http://fr.zgshenyu.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits chimiques inorganiques > Sels inorganiques > Thiosulfate de sodium de haute pureté et prix usine

Thiosulfate de sodium de haute pureté et prix usine

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: SY-7772-98-7

Type: Sulfate de sodium

Apparence: Granulaire

Norme standard: Niveau industriel

CAS: 7772-98-7

Purity: High Purity

Grade: Industrial Grade

Category: Inorganic Salt

Sample: Free With Freight Collect

Melting Point: 48°C

Color: White Or Colorless

Form: Powder Or Crystal

Delivery: Fast Delivery

Boiling Point: 100°C

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25KGS / Sac

productivité: 1000MT/Month

marque: Shenyu

transport: Ocean,Land,Air, Rail Way

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000MT/Month

Hafen: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Description du produit

Thiosulfate de sodium de haute pureté et prix usine

Présentation du produit

Sulfate de sodium, c’est un cristal monoclinique transparent, thiosulfate commun, incolore. Le thiosulfate de sodium est soluble dans l'eau et réagit avec les acides forts pour produire du soufre et du dioxyde de soufre. Le thiosulfate de sodium est un antidote au cyanure. C'est un granule fin cristallin ou cristallin incolore et transparent; inodore, salé; intempéries dans l'air sec, déliquescence dans l'air humide; réactions alcalines microscopiques en solution aqueuse. En présence de rhodanèse, il peut se combiner avec des ions cyanure libre associés à de la méthémoglobine dans le corps pour former un thiocyanate non toxique excrété par l'intoxication par l'urine et le cyanure. En outre, il peut également être associé à divers ions métalliques pour former des sulfures non toxiques excrétés par l'urine et désensibilisés. Utilisé en clinique pour les intoxications au cyanure et au nitrile, à l'arsenic, à l'antimoine, à l'iode, au mercure, au traitement de l'intoxication au plomb et au traitement du prurit, de la dermatite chronique, de l'urticaire chronique, de l'éruption du médicament, de l'acné, du délire, etc.

Le thiosulfate de sodium est une matière première chimique couramment utilisée et est utilisé comme fixateur dans les industries de la photographie, du cinéma et des arts graphiques. Utilisé comme agent réducteur en bronzage. Dans l'industrie du papier et du textile, il est utilisé pour éliminer l'eau de Javel résiduelle et comme mordant. En médecine, il est utilisé comme antidote à l’empoisonnement au cyanure. Dans le traitement de l'eau, il est utilisé comme agent de déchloration et bactéricide pour l'eau potable et les eaux usées; inhibiteur de corrosion du cuivre pour la circulation de l'eau de refroidissement; et absorbeur d'oxygène pour le système d'eau de la chaudière. Également utilisé pour le traitement des eaux usées contenant du cyanure.
L'industrie utilise généralement du carbonate de sodium et du soufre comme matières premières pour faire réagir le carbonate de sodium avec le dioxyde de soufre produit en le brûlant pour obtenir du sulfite de sodium, puis en ajoutant du soufre pour effectuer une réaction d'ébullition. Ensuite, après filtration, décoloration, concentration et cristallisation, le thiosulfate de sodium peut être obtenu. Cinq substances de l'eau. D'autres déchets manufacturés contenant du sulfure de sodium, du sulfite de sodium, du soufre et de l'hydroxyde de sodium peuvent également être utilisés, et des produits peuvent être obtenus après un traitement approprié.

High Purity Sodium Thiosulfate


Caractéristiques physiques et chimiques
Aspect et propriétés: cristal incolore ou poudre blanche, dans l'air humide. Densité 1.69, dissoudre rapidement à une température de 48 ° C. Insoluble dans l'alcool, soluble dans 0,5 eau, solution aqueuse presque neutre (pH 6,5-8,0). Sa substance sans eau est en poudre, soluble dans l'eau et presque insoluble dans l'alcool.
Densité: 1.01 à 25 ° C
Point de fusion: 48 ° c.
Point d'ébullition: 100 ° C
Stabilité: stable. Il est incompatible avec les acides forts, les oxydants forts, l'iode et le mercure.
Conditions de stockage: 2-8

Application
1. Un des désinfectants utilisés comme cyanure.
2. allergie
3. Traitement de l’intoxication par le surdosage par nitrate de sodium, médicament hypotenseur.
4. Traitement de l'intoxication par les sels de baryum solubles (par exemple le nitrate de baryum)
5. Traitement de l'intoxication par l'arsenic, le mercure, le bismuth, le plomb et d'autres métaux

Paquet
25KG / 50KG / Bag ou selon les besoins du client.


Autres articles liés de notre société:
1. Produits chimiques organiques de base
2. Produits chimiques inorganiques
3. Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques
4. Produits chimiques quotidiens
5. Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs


Groupes de Produits : Produits chimiques inorganiques > Sels inorganiques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Duan Mr. Duan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts > Factory Price and High Purity Sodium thiosulfate

Factory Price and High Purity Sodium thiosulfate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-7772-98-7

Type: Sodium Sulfate

Appearance: Granular

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

CAS: 7772-98-7

Purity: High Purity

Grade: Industrial Grade

Category: Inorganic Salt

Sample: Free With Freight Collect

Melting Point: 48°C

Color: White Or Colorless

Form: Powder Or Crystal

Delivery: Fast Delivery

Boiling Point: 100°C

Additional Info

Packaging: 25KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air, Rail Way

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Factory Price and High Purity Sodium thiosulfate

Product Overview

Sodium sulphate, It is a common thiosulfate, colorless, transparent monoclinic crystal. Sodium thiosulfate is soluble in water and reacts with strong acids to produce sulfur and sulfur dioxide. Sodium thiosulfate is an antidote for cyanide. It is a colorless, transparent crystalline or crystalline fine granule; odorless, salty; weathering in dry air, deliquescence in humid air; microscopic alkaline reactions in aqueous solution. In the presence of rhodanese, it can combine with free cyanide ions combined with methemoglobin in the body to form non-toxic thiocyanate that is excreted by urine and cyanide poisoning. In addition, it can also be combined with a variety of metal ions to form non-toxic sulfides that are excreted by urine and also have desensitization. Clinically used for cyanide and nitrile poisoning, arsenic, antimony, iodine, mercury, lead poisoning treatment, and treatment of pruritus, chronic dermatitis, chronic urticaria, drug eruption, acne, delirium, etc.

Sodium thiosulfate is a commonly used chemical raw material and is used as a fixer in the photographic, cinematic and graphic arts industries. Used as a reducing agent in tanning. In the paper and textile industry, it is used to remove residual bleach and as a mordant. In medicine, it is used as an antidote to cyanide poisoning. In water treatment, it is used as dechlorination agent and bactericide for drinking water and wastewater; copper corrosion inhibitor for circulating cooling water; and oxygen absorber for boiler water system. Also used for cyanide-containing wastewater treatment.
The industry generally uses soda ash and sulfur as raw materials to make soda ash react with sulfur dioxide produced by burning sulfur to obtain sodium sulfite, and then add sulfur to carry out boiling reaction. Then, after filtration, decolorization, concentration and crystallization, sodium thiosulfate can be obtained. Five water substances. Other manufactured wastes containing sodium sulfide, sodium sulfite, sulfur, and Sodium Hydroxide can also be used, and products can be obtained after proper treatment.

High Purity Sodium Thiosulfate


Physical and chemical characteristics
Appearance and properties: colorless crystal or white powder, in moist air. Specific gravity 1.69, quickly dissolve in 48 ℃ temperature. Insoluble in alcohol, soluble in 0.5 water, aqueous solution near neutral (pH6.5-8.0). Its water-free substance is powder and is soluble in water and is almost insoluble in alcohol.
Density: 1.01 the at 25 ° C
Melting point: 48 ° c.
Boiling point: 100 ° C
Stability: stable. It is incompatible with strong acid, strong oxidant, iodine and mercury.
Storage conditions: 2-8

Application
1. One of the disinfectants used as cyanide.
2. Allergy
3. Treatment of blood pressure drug sodium nitrate overdose intoxication.
4. Treatment of soluble barium salts (e.g. barium nitrate) poisoning
5. Treatment of arsenic, mercury, bismuth, lead and other metal poisoning

Package
25KG/50KG/Bag or according to customer needs.


Other related items of our company:
1. Basic Organic Chemicals
2. Inorganic Chemicals
3. Pharmaceutical Intermediates
4. Daily Chemicals
5. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients


Looking for ideal Factory Price Sodium Thiosulfate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Purity Sodium Thiosulfate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Industrial Grade Sodium Thiosulfate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Inorganic Chemicals > Inorganic Salts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier