http://fr.zgshenyu.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits chimiques inorganiques > Sels inorganiques > N ° CAS 7487-88-9 Sulfate de magnésium de haute pureté

N ° CAS 7487-88-9 Sulfate de magnésium de haute pureté

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: SY-7487-88-9

Type: Sulfate de magnésium

Apparence: Poudre

Norme standard: Niveau industriel

CAS: 7487-88-9

Grade: Industrial/Food/Medical Grade

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Purity: 99% Min

Package: 25KGS/Bag

PH(SW/V%Sol): 5.0-9.2

Fe% Max: 0.0015

Cl% Max: 0.014

As% Max: 0.0002

Category: Inorganic Salt

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25-50KGS / sac

productivité: 1000MT/Month

marque: Shenyu

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000MT/Month

Hafen: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Description du produit

N ° CAS 7487-88-9 Sulfate de magnésium de haute pureté

Présentation du produit

Le sulfate de magnésium peut être utilisé comme bronzage, explosifs, papier, porcelaine, engrais et laxatifs oraux à usage médical. Le sulfate de magnésium est utilisé comme engrais dans l'agriculture car le magnésium est l'un des composants principaux de la chlorophylle. Habituellement utilisé pour les plantes en pot ou les cultures déficientes en magnésium telles que les tomates, les pommes de terre, les roses, etc. L'avantage du sulfate de magnésium par rapport aux autres engrais est sa grande solubilité. Le sulfate de magnésium est également utilisé comme sel de bain. Le sulfate de magnésium, ou sulfate de magnésium anhydre, est un composé contenant du magnésium. Le sulfate de magnésium anhydre est un réactif chimique et un agent desséchant communément utilisé, mais le sulfate de magnésium est souvent appelé sulfate de magnésium heptahydraté. tétanos, embolie hypertension.

Inorganic Salt Magnesium Sulfate

Mgo4s

Propriétés physiques

N ° CAS: 7487-88-9
MF: MgO4S
MW: 120.37
EINECS: 231-298-2
Point de fusion: 1124 ° C
Densité: 1.07 g / mL à 20 ° C
Densité de vapeur: <0.01 (vs air)
Pression de vapeur: <0.1 mm Hg (20 ° C)
Conservation: Conserver à la température ambiante.
Solubilité: H2O: 1 M à 20 ° C, clair, incolore
Forme: poudre (très fine)
Couleur: légèrement gris
PH: 7,9 (50g / l, H2O, 25)
Soluble dans l'eau. Légèrement soluble dans l'alcool, le glycérol. Insoluble dans l'acétone.
Sensibilité: hygroscopique

Classification

Le sulfate de magnésium est souvent appelé sulfate de magnésium heptahydraté (car il est difficile à dissoudre, il est plus facile à peser que le sulfate de magnésium anhydre, ce qui facilite le contrôle quantitatif dans l'industrie.) Outre le sulfate de magnésium monohydraté, anhydre.
Sulfate de magnésium heptahydraté de qualité industrielle et d'alimentation, granulaire, selon la taille de 0,1 à 1 mm, 1 à 3 mm, 2 à 4 mm.
D'autres, tels que le sulfate de magnésium anhydre, monohydraté, dihydraté et trihydraté sont mis en poudre.

Application

Utilisé pour l’impression et la teinture de tissus de coton fin, de soie, comme agent de lestage pour le coton et la soie et comme agents de remplissage pour les produits à base de kapok.
Pour la fabrication de porcelaine, de pigments et de matériaux ignifuges
Utilisé comme laxatif en médecine.
Les charges dans l'industrie du bronzage améliorent la résistance à la chaleur.
L'agriculture est utilisée comme engrais à base de magnésium.
Coagulants pour l'industrie du ciment, de la pâte à papier, de la rayonne et du textile

Principalement utilisé dans la médecine, l'industrie de la microbiologie, l'industrie légère, l'industrie chimique, l'industrie de l'impression et de la teinture, l'industrie pharmaceutique, l'industrie de la galvanoplastie, l'industrie des fonderies. Il est utilisé comme engrais en agriculture. comme additif alimentaire; utilisé dans la fabrication d'explosifs, d'allumettes, de porcelaine, de verre, de pigments et de résines ABS; en tant qu'agent ignifuge pour les plastiques ignifuges tels que les résines acryliques; utilisé dans la protection de l'environnement Traitement des eaux usées. Le sulfate de magnésium heptahydraté est utilisé dans l’industrie légère pour produire de la levure fraîche, du glutamate monosodique et des boissons; dans l'industrie chimique, il est utilisé pour produire du stéarate de magnésium, de l'hydrogénophosphate de magnésium, de l'oxyde de magnésium et d'autres sels de magnésium et d'autres sulfates tels que le sulfate de potassium et le sulfate de sodium; Il est utilisé comme charge dans les matériaux ignifugés pour améliorer la résistance à la chaleur; Dans les produits pharmaceutiques, le sulfate de magnésium est transformé en laxatifs, anticonvulsivants, trisilicate de magnésium, méleummycine, acétylspiramycine et myosine, entre autres médicaments. Dans l'industrie des engrais, l'utilisation d'engrais à base de magnésium a joué un rôle majeur dans la croissance des plantes. Dans l'industrie alimentaire, le sulfate de magnésium est utilisé dans l'acide lactique et le glutamate monosodique. Il est utilisé comme agent de remplissage dans l'industrie du bronzage; en tant que sel conducteur dans l'industrie de la galvanoplastie; en tant qu'agent de teinture pour tissus, agent alourdissant et agent de teinture au magnésium pour l'impression et la teinture. En outre, il est utilisé pour le traitement des eaux usées industrielles et joue un rôle de condensation et de sédimentation sur les eaux usées liquides pour le rendre conforme aux normes d’émission.
Sulfate de magnésium monohydraté
Application: 1. En tant que dessiccant pour engrais composé
2. Le sulfate de magnésium utilisé comme engrais pour l’agriculture peut-il être utilisé directement comme engrais de base, le top dressing et l’engrais foliaire, peut être utilisé seul, peut également être utilisé comme l’un des composants mélangés. Il peut être appliqué dans le domaine de l'agriculture traditionnelle ainsi que dans le domaine de l'agriculture fine à haute valeur ajoutée, de la culture des fleurs et du sol sans sol.
3. Additifs alimentaires (généralement en petite quantité)

Autres articles liés de notre société:
1. Produits chimiques organiques de base
2. Produits chimiques inorganiques
3. Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques
4. Produits chimiques quotidiens
5. Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs


Groupes de Produits : Produits chimiques inorganiques > Sels inorganiques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Duan Mr. Duan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltd

CAS No. 7487-88-9 High Purity Magnesium sulfate
CAS No. 7487-88-9 High Purity Magnesium sulfate
CAS No. 7487-88-9 High Purity Magnesium sulfate
CAS No. 7487-88-9 High Purity Magnesium sulfate
CAS No. 7487-88-9 High Purity Magnesium sulfate

CAS No. 7487-88-9 High Purity Magnesium sulfate

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: SY-7487-88-9

    Type: Magnesium Sulfate

    Appearance: Powder

    Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

    CAS: 7487-88-9

    Grade: Industrial/Food/Medical Grade

    Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

    Purity: 99% Min

    Package: 25KGS/Bag

    PH(SW/V%Sol): 5.0-9.2

    Fe% Max: 0.0015

    Cl% Max: 0.014

    As% Max: 0.0002

    Category: Inorganic Salt

Additional Info

    Packaging: 25-50KGS/Bag

    Productivity: 1000MT/Month

    Brand: Shenyu

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

    Port: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

CAS No. 7487-88-9 High Purity Magnesium sulfate

Product Overview

Magnesium sulfate can be used as tanning, explosives, paper, porcelain, fertilizer, and medical oral laxatives. Magnesium sulfate is used as a fertilizer in agriculture because magnesium is one of the main components of chlorophyll. Usually used for potted plants or magnesium-deficient crops such as tomatoes, potatoes, roses, etc. The advantage of magnesium sulfate over other fertilizers is its high solubility. Magnesium sulfate is also used as a bath salt. Magnesium sulphate, or anhydrous magnesium sulphate, is a magnesium-containing compound. Anhydrous magnesium sulphate is a commonly used chemical reagent and drying agent, but magnesium sulphate is often referred to as magnesium sulfate heptahydrate, which is a white slant or Oblique columnar crystals, odorless, bitter, clinically used for catharsis, gallbladder, anticonvulsant, eclampsia, tetanus, hypertension embolism.

Inorganic Salt Magnesium Sulfate

Mgo4s

Physical Properties

CAS No. : 7487-88-9
MF: MgO4S
MW: 120.37
EINECS: 231-298-2
Melting Point: 1124 °C
Density: 1.07 g/mL at 20 °C
Vapor Density: <0.01 (vs air)
Vapor Pressure: <0.1 mm Hg ( 20 °C)
Storage: Store at room temperature.
Solubility: H2O: 1 M at 20 °C, clear, colorless
Form: powder (very fine)
Color: slightly gray
PH: 7.9 (50g/l, H2O, 25℃)
Soluble in water. Slightly soluble in alcohol, glycerol. Insoluble in acetone.
Sensitivity: Hygroscopic

Classification

Magnesium sulphate is often referred to as magnesium sulfate heptahydrate (because it is not easily dissolved, it is easier to weigh than anhydrous magnesium sulfate, which facilitates quantitative control in the industry.) In addition to monohydrate, dihydrate, trihydrate and anhydrous magnesium sulfate .
Magnesium sulfate heptahydrate industrial grade and feed grade, granular, according to the size of 0.1-1mm, 1-3mm, 2-4mm three.
Others such as anhydrous, monohydrate, dihydrate, and magnesium sulfate trihydrate are powdered.

Application

Used for printing and dyeing thin cotton cloth, silk, as a weighting agent for cotton and silk, and fillers for kapok products.
For the manufacture of porcelain, pigments, and fireproof materials
Used as a laxative in medicine.
Fillers in the tanning industry enhance heat resistance.
Agriculture is used as magnesium fertilizer.
Coagulants for cement, pulp industry, rayon and textile industries

Mainly used in medicine, microbiology industry, light industry, chemical industry, printing and dyeing industry, pharmaceutical industry, electroplating industry, smelting industry. It is used as a fertilizer in agriculture; as a feed additive; used in the manufacture of explosives, matches, porcelain, glass, pigments, and ABS resins; as a flame retardant for flame retardant plastics such as acrylic resins; used in environmental protection Sewage treatment. Magnesium sulfate heptahydrate is used in light industry to produce fresh yeast, monosodium glutamate and beverage; in the chemical industry, it is used to produce magnesium stearate, magnesium hydrogen phosphate, magnesium oxide and other magnesium salts and other sulfates such as potassium sulfate and sodium sulfate; It is used as a filler in fireproof materials to enhance heat resistance; Magnesium sulfate is processed in pharmaceuticals into laxatives, anticonvulsants, magnesium trisilicate, meleummycin, acetylspiramycin and myosin and other drugs. In the fertilizer industry, the use of magnesium fertilizers has played a major role in plant growth. In the food industry, magnesium sulfate is used in lactic acid and monosodium glutamate. It is used as a filler in the tanning industry; as a conductive salt in the electroplating industry; as a fabric dyeing agent, weighting agent, and magnesium dyeing agent in printing and dyeing. In addition, it is used for industrial sewage treatment, and it plays a role of condensation and sedimentation on waste liquid sewage to make it meet the emission standards.
Magnesium sulfate monohydrate
Application: 1. As a compound fertilizer desiccant
2. Do agricultural fertilizer magnesium sulfate as a fertilizer, can be directly used as base fertilizer, top dressing and foliar fertilizer, can be used alone, can also be used as one of the components blended. It can be applied in the traditional agriculture field as well as in the field of high value-added fine agriculture, flowers and soilless cultivation.
3. Feed Additives (usually small amount)

Other related items of our company:
1. Basic Organic Chemicals
2. Inorganic Chemicals
3. Pharmaceutical Intermediates
4. Daily Chemicals
5. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients


Looking for ideal CAS No. 7487-88-9 Magnesium Sulfate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Purity Magnesium Sulfate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Inorganic Salt Magnesium Sulfate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List