Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Duan Mr. Duan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltd

Fabrikpreis und hochreines Natriumthiosulfat
Fabrikpreis und hochreines Natriumthiosulfat
Fabrikpreis und hochreines Natriumthiosulfat
Fabrikpreis und hochreines Natriumthiosulfat
Fabrikpreis und hochreines Natriumthiosulfat

Fabrikpreis und hochreines Natriumthiosulfat

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: SY-7772-98-7

    Art: Natriumsulfat

    Das Auftreten: Körnig

    Klasse Standard: Industriegüte

    CAS: 7772-98-7

    Purity: High Purity

    Grade: Industrial Grade

    Category: Inorganic Salt

    Sample: Free With Freight Collect

    Melting Point: 48°C

    Color: White Or Colorless

    Form: Powder Or Crystal

    Delivery: Fast Delivery

    Boiling Point: 100°C

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

    Produktivität: 1000MT/Month

    Marke: Shenyu

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air, Rail Way

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000MT/Month

    Hafen: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Produktbeschreibung

Fabrikpreis und hochreines Natriumthiosulfat

Produktübersicht

Natriumsulfat, Es handelt sich um einen üblichen Thiosulfat-farblosen, transparenten monoklinen Kristall. Natriumthiosulfat ist in Wasser löslich und reagiert mit starken Säuren unter Bildung von Schwefel und Schwefeldioxid. Natriumthiosulfat ist ein Gegenmittel für Cyanid. Es ist ein farbloses, transparentes kristallines oder kristallines feines Granulat; geruchlos, salzig; Verwitterung in trockener Luft, Zerfließen in feuchter Luft; mikroskopische alkalische Reaktionen in wässriger Lösung. In Gegenwart von Rhodan kann es mit freien Cyanidionen kombiniert mit Methämoglobin im Körper kombiniert werden, um nicht toxisches Thiocyanat zu bilden, das durch Urin- und Cyanidvergiftung ausgeschieden wird. Darüber hinaus kann es auch mit einer Vielzahl von Metallionen kombiniert werden, um nichttoxische Sulfide zu bilden, die vom Urin ausgeschieden werden und außerdem eine Desensibilisierung aufweisen. Klinisch für Cyanid- und Nitrilvergiftung, Arsen, Antimon, Jod, Quecksilber, Bleivergiftungsbehandlung und Behandlung von Pruritus, chronischer Dermatitis, chronischer Urtikaria, Medikamentenausbruch, Akne, Delirium usw. verwendet.

Natriumthiosulfat ist ein häufig verwendeter chemischer Rohstoff und wird als Fixierer in der fotografischen, filmischen und grafischen Industrie verwendet. Wird als Reduktionsmittel beim Gerben verwendet. In der Papier- und Textilindustrie wird es zur Entfernung von Bleichmittelrückständen und als Beizmittel verwendet. In der Medizin wird es als Gegenmittel gegen Cyanidvergiftung eingesetzt. Bei der Wasseraufbereitung wird es als Entchlorungsmittel und Bakterizid für Trinkwasser und Abwasser eingesetzt; Kupferkorrosionsinhibitor für das Zirkulieren von Kühlwasser; und Sauerstoffabsorber für das Kesselwassersystem. Wird auch zur zyanidhaltigen Abwasserbehandlung verwendet.
Die Industrie verwendet im allgemeinen Soda und Schwefel als Rohstoffe, um Soda mit dem durch Verbrennen von Schwefel erzeugten Schwefeldioxid zu reagieren, um Natriumsulfit zu erhalten, und dann Schwefel zuzusetzen, um eine Siedeaktion durchzuführen. Nach Filtration, Entfärbung, Konzentration und Kristallisation kann Natriumthiosulfat erhalten werden. Fünf Wassersubstanzen. Andere hergestellte Abfälle, die Natriumsulfid, Natriumsulfit, Schwefel und Natriumhydroxid enthalten, können ebenfalls verwendet werden, und Produkte können nach entsprechender Behandlung erhalten werden.

High Purity Sodium Thiosulfate


Physikalische und chemische Eigenschaften
Aussehen und Eigenschaften: farbloser Kristall oder weißes Pulver in feuchter Luft. Spezifisches Gewicht 1,69, lösen sich schnell bei 48 ° C auf. In Alkohol unlöslich, in 0,5 Wasser löslich, wässrige Lösung nahezu neutral (pH 6,5-8,0). Seine wasserfreie Substanz ist Pulver und in Wasser löslich und in Alkohol fast unlöslich.
Dichte: 1,01 bei 25 ° C
Schmelzpunkt: 48 ° C.
Siedepunkt: 100 ° C
Stabilität: stabil Es ist nicht kompatibel mit starker Säure, starkem Oxidationsmittel, Jod und Quecksilber.
Lagerbedingungen: 2-8

Anwendung
1. Eines der Desinfektionsmittel, die als Cyanid verwendet werden.
2. Allergie
3. Behandlung von Blutdruckmittel Natriumnitrat Überdosierung Vergiftung.
4. Behandlung von löslichen Bariumsalzen (zB Bariumnitrat) Vergiftung
5. Behandlung von Arsen-, Quecksilber-, Wismut-, Blei- und anderen Metallvergiftungen

Paket
25kg / 50kg / bag oder nach Kundenwunsch.


Andere verwandte Artikel unseres Unternehmens:
1. Grundlegende organische Chemikalien
2. Anorganische Chemikalien
3. Pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte
4. Tägliche Chemikalien
5. Pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe


Produktgruppe : Anorganische Chemikalien > Anorganische Salze

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts > Factory Price and High Purity Sodium thiosulfate

Factory Price and High Purity Sodium thiosulfate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-7772-98-7

Type: Sodium Sulfate

Appearance: Granular

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

CAS: 7772-98-7

Purity: High Purity

Grade: Industrial Grade

Category: Inorganic Salt

Sample: Free With Freight Collect

Melting Point: 48°C

Color: White Or Colorless

Form: Powder Or Crystal

Delivery: Fast Delivery

Boiling Point: 100°C

Additional Info

Packaging: 25KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air, Rail Way

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Factory Price and High Purity Sodium thiosulfate

Product Overview

Sodium sulphate, It is a common thiosulfate, colorless, transparent monoclinic crystal. Sodium thiosulfate is soluble in water and reacts with strong acids to produce sulfur and sulfur dioxide. Sodium thiosulfate is an antidote for cyanide. It is a colorless, transparent crystalline or crystalline fine granule; odorless, salty; weathering in dry air, deliquescence in humid air; microscopic alkaline reactions in aqueous solution. In the presence of rhodanese, it can combine with free cyanide ions combined with methemoglobin in the body to form non-toxic thiocyanate that is excreted by urine and cyanide poisoning. In addition, it can also be combined with a variety of metal ions to form non-toxic sulfides that are excreted by urine and also have desensitization. Clinically used for cyanide and nitrile poisoning, arsenic, antimony, iodine, mercury, lead poisoning treatment, and treatment of pruritus, chronic dermatitis, chronic urticaria, drug eruption, acne, delirium, etc.

Sodium thiosulfate is a commonly used chemical raw material and is used as a fixer in the photographic, cinematic and graphic arts industries. Used as a reducing agent in tanning. In the paper and textile industry, it is used to remove residual bleach and as a mordant. In medicine, it is used as an antidote to cyanide poisoning. In water treatment, it is used as dechlorination agent and bactericide for drinking water and wastewater; copper corrosion inhibitor for circulating cooling water; and oxygen absorber for boiler water system. Also used for cyanide-containing wastewater treatment.
The industry generally uses soda ash and sulfur as raw materials to make soda ash react with sulfur dioxide produced by burning sulfur to obtain sodium sulfite, and then add sulfur to carry out boiling reaction. Then, after filtration, decolorization, concentration and crystallization, sodium thiosulfate can be obtained. Five water substances. Other manufactured wastes containing sodium sulfide, sodium sulfite, sulfur, and Sodium Hydroxide can also be used, and products can be obtained after proper treatment.

High Purity Sodium Thiosulfate


Physical and chemical characteristics
Appearance and properties: colorless crystal or white powder, in moist air. Specific gravity 1.69, quickly dissolve in 48 ℃ temperature. Insoluble in alcohol, soluble in 0.5 water, aqueous solution near neutral (pH6.5-8.0). Its water-free substance is powder and is soluble in water and is almost insoluble in alcohol.
Density: 1.01 the at 25 ° C
Melting point: 48 ° c.
Boiling point: 100 ° C
Stability: stable. It is incompatible with strong acid, strong oxidant, iodine and mercury.
Storage conditions: 2-8

Application
1. One of the disinfectants used as cyanide.
2. Allergy
3. Treatment of blood pressure drug sodium nitrate overdose intoxication.
4. Treatment of soluble barium salts (e.g. barium nitrate) poisoning
5. Treatment of arsenic, mercury, bismuth, lead and other metal poisoning

Package
25KG/50KG/Bag or according to customer needs.


Other related items of our company:
1. Basic Organic Chemicals
2. Inorganic Chemicals
3. Pharmaceutical Intermediates
4. Daily Chemicals
5. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients


Looking for ideal Factory Price Sodium Thiosulfate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Purity Sodium Thiosulfate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Industrial Grade Sodium Thiosulfate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier