Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Duan Mr. Duan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Основных Органических Химических Веществ > Эстер И Производные

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Эстер И Производные

Категория продукта Эстер И Производные, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Эстер И Производные, Метилацетат поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Этилацетат R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Горячие продажи лучшая цена 99% стирола

    Горячие продажи лучшая цена 99% стирола

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1500 / Metric Ton

    • марка: SHENYU

    • Подробности Упаковки: 200 л / баррель или в соответствии с требованиями клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 10Tons/Month

    Горячая распродажа лучшая цена 99% стирола Подробнее English Name: Styrene English

  • Acetyl tributyl citrate 99% cas 77-90-7

    Acetyl tributyl citrate 99% cas 77-90-7

    • Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • марка: SHENYU

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25kg/bag

    • Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

    Acetyl tributyl citrate 99% cas 77-90-7 Product Description: Acetyl tributyl citrate .Colorless and odorless oily liquid. Insoluble in water, but soluble in most organic solvents. Compatible with a variety of cellulose, vinyl resin, chlorinated rubber, etc. It is partially compatible with cellulose acetate and butyl...

  • Трибутилцитрат цена cas 77-94-1

    Трибутилцитрат цена cas 77-94-1

    • Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • марка: SHENYU

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25кг / мешок

    • Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

    Трибутилцитрат цена cas 77-94-1 Описание товара: Трибутилцитрат (TBC) - хороший пластификатор и смазка для защиты окружающей среды. Комнатная температура для нетоксичного, фруктового аромата, бесцветная прозрачная маслянистая жидкость. Температура кипения 170 ℃ (133,3 Па), температура вспышки (чашка) 185 ℃. Растворим...

  • Tetraethyl orthosilicate price cas 78-10-4

    Tetraethyl orthosilicate price cas 78-10-4

    • Цена за штуку: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • марка: SHENYU

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25kg/bag

    • Способность поставки: 500KG/Month

    Tetraethyl orthosilicate price cas 78-10-4 Product Description: Tetraethyl orthosilicate is also known as tetraethyl silicate and tetraethoxysilane. Colorless transparent liquid, with a special odor. Stable in the presence of no water, decomposed into ethanol and silicic acid in water, turbidity in humid air, soluble...

  • Фармацевтическое сырье Метил салицилат

    Фармацевтическое сырье Метил салицилат

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / полиэтиленовые тканые мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Фармацевтическое сырье Метил салицилат Описание: Продукт широко известен как метилсалицилат , зимнее зеленое масло, а также известное как березовое масло, сладкое березовое масло, метилсалицилат , масло чайного семени. Молекулярный формула C8H8O3 с молекулярной массой 152,15. Метил салицилат бесцветный или...

  • Фармацевтические интермедиаты Этилхлорформиат

    Фармацевтические интермедиаты Этилхлорформиат

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / полиэтиленовые тканые мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Фармацевтические интермедиаты Этилхлорформиат Описание: Название продукта не этилхлорформиат с CAS NO 24468-13-1.Its МФОМ является C3H5ClO2 с МВт 192,7. Этилхлорформиат «S A ppearance бесцветная жидкость с б oilingpoint 105 ° С / 30mmHg. Температура вспышки этилхлорформиата составляет 73 ° С с плотностью 0,9914 при...

  • Фармацевтические интермедиаты Этилхлоратат

    Фармацевтические интермедиаты Этилхлоратат

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / полиэтиленовые тканые мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Фармацевтические интермедиаты Этилхлорацетат Описание: Имя продукта этилхлорацетат с CAS 105-39-5. Этилхлорацетат Внешний вид - бесцветная жидкость с MF C4H7ClO2. MW этилхлорацетат «S является 122,55 с EINECS 203-294-0. М - файл ол этилхлорацетат «s является 105-39-5.mol с бесцветной жидкостью. Температура его...

  • Феназин Mathoshlphate Cas 299-11-6

    Феназин Mathoshlphate Cas 299-11-6

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / полиэтиленовые тканые мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Феназин Mathoshlphate Cas 299-11-6 Описание: Название продукта Феназин Матошлфат с CAS 299-11-6. Феназин Mathoshlphate 's MF это C14H14N2O4S с MW 306,34. EINECS феназиновых Mathoshlphate «S является 206-072-1 с Мол файл 299-11-6.mol. Температура плавления феназина...

  • Органический химический метилхлорформиат

    Органический химический метилхлорформиат

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / полиэтиленовые тканые мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Органический химический метилхлорформиат Описание: Метилхлорформиат является органическим соединением, очень токсичным, легковоспламеняющимся и коррозионным. Метил Chloroformat е бесцветная прозрачная жидкость с раздражающим запахом, которую можно смешивать с этанолом, эфиром. Метилхлорформиат растворим в бензоле и...

  • Диэтилоксалат Cas 95-92-1

    Диэтилоксалат Cas 95-92-1

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / пластиковые плетеные мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Диэтилоксалат Cas 95-92-1 Описание: Диэтилоксалат представляет собой бесцветную маслянистую жидкость с ароматическим запахом. Диэтилоксалат растворим в большинстве органических растворителей, таких как этанол, эфир, этилацетат, и т.д. Плотность диэтилоксалата в воде составляет 1,08. Диэтилоксалат в основном...

  • Этилацетоацетат EAA Cas 141-97-9

    Этилацетоацетат EAA Cas 141-97-9

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / пластиковые плетеные мешки с полиэтиленовым покрытием Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Этилацетоацетат EAA Cas 141-97-9 Описание: Этилацетоацетат (ЭАА) - бесцветная осветленная жидкость с приятным фруктовым запахом. Этилацетоацетат (EAA) легко растворим в этаноле, этиловом эфире, пропиленгликоле и Растворимость этилацетата и этилацетата (ЕАА) в воде составляет 1:12 с температурой кипения 181 ° С....

  • Фармацевтические промежуточные продукты пропил галлат

    Фармацевтические промежуточные продукты пропил галлат

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / пластиковые плетеные мешки с полиэтиленовым покрытием Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Фармацевтические промежуточные продукты Пропил галлат Описание: Название продукта - пропилгаллат. Его активные ингредиенты - пропилгаллат . Пропил галлат Спецификация составляет 98% мин. Метод испытания пропилгаллата - FCC с белым кристаллическим порошком внешний вид. Пропилгаллат (PG), также известный как эфир...

  • Промышленный класс бутилацетат с CAS 123-86-4

    Промышленный класс бутилацетат с CAS 123-86-4

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1600 / Ton

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: 200L / баррель

    • Способность поставки: 2000Ton

    Промышленный класс бутилацетат с CAS 123-86-4 Описание товара: Бутилацетат - бесцветная прозрачная жидкость с приятным фруктовым запахом. Низшие гомологи нерастворимы в воде и смешиваются со спиртами, простыми эфирами, кетонами и другими органическими растворителями. Огнеопасно. Острая токсичность невелика, но она...

  • Этил олеат Cas 111-62-6

    Этил олеат Cas 111-62-6

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / пластиковые плетеные мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Этил олеат Cas 111-62-6 Описание: Этилолеат представляет собой сложный эфир жирной кислоты, образованный конденсацией олеиновой кислоты и этанола. Этилолеат представляет собой жидкость от бесцветного до светло-желтого цвета. Этилолеат вырабатывается организмом при отравлении этанолом. Этилолеат используется в качестве...

  • Материаловедение Поливинилацетат

    Материаловедение Поливинилацетат

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / пластиковые плетеные мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Материаловедение Поли Винилацетат Описание: Поли винилацетата (поливинилацетат), также известный как поливинилацетат. Полимер винилацетата (винилацетат). Поли винилацетат «S английская аббревиатура является ПВА. PVAc, полимер образуется путем полимеризации винилацетата. Поливинилацетат представляет собой аморфный...

  • Полиэтиленгликоль сукцинат

    Полиэтиленгликоль сукцинат

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / пластиковые плетеные мешки с полиэтиленовым покрытием. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Полиэтиленгликоль сукцинат Описание: Поли (этиленгликоль сукцинат) (PEGS) представляет собой химически синтезированный биоразлагаемый сложный полиэфир, также известный как сложный эфир полиэтиленсукцината гликоля. Температура стеклования (Tg) и Температура плавления (Tm) поли (этиленгликольсукцината) (PEGS) составляет...

  • Промышленные химикалии Бутилметакрилат

    Промышленные химикалии Бутилметакрилат

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / пластиковые плетеные мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Промышленные химикаты Бутилметакрилат Описание: Название продукта - бутилметакрилат с CAS 97-88-1. Его MF - C8H14O2 с MW 142,2. EINECS Бутилметакрилат «s является 202-615-1 с Mol File 97-88-1.mol. Категории р Roduct Бутилметакрилат «s Промышленные / чистые химикаты; Акриловые мономеры; С8-С9-мономеры; Карбонильные...

  • Фармацевтические промежуточные продукты 2 ацетилбутилролактон

    Фармацевтические промежуточные продукты 2 ацетилбутилролактон

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / пластиковые плетеные мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Фармацевтические промежуточные продукты 2 Ацетилбутилролактон Описание: Английское название продукта - 2-ацетилбутилролактон с CAS 517-23-7. Молекулярная формула 2-ацетилбутилролактона - C6H8O3 с молекулярной массой 128,13. Цвет 2-ацетилбутилролактона - бесцветная прозрачная жидкость с упаковкой упаковка 240 кг /...

  • Н-пропилметакрилат Cas 2210-28-8

    Н-пропилметакрилат Cas 2210-28-8

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / пластиковые плетеные мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Н-пропилметакрилат Cas 2210-28-8 Описание: N-пропилметакрилат является своего рода химическим веществом, химическая формула N-пропилметакрилата C 7H 12O 2 с молекулярной массой 128,169. N-пропилметакрилат является сложным эфиром органической кислоты. Cas N-пропилметакрилата составляет 2210-28-8 с молекулярной массой...

  • Дибутилмалеат Cas 105-76-0

    Дибутилмалеат Cas 105-76-0

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / пластиковые плетеные мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Дибутилмалеат Cas 105-76-0 Описание: Дибутилмалеат относится к эфиру и производным, которые бесцветная прозрачная маслянистая жидкость, слегка с ароматом. Дибутилмалеинат «ы Молекулярная формула C16H22O4 с молекулярной массой 278.35. Его относительная плотность составляет (d2520) 1,045 с сильной способностью...

  • Химический этилметансульфонат Cas 62-50-0

    Химический этилметансульфонат Cas 62-50-0

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • марка: Shenyu

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка: бумажные мешки из крафт-бумаги / пластиковые плетеные мешки с полиэтиленовым вкладышем. Вес нетто: 25 кг / мешок, можно загрузить 25 тонн в 20 футов. Срок поставки: отправлен в течение 15 дней после оплаты.

    Химический этилметансульфонат Cas 62-50-0 Описание: Этилметансульфонат представляет собой бесцветную прозрачную маслянистую жидкость. Точка кипения этилметансульфонатИК «ы является 213-213.5 ℃, 85-86 ℃ (1,33 кПа) с относительной плотностью 1,1452 (22/4 ℃). Этилметансульфонат растворим в эфире, этаноле, хлороформ,...

Китай Эстер И Производные Поставщики

Эстер и производные

Эстер и производные играют важную роль в специях. Большинство из них имеют аромат цветочный, фруктовый аромат, аромат вина или меда аромат. Эстер и производные широко используется в природе. Он не может дать решительный аромат в смешивании различных ароматов, но он может усилить и функции. Некоторые эфиры могут играть роль фиксирующих агентов, поэтому все виды соединений аромата содержат смеси эстера, и их выход также является одним из лучших.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltd

Home > Products > Basic Organic Chemicals > Ester And Derivatives

Ester And Derivatives

Product categories of Ester And Derivatives, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ester And Derivatives, Methyl Acetate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ethyl Acetate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Ethyl Oleate Cas 111-62-6

    Ethyl Oleate Cas 111-62-6

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Ethyl Oleate Cas 111 62 6 Description Ethyl oleate is a fatty acid ester formed by the condensation of oleic acid and ethanol Ethyl oleate is a colorless to light yellow liquid Ethyl oleate is produced by the body during ethanol intoxication Ethyl oleate is used as a solvent for pharmaceutical drug preparations...

  • Hot selling best price 99% Styrene

    Hot selling best price 99% Styrene

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Metric Ton

    • Brand: SHENYU

    • Packaging: 200L/barrel Or according customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 10Tons/Month

    Hot selling best price 99 Styrene Details English Name Styrene English

  • Acetyl tributyl citrate 99% cas 77-90-7

    Acetyl tributyl citrate 99% cas 77-90-7

    • Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Brand: SHENYU

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

    Acetyl tributyl citrate 99 cas 77 90 7 Product Description Acetyl tributyl citrate Colorless and odorless oily liquid Insoluble in water but soluble in most organic solvents Compatible with a variety of cellulose vinyl resin chlorinated rubber etc It is partially compatible with cellulose acetate and butyl acetate...

  • Tributyl citrate price cas 77-94-1

    Tributyl citrate price cas 77-94-1

    • Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Brand: SHENYU

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

    Tributyl citrate price cas 77 94 1 Product Description Tributyl citrate TBC is a good environmental protection plasticizer and lubricant Room temperature for non toxic fruity fragrance colorless transparent oily liquid Boiling point 170 133 3 Pa flash point cup 185 Soluble in most organic solvents Low volatility good...

  • Tetraethyl orthosilicate price cas 78-10-4

    Tetraethyl orthosilicate price cas 78-10-4

    • Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Brand: SHENYU

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

    Tetraethyl orthosilicate price cas 78 10 4 Product Description Tetraethyl orthosilicate is also known as tetraethyl silicate and tetraethoxysilane Colorless transparent liquid with a special odor Stable in the presence of no water decomposed into ethanol and silicic acid in water turbidity in humid air soluble in...

  • Pharmaceutical Raw Material Methyl Salicylate

    Pharmaceutical Raw Material Methyl Salicylate

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Pharmaceutical Raw Material Methyl Salicylate Description The product is commonly known as methyl salicylate winter green oil also known as birch oil sweet birch oil methyl salicylate tea seed oil The molecular formula is C8H8O3 with a molecular weight 152 15 Methyl salicylate is a colorless or light yellow or...

  • Pharmaceutical Intermediates Ethyl Chloroformate

    Pharmaceutical Intermediates Ethyl Chloroformate

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Pharmaceutical Intermediates Ethyl Chloroformate Description The product name is Ethyl Chloroformate with CAS NO 24468 13 1 Its MF is C3H5ClO2 with MW 192 7 Ethyl chloroformate s appearance is colorless liquid with boilingpoint 105 C 30mmHg Ethyl chloroformate s flashpoint is 73 C with density 0 9914 20 4 C Ethyl...

  • Pharmaceutical Intermediates Ethyl Chloroatate

    Pharmaceutical Intermediates Ethyl Chloroatate

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Pharmaceutical Intermediates Ethyl Chloroacetate Description The Product Name is Ethyl chloroacetate with CAS 105 39 5 Ethyl Chloroacetate s appearance is colourless liquid with MF C4H7ClO2 Ethyl Chloroacetate s MW is 122 55 with EINECS 203 294 0 Ethyl Chloroacetate s mol file is 105 39 5 mol with colorless liquid Its...

  • Organics Chemical Methyl Chloroformate

    Organics Chemical Methyl Chloroformate

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Organics Chemical Methyl Chloroformate Description Methyl chloroformate is an organic compound highly toxic flammable and corrosive Methyl Chloroformate is colorless transparent liquid with irritating odor which can be mixed with ethanol ether Methyl chloroformate is soluble in benzene and chloroform slightly soluble...

  • Phenazine Mathoshlphate Cas 299-11-6

    Phenazine Mathoshlphate Cas 299-11-6

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Phenazine Mathoshlphate Cas 299 11 6 Description The Product Name is Phenazine Mathoshlphate with CAS 299 11 6 Phenazine Mathoshlphate s MF is C14H14N2O4S with MW 306 34 Phenazine Mathoshlphate s EINECS is 206 072 1 with Mol File 299 11 6 mol Phenazine Mathoshlphate s Melting point is 158 160 C dec lit

  • Diethyl Oxalate Cas 95-92-1

    Diethyl Oxalate Cas 95-92-1

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Diethyl Oxalate Cas 95 92 1 Description Diethyl Oxalate is colorless oily liquid with aromatic odor Diethyl oxalate is soluble in most organic solvents such as ethanol ether ethyl acetate etc Diethyl oxalate s density in water is 1 08 Diethyl oxalate is mainly used in synthesis of solvents dye intermediates and paints...

  • Ethyl Acetoacetate EAA Cas 141-97-9

    Ethyl Acetoacetate EAA Cas 141-97-9

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Ethyl Acetoacetate EAA Cas 141 97 9 Description Ethyl Acetoacetate EAA is colorless clarified liquid with cheerful fruit smell Ethyl Acetoacetate EAA is easy soluble in ethanol ethyl ether propylene glycol and ethyl acetate and ethyl acetoacetate EAA s soluble in water is 1 12 with boiling point 181C Ethyl...

  • Pharmaceutical Intermediates Propyl Gallate

    Pharmaceutical Intermediates Propyl Gallate

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Pharmaceutical Intermediates Propyl Gallate Description The Product Name is propyl gallate Its active ingredients is propyl gallate Propyl gallate s Specification is 98 min Propyl gallate s testing method s is FCC with white crystalline powder appearance Propyl gallate PG is also known as Bang acid ester c as a kind...

  • Industry Grade Butyl acetate With CAS 123-86-4

    Industry Grade Butyl acetate With CAS 123-86-4

    • Unit Price: USD 1600 / Ton

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: 200L/Barrel

    • Supply Ability: 2000Ton

    Industry Grade Butyl acetate With CAS 123 86 4 Product description Butyl acetate is a colorless transparent liquid with a pleasant fruity odor The lower homologues are insoluble in water and are mixed with alcohols ethers ketones and other organic solvents Flammable Acute toxicity is small but it has strong irritation...

  • Material Science Poly Vinyl Acetate

    Material Science Poly Vinyl Acetate

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Material Science Poly Vinyl Acetate Description Poly vinyl acetate polyvinylacetate also known as polyvinyl acetate A polymer of vinyl acetate vinyl acetate Poly vinyl acetate s English abbreviation is PVAc PVAc a polymer is formed by polymerization of vinyl acetate Poly vinyl acetate is a amorphous polymer with...

  • Industrial Chemicals Butyl Methacrylate

    Industrial Chemicals Butyl Methacrylate

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Industrial Chemicals Butyl Methacrylate Description The product name is butyl methacrylate with CAS 97 88 1 Its MF is C8H14O2 with MW 142 2 Butyl methacrylate s EINECS is 202 615 1 with Mol File 97 88 1 mol Butyl methacrylate s product categories Industrial Fine Chemicals Acrylic Monomers C8 to C9Monomers Carbonyl...

  • Poly Ethylene Glycol Succinate

    Poly Ethylene Glycol Succinate

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Poly Ethylene Glycol Succinate Description Poly ethylene glycol succinate PEGS is a chemically synthesized biodegradable polyester also known as polyethylene succinate glycol ester The glass transition temperature Tg and melting point Tm of poly ethylene glycol succinate PEGS are about 12 5 and 104 respectively the...

  • Pharmaceutical Intermediates 2 Acetylbutylrolactone

    Pharmaceutical Intermediates 2 Acetylbutylrolactone

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Pharmaceutical Intermediates 2 Acetylbutylrolactone Description The product English name is 2 acetylbutylrolactone with CAS517 23 7 2 acetylbutylrolactone s Molecular formula is C6H8O3 with Molecular Weight 128 13 2 acetylbutylrolactone s color is Colorless transparent liquid with pack packing 240kgs HDPE Drum 2...

  • N-propyl Methacrylate Cas 2210-28-8

    N-propyl Methacrylate Cas 2210-28-8

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    N propyl Methacrylate Cas 2210 28 8 Description N propyl methacrylate is a kind of chemical substance N propyl methacrylate s chemical formula is C 7H 12O 2 with the molecular weight 128 169 N propyl methacrylate is an organic acid ester N propyl methacrylate s cas is 2210 28 8 with mw 128 17 N propyl methacrylate s...

  • Dibutyl Maleate Cas 105-76-0

    Dibutyl Maleate Cas 105-76-0

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Dibutyl Maleate Cas 105 76 0 Description Dibutyl maleate belongs to Ester And Derivatives which is colorless transparent oily liquid slightly with fragrance Dibutyl maleate s molecular formula is C16H22O4 with Molecular weight 278 35 Its relative density is d2520 1 045 with a strong ability to dissolve Dibutyl maleate...

  • Chemical Ethyl Methanesulfonate Cas 62-50-0

    Chemical Ethyl Methanesulfonate Cas 62-50-0

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram

    • Brand: Shenyu

    • Packaging: Packing: Kraft paper bags/plastic woven bags with PE inner. Net Weight: 25kgs/bag, can be loaded 25MT in a 20'FCL. Delivery Time: Shipped in 15 days after payment.

    Chemical Ethyl Methanesulfonate Cas 62 50 0 Description Ethyl methanesulfonate is colorless transparent oily liquid Ethyl Methanesulfonate s boiling point is 213 213 5 85 86 1 33kPa with the relative density 1 1452 22 4 Ethyl methanesulfonate is soluble in ether ethanol chloroform slightly soluble in water On October...

China Ester And Derivatives Suppliers

Ester And Derivatives

Ester and Derivatives play an important role in spices. Most of them have flower fragrance, fruit aroma, wine aroma or honey aroma. Ester and Derivatives is widely used in nature. It can not give a decisive aroma in the blending of various flavors, but it can enhance and function. Some esters can play the role of fixing agents, so all kinds of flavor compounds contain ester compounds, and their output is also among the best.

New Products

Related Products List