http://de.zgshenyu.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Anorganische Chemikalien > Anorganische Salze > Nahrungsmittelgrad und industrielles Trinatriumphosphat

Nahrungsmittelgrad und industrielles Trinatriumphosphat

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SY-7601-54-9

Art: Natriumphosphat

Klasse Standard: Industriegüte

CAS: 7601-54-9

Abbreviation: TSPA

Grade: Industrial/Food Grade

Category: Inorganic Salt

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Main Market: Worldwide

Place Of Origin: China Manufacturer

Purity: High Purity

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Form: White Powder

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

Produktivität: 1000MT/Month

Marke: Shenyu

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000MT/Month

Hafen: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

Nahrungsmittelgrad und industrielles Trinatriumphosphat

Produktübersicht

Die CAS-Nummer von Trinatriumphosphat beträgt 7601-54-9. Man kann sehen, dass er die Phosphorsäure H3PO4 als Stamm verwendet und drei metallische Natriumatome, Na, verwendet, um die drei Wasserstoffionen H +, die in seiner Molekülformel enthalten sind, vollständig zu ersetzen. Produkt. Da die Phosphorsäure H3PO4 eine tribasische Säure ist, enthält sie 3 Wasserstoffionen, die in ihrer Formel durch Metallelemente ersetzt werden können. Farbloses bis weißes Nadelkristall oder kristallines Pulver, wasserfreies oder kristallines Wasser mit 1 bis 12 Molekülen, geruchlos. Das Dodecahydrat hat einen Schmelzpunkt von 73,4 ° C. In Wasser löslich, in Ethanol unlöslich. Die 1% ige wässrige Lösung hat einen pH-Wert von 11,5-12,1. Farblose nadelartige hexagonale Kristalle. In Wasser löslich, in organischen Lösungsmitteln unlöslich; Relative Dichte 1,62 (20 ° C); Schmelzpunkt 73,3–76,7 ° C (Zersetzung); Leicht in trockener Luft zu verwittern, Verlust von 12 Kristallwasser bei 100 ° C (Na3PO4). Die wässrige Lösung ist alkalisch und hat eine gewisse Erosion auf der Haut.
Verwendung: Wird als Wasserenthärter in der Metallurgie, in der chemischen Industrie, im Textil-, Druck- und Färberei, in der Papierherstellung, in der Elektromechanik und in anderen Industrien verwendet. Reinigungs- und Reinigungsmittel für Kesselrohre; Metallrostinhibitoren, Trockenmittel für Farbstoff-Zwischenprodukte sowie Zucker und Zuckerfänger. , Fotografischer Entwickler, Mercerisierungsmittel für Gewebe, Kautschuk-Latex-Koagulans, Dentalzement; hat auch eine bestimmte Anwendung in pharmazeutischen Präparaten.
Industrial Grade Trisodium Phosphate


Physikalische Eigenschaften

CAS No.: 7601-54-9
MF: Na 3 O 4 P
MW: 163,94
EINECS: 231-509-8
Lagerungsbedingungen: -20 ° C
Löslichkeit: H2O: leicht löslich (lit.)
Form: Pulver
Farbe weiß

Anwendung

1. Modifikatoren für die Arbeitsqualität haben die Funktion, die komplexen Metallionen, den pH-Wert und die Ionenstärke von Lebensmitteln zu verbessern, wodurch die Bindungs- und Wasserhaltefähigkeit von Lebensmitteln verbessert wird. China Vorschriften können für Käse verwendet werden, die maximale Verwendung von 5 g / kg. Bei Schinken, Fleisch, Fisch, Garnelen und Krabben im westlichen Stil beträgt der maximale Verbrauch 3,0 g / kg. In Dosen, Fruchtsäften, Getränken und Milchprodukten darf die Höchstmenge 0,5 g / kg betragen.
2. Als Wasserenthärter und Detergens in Chemikalien, Textilien, Drucken und Färben, Papierherstellung, Energieerzeugung und anderen Industrien, Kesselschutzmittel, Wasserenthärter beim Papierfärben, Säure- und Alkalipuffer für die Herstellung von Wachspapierklebstoff beim Drucken und Färben eines Fixiermittels, eines Mercerisierungsmittels für Gewebe und eines Anti-Sprödmittels zur Herstellung von Fäden. Die metallurgische Industrie wird als chemisches Entfetten, als Dekontaminierung und als hervorragender Promotor in fotografischen Entwicklungslösungen eingesetzt. Zahnreiniger und Flaschenreiniger. Kautschuk-Latexkoagulans. Zuckerfänger. Phosphat spielt eine Rolle bei der Verbesserung der Qualität der Lebensmittelverarbeitung, zum Beispiel bei der Aufrechterhaltung der Wasserhaltefähigkeit von Fleisch in Fleischprodukten, der Erhöhung der Bindungskraft usw., um so den Verlust an Nährstoffen im Fleisch zu reduzieren und die Zärtlichkeit zu erhalten des Fleisches Es wird auch als Emulgator, Nährstoffzusatz und Qualitätsverbesserer in der Lebensmittelverarbeitung verwendet. Es ist ein Rohstoff zur Aufbereitung von essbarem alkalischem Wasser. Es wird auch zur Veredelung von Zucker und zur Herstellung von α-Stärke verwendet. Es wird auch als Reinigungsmittel für Lebensmittelflaschen, Dosen und dergleichen verwendet.
3, festes Trinatriumphosphat (TSP) ist ein starkes alkalisches schwaches Säuresalz, mit starkem Alkali und hoher Löslichkeit, chemischer Stabilität, kann für eine lange Zeit gelagert werden, im Sprühwasser des Sprühwassersystems (EAS) ersetzt das Spritzwasser TSP NaOH , kann den pH-Wert des Sprays einstellen, das aus dem austretenden Kühlwasser freigesetzte Jodgas effektiv in das Sicherheitsbehälter entfernen, die Alkalibeschädigung für die Arbeiter vermeiden und ist nach dem Unfall leicht zu reinigen.


Paket

25KGS, 50KGS / Tasche oder nach Kundenwunsch


Andere verwandte Artikel unseres Unternehmens:
1. Grundlegende organische Chemikalien
2. Anorganische Chemikalien
3. Pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte
4. Tägliche Chemikalien
5. Pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe



Produktgruppe : Anorganische Chemikalien > Anorganische Salze

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Duan Mr. Duan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts > Food Grade and Industrial Grade Trisodium phosphate

Food Grade and Industrial Grade Trisodium phosphate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-7601-54-9

Type: Sodium Phosphate

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

CAS: 7601-54-9

Abbreviation: TSPA

Grade: Industrial/Food Grade

Category: Inorganic Salt

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Main Market: Worldwide

Place Of Origin: China Manufacturer

Purity: High Purity

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Form: White Powder

Additional Info

Packaging: 25KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Product Description

Food Grade and Industrial Grade Trisodium phosphate

Product Overview

The CAS number of trisodium phosphate is 7601-54-9. He can be seen as using the phosphoric acid H3PO4 as a parent, and using three metallic sodium atoms, Na, to completely replace the three hydrogen ions H+ contained in its molecular formula. product. Because phosphoric acid H3PO4 is a tribasic acid, it has 3 hydrogen ions that can be replaced by metal elements in its formula. Colorless to white needle crystal or crystalline powder, anhydrous or crystal water containing 1 to 12 molecules, odorless. The dodecahydrate has a melting point of 73.4°C. Soluble in water, insoluble in ethanol. The 1% aqueous solution has a pH of 11.5-12.1. Colorless needle-like hexagonal crystals. Soluble in water, insoluble in organic solvents; Relative density 1.62 (20°C); Melting point 73.3-76.7°C (Decomposition); Easy to weather in dry air, Loss of 12 crystal water at 100°C (Na3PO4). The aqueous solution is alkaline and has a certain degree of erosion on the skin.
Uses: Used as water softener in metallurgy, chemical industry, textile, printing and dyeing, paper making, electromechanical and other industries. Boiler pipe cleaning and detergents; Metal rust inhibitors, desiccants for dye intermediates, and sugar and sugar scavengers. , Photographic developer, fabric mercerizing agent, rubber latex coagulant, dental cement; also has a certain application in pharmaceutical preparations.
Industrial Grade Trisodium Phosphate


Physical Properties

CAS No. : 7601-54-9
MF: Na3O4P
MW: 163.94
EINECS: 231-509-8
Storage condition: -20°C
Solubility: H2O: slightly soluble(lit.)
Form: Powder
Color: White

Application

1. Work quality modifiers have the function of improving the complex metal ions, pH value, and increasing ionic strength of foods, thereby improving the binding and water holding capacity of foods. China regulations can be used for cheese, the maximum use of 5g/kg. in Western-style ham, meat, fish, shrimp and crabs, the maximum use of 3.0g/kg. in cans, fruit juices, beverages and dairy products, the maximum amount of 0.5g /kg.
2. As a water softener and detergent in chemical, textile, printing and dyeing, papermaking, power generation and other industries, boiler anti-scaling agent, water softener in paper dyeing, acid and alkalinity buffer agent for producing waxed paper adhesive, when printing and dyeing Fixing agent, mercerizing agent for fabric, and anti-brittle agent for making thread. The metallurgical industry is used as a chemical degreasing, decontamination, and as an excellent promoter in photographic developing solutions. Tooth cleaners and bottle washers. Rubber latex coagulant. Sugar scavengers. Phosphate plays a role in improving the quality of food processing, for example, maintaining the water-holding capacity of meat in meat products, increasing the binding force, etc., so as to reduce the loss of nutrients in the meat and preserve the tenderness of the meat. It is also used as an emulsifier, nutrient supplement, and quality improver in food processing. It is a raw material for the preparation of edible alkaline water. It is also used for the refinement of sugar and the manufacture of α-starch. It is also used as a detergent for food bottles, cans, and the like.
3, solid trisodium phosphate (TSP) is a strong alkali weak acid salt, with strong alkaline and high solubility, chemical stability, can be stored for a long time, in the spray of the containment spray system (EAS) spray water TSP replaces NaOH, can adjust the pH of the spray, effectively remove the iodine gas released from the leaking cooling water into the containment, avoid the damage of alkali to the workers, and is easy to clean up after the accident.


Package

25KGS, 50KGS/Bag, or according to customer requirement


Other related items of our company:
1. Basic Organic Chemicals
2. Inorganic Chemicals
3. Pharmaceutical Intermediates
4. Daily Chemicals
5. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients



Looking for ideal Industrial Grade Trisodium Phosphate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Food Grade Trisodium Phosphate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Inorganic Salt Trisodium Phosphate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier