http://fr.zgshenyu.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits chimiques inorganiques > Sels inorganiques > Phosphate trisodique de qualité alimentaire et industrielle

Phosphate trisodique de qualité alimentaire et industrielle

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: SY-7601-54-9

Type: Phosphate de sodium

Norme standard: Niveau industriel

CAS: 7601-54-9

Abbreviation: TSPA

Grade: Industrial/Food Grade

Category: Inorganic Salt

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Main Market: Worldwide

Place Of Origin: China Manufacturer

Purity: High Purity

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Form: White Powder

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25KGS / Sac

productivité: 1000MT/Month

marque: Shenyu

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000MT/Month

Hafen: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Description du produit

Phosphate trisodique de qualité alimentaire et industrielle

Présentation du produit

Le numéro CAS du phosphate trisodique est 7601-54-9. Il peut être vu comme utilisant l'acide phosphorique H3PO4 comme parent et utilisant trois atomes de sodium métalliques, Na, pour remplacer complètement les trois ions hydrogène H + contenus dans sa formule moléculaire. produit. Étant donné que l'acide phosphorique H3PO4 est un acide tribasique, il contient 3 ions hydrogène qui peuvent être remplacés par des éléments métalliques dans sa formule. Poudre cristalline ou cristalline à l’aiguille, incolore à blanche, eau cristalline ou anhydre contenant 1 à 12 molécules, inodore. Le dodécahydrate a un point de fusion de 73,4 ° C. Soluble dans l'eau, insoluble dans l'éthanol. La solution aqueuse à 1% a un pH de 11,5 à 12,1. Cristaux hexagonaux incolores en forme d’aiguilles. Soluble dans l'eau, insoluble dans les solvants organiques; Densité relative 1,62 (20 ° C); Point de fusion 73,3-76,7 ° C (décomposition); Facile à résister à l'air sec, perte de 12 cristaux d'eau à 100 ° C (Na3PO4). La solution aqueuse est alcaline et présente un certain degré d’érosion sur la peau.
Utilisations: Utilisé comme adoucisseur d’eau dans la métallurgie, l’industrie chimique, le textile, l’impression et la teinture, la fabrication du papier, l’électromécanique et d’autres industries. Nettoyage des tuyaux de chaudière et détergents; Inhibiteurs de la rouille des métaux, dessiccants pour intermédiaires de teinture et désintégrateurs de sucre et de sucre. , Révélateur photographique, agent de mercerisation des tissus, coagulant au latex, ciment dentaire; a également une certaine application dans les préparations pharmaceutiques.
Industrial Grade Trisodium Phosphate


Propriétés physiques

N ° CAS: 7601-54-9
MF: Na3O4P
MW: 163,94
EINECS: 231-509-8
Condition de stockage: -20 ° C
Solubilité: H2O: légèrement soluble (lit.)
Forme: poudre
Couleur blanche

Application

1. Les modificateurs de la qualité du travail ont pour fonction d’améliorer les ions métalliques complexes, la valeur du pH et d’accroître la force ionique des aliments, améliorant ainsi la liaison et la capacité de rétention d’eau des aliments. La réglementation chinoise peut être utilisée pour le fromage, l’utilisation maximale de 5 g / kg. dans le jambon, la viande, le poisson, les crevettes et les crabes à l’occidentale, l’utilisation maximale de 3,0 g / kg. dans les canettes, les jus de fruits, les boissons et les produits laitiers, la quantité maximale de 0,5 g / kg.
2. En tant qu’adoucissant et détergent dans les industries chimique, textile, d’impression et de teinture, de fabrication du papier, de production d’énergie, entre autres, agent anti-incrustant pour chaudière, agent d’adoucissement de la teinture du papier, agent tampon d’acidité et d’alcalinité pour la fabrication d’adhésifs de papier paraffiné, lors de l’impression et agent de fixation pour teinture, agent de mercerisation pour tissus et agent anti-fragilité pour la fabrication de fils. L’industrie métallurgique est utilisée en tant que dégraissage chimique, décontamination et excellent promoteur des solutions de développement photographiques. Nettoyeurs de dents et lave-bouteilles. Coagulant au latex de caoutchouc. Les récupérateurs de sucre. Le phosphate joue un rôle dans l'amélioration de la qualité de la transformation des aliments, par exemple, en maintenant la capacité de rétention d'eau de la viande dans les produits carnés, en augmentant la force contraignante, etc., de manière à réduire la perte d'éléments nutritifs dans la viande et à préserver la tendreté. de la viande. Il est également utilisé comme émulsifiant, complément nutritif et améliorant la qualité dans la transformation des aliments. C'est une matière première pour la préparation d'eau alcaline comestible. Il est également utilisé pour le raffinage du sucre et la fabrication d’a-amidon. Il est également utilisé comme détergent pour les bouteilles de nourriture, les canettes, etc.
3, le phosphate trisodique solide (TSP) est un sel d’acide faible fort, un alcalin fort et une solubilité forte et élevée, une stabilité chimique, peut être stocké pendant une longue période, dans le spray du système de pulvérisation de confinement (EAS) TSP remplace NaOH , peut ajuster le pH du spray, éliminer efficacement le gaz iodé libéré par l’eau de refroidissement qui fuit dans le confinement, éviter les dommages causés par les alcalis aux travailleurs et faciliter le nettoyage après l’accident.


Paquet

25KGS, 50KGS / Sac, ou selon les besoins du client


Autres articles liés de notre société:
1. Produits chimiques organiques de base
2. Produits chimiques inorganiques
3. Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques
4. Produits chimiques quotidiens
5. Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs



Groupes de Produits : Produits chimiques inorganiques > Sels inorganiques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Duan Mr. Duan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts > Food Grade and Industrial Grade Trisodium phosphate

Food Grade and Industrial Grade Trisodium phosphate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-7601-54-9

Type: Sodium Phosphate

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

CAS: 7601-54-9

Abbreviation: TSPA

Grade: Industrial/Food Grade

Category: Inorganic Salt

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Main Market: Worldwide

Place Of Origin: China Manufacturer

Purity: High Purity

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Form: White Powder

Additional Info

Packaging: 25KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Product Description

Food Grade and Industrial Grade Trisodium phosphate

Product Overview

The CAS number of trisodium phosphate is 7601-54-9. He can be seen as using the phosphoric acid H3PO4 as a parent, and using three metallic sodium atoms, Na, to completely replace the three hydrogen ions H+ contained in its molecular formula. product. Because phosphoric acid H3PO4 is a tribasic acid, it has 3 hydrogen ions that can be replaced by metal elements in its formula. Colorless to white needle crystal or crystalline powder, anhydrous or crystal water containing 1 to 12 molecules, odorless. The dodecahydrate has a melting point of 73.4°C. Soluble in water, insoluble in ethanol. The 1% aqueous solution has a pH of 11.5-12.1. Colorless needle-like hexagonal crystals. Soluble in water, insoluble in organic solvents; Relative density 1.62 (20°C); Melting point 73.3-76.7°C (Decomposition); Easy to weather in dry air, Loss of 12 crystal water at 100°C (Na3PO4). The aqueous solution is alkaline and has a certain degree of erosion on the skin.
Uses: Used as water softener in metallurgy, chemical industry, textile, printing and dyeing, paper making, electromechanical and other industries. Boiler pipe cleaning and detergents; Metal rust inhibitors, desiccants for dye intermediates, and sugar and sugar scavengers. , Photographic developer, fabric mercerizing agent, rubber latex coagulant, dental cement; also has a certain application in pharmaceutical preparations.
Industrial Grade Trisodium Phosphate


Physical Properties

CAS No. : 7601-54-9
MF: Na3O4P
MW: 163.94
EINECS: 231-509-8
Storage condition: -20°C
Solubility: H2O: slightly soluble(lit.)
Form: Powder
Color: White

Application

1. Work quality modifiers have the function of improving the complex metal ions, pH value, and increasing ionic strength of foods, thereby improving the binding and water holding capacity of foods. China regulations can be used for cheese, the maximum use of 5g/kg. in Western-style ham, meat, fish, shrimp and crabs, the maximum use of 3.0g/kg. in cans, fruit juices, beverages and dairy products, the maximum amount of 0.5g /kg.
2. As a water softener and detergent in chemical, textile, printing and dyeing, papermaking, power generation and other industries, boiler anti-scaling agent, water softener in paper dyeing, acid and alkalinity buffer agent for producing waxed paper adhesive, when printing and dyeing Fixing agent, mercerizing agent for fabric, and anti-brittle agent for making thread. The metallurgical industry is used as a chemical degreasing, decontamination, and as an excellent promoter in photographic developing solutions. Tooth cleaners and bottle washers. Rubber latex coagulant. Sugar scavengers. Phosphate plays a role in improving the quality of food processing, for example, maintaining the water-holding capacity of meat in meat products, increasing the binding force, etc., so as to reduce the loss of nutrients in the meat and preserve the tenderness of the meat. It is also used as an emulsifier, nutrient supplement, and quality improver in food processing. It is a raw material for the preparation of edible alkaline water. It is also used for the refinement of sugar and the manufacture of α-starch. It is also used as a detergent for food bottles, cans, and the like.
3, solid trisodium phosphate (TSP) is a strong alkali weak acid salt, with strong alkaline and high solubility, chemical stability, can be stored for a long time, in the spray of the containment spray system (EAS) spray water TSP replaces NaOH, can adjust the pH of the spray, effectively remove the iodine gas released from the leaking cooling water into the containment, avoid the damage of alkali to the workers, and is easy to clean up after the accident.


Package

25KGS, 50KGS/Bag, or according to customer requirement


Other related items of our company:
1. Basic Organic Chemicals
2. Inorganic Chemicals
3. Pharmaceutical Intermediates
4. Daily Chemicals
5. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients



Looking for ideal Industrial Grade Trisodium Phosphate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Food Grade Trisodium Phosphate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Inorganic Salt Trisodium Phosphate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier