вещества
5. Активные фармацевтические ингредиенты



Группа Продуктов : Неорганических Химических Веществ > Неорганические Соли

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Duan Mr. Duan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts > CAS No. 7758-98-7 Copper Sulfate Pentahydrate Powder

CAS No. 7758-98-7 Copper Sulfate Pentahydrate Powder

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-7758-98-7

Type: Copper Sulfate

Appearance: Granular

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

CAS: 7758-98-7

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Grade: Industrial/Food Grade

Category: Inorganic Salt

Melting Point: 200 °C (dec.)(lit.)

Density: 3.603 G/mL At 25 °C(lit.)

Form: Powder

Color: Slightly Greenish To Gray

Supplier: China Manufacturer

Additional Info

Packaging: 25-50KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Product Description

CAS No. 7758-98-7 Copper Sulfate Pentahydrate Powder

Product Overview

Copper sulfate is an inorganic compound and the inorganic industry is used to make other copper salts such as cuprous chloride, cupric chloride, copper pyrophosphate, cuprous oxide, copper acetate, copper carbonate, and the like.
The common form of copper sulfate is a crystal body. Anhydrous copper sulfate is a white crystal powder, and may be pale grayish green due to impurities. It is a soluble copper salt. The relative density is 3.603. The solubility in water at 25°C is 23.05g. It is insoluble in alcohol and ether. It is easily soluble in water. Its aqueous solution is blue. It is a strong acid and weak base salt. The hydrolysis solution is weakly acidic and has strong ability to kill pathogens. Widely used in the prevention and treatment of fish diseases in aquaculture. By concentrating and crystallizing the solution, blue crystals of copper sulfate pentahydrate can be obtained, commonly known as cholesterin, stone gall, copper osmium or blue peony, toxic, odorless, with metallic astringency, stable under normal temperature and pressure, not deliquescence, In the dry air will gradually weathering, heating to 45 °C loses the two crystal water, loses four molecules of crystal water at 110 °C, 150 °C lost all the crystal water anhydrate (absorbent can be converted to a cockroach), 650 °C decomposes into copper oxide and sulfur trioxide.
Copper sulfate aqueous solutions appear blue due to hydrated copper ions, which is commonly used in the laboratory to test the presence of water. In the actual production and life, it is often used to refine fine copper, and it can be mixed with hydrated lime to make pesticide Bordeaux mixture. Copper ions in copper sulfate can destroy the three-dimensional structure of proteins and denature them. When determining the protein concentration, alkali is often added to the protein, and copper sulfate solution is added. At this point, the solution turns purple, and this reaction is called biuret reaction.
Copper sulfate is a heavy metal salt that is toxic and has an adult lethal dose of 0.9 g/kg. If you eat it, you should immediately consume large amounts of protein, such as milk and egg whites, or detoxify with sodium EDTA.
Copper Sulfate Pentahydrate Powder

Physical Properties

CAS No. : 7758-98-7
MF: CuO4S
MW: 159.61
EINECS: 231-847-6
Melting: 200 °C (dec.)(lit.)
Density: 3.603 g/mL at 25 °C(lit.)
Vapor pressure: 7.3 mm Hg ( 25 °C)
Storage: Store at +5°C to +30°C.
Solubility: H2O: soluble
Form: powder
Color: Slightly greenish to gray
PH: 3.5-4.5 (50g/l, H2O, 20℃)
Solubility in water: 203 g/L (20 ºC)
Sensitivity: Hygroscopic

Application

As an analytical reagent, for example, it can be used in biology to configure the Filin reagent for the identification of reducing sugars and the B solution for the biuret reagent for the identification of proteins, but it is usually used as is.
Used as a food-grade chelating agent and clarifying agent in preserved egg and wine production processes.
Industrial area. Used in the manufacture of other copper salts such as cuprous chloride, cupric chloride, copper pyrophosphate, cuprous oxide, copper acetate, copper carbonate, copper monoazo dyes such as reactive brilliant blue, reactive violet, etc.; coating industry for the production of ship bottoms Anti-fouling paints; electroplating industry used as full bright acid copper plating main salt and copper ion additive; printing and dyeing industry as mordant and dyeing cloth oxygen promoter; organic industry as synthetic perfume and dye intermediate catalyst, methyl Methyl acrylate inhibitors. Anhydrous salts are used to catalyze the transamination reaction. The anhydrous salt reacts with potassium permanganate to form an oxidant for the conversion of primary alcohols.
In the agricultural field, Bordeaux mixture is produced after being mixed with lime water, used as a fungicide, to control fungi on crops, prevent fruit and other rots, and because copper ions are toxic to fish, the amount must be strictly controlled. The aquaculture industry is also used as the main raw material for trace element copper as a feed additive.
Dehydrating agent for alcohols and organic compounds. Gas desiccant.
In chemical education, copper sulphate is commonly included in children's chemical test reagents for crystal production experiments and copper electroplating experiments. Because of its toxicity, it is not recommended for young children. Copper sulfate can also be used to demonstrate the dehydration weathering of crystals and the process of obtaining crystal water. In the junior high school experiment test, the law of conservation of mass was verified using the displacement reaction between copper sulfate and iron. Sulfuric acid can also be produced.
Used as an emetic in the medical field.


Package

25KGS/Bag, or according to your requirement.


Other related items of our company:
1. Basic Organic Chemicals
2. Inorganic Chemicals
3. Pharmaceutical Intermediates
4. Daily Chemicals
5. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients



Looking for ideal CAS No. 7758-98-7 Copper Sulfate Pentahydrate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Copper Sulfate Pentahydrate Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Industrial Sulfate Pentahydrate Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier