Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Duan Mr. Duan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Tägliche Chemikalien > Kosmetische Rohstoffe

Kosmetische Rohstoffe

Produktkategorie von Kosmetische Rohstoffe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kosmetische Rohstoffe , Salicylsäure Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Matrix Kosmetische Rohstoffe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

China Kosmetische Rohstoffe Lieferanten

Kosmetische Rohstoffe

 

Kosmetische Rohstoffe haben viele Arten von Rohstoffen und unterschiedliche Eigenschaften. Je nach Eigenschaften und Verwendung von kosmetischen Materialien kann es in Matrixmaterialien und Hilfsmaterialien unterteilt werden. Ersteres ist eine Art Haupt kosmetische Rohstoffe, die einen großen Anteil in der Kosmetik Formel einnimmt und spielt eine wichtige Rolle in der Kosmetik. Letzteres ist verantwortlich für das Formen, Stabilisieren oder Verleihen von Farbe, Duft und anderen Eigenschaften von Kosmetika, die in geringen Mengen verwendet werden, aber in Kosmetikformulierungen äußerst wichtig sind.

 

Kosmetische Rohstoffe Eigenschaften:

Universalität: Jedes Material, das Haut, Haare, Nägel und andere äußere Organe des menschlichen Körpers reinigen, schützen, pflegen, behandeln und verschönern kann, kann ausgewählt werden.

Wirksamkeit: Die ausgewählten Inhaltsstoffe sollten in der Kosmetik eine wirklich wirksame Rolle spielen.

Relevanz: Es gibt viele Arten von Kosmetika, die entsprechend der endgültigen Wirkung von Kosmetika ausgewählt werden sollten.

Kompatibilität: Kosmetik selbst ist ein komplexes Mehrkomponentensystem, das eine gute Kompatibilität der Rohstoffe im komplexen System erfordert, um die Stabilität des physikalischen und chemischen Systems des Systems zu gewährleisten.

Besonderheit: Einige Kosmetika haben spezielle Funktionen und heilende Wirkungen. Sie werden durch Hinzufügen von Materialien mit Spezialeffekten realisiert, die nach Spezialeffekten ausgewählt werden müssen.

Aktualität der Rohstoffe: Kosmetika sind nicht nur Alltagsgegenstände des Lebens, sondern auch Konsumgüter im Einklang mit dem Trend der Times.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Daily Chemicals > Cosmetic Raw Materials

Cosmetic Raw Materials

Product categories of Cosmetic Raw Materials, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cosmetic Raw Materials, Salicylic Acid suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Matrix Cosmetic Raw Materials R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Factory price Lanolin for Medicine/Cosmetic

Unit Price: USD 8 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 8 / Kilogram

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25KG/Bag Or according customers' requirements

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Model No.: SY-8006

Lanolin for Medicine Cosmetic Details English Name Lanolin Synonym alapurin amberlanolin anhydrouslanolin CAS No 8006 54 0 Molecular Formula N A Molecular Weight 0 EINECS No 232 348 6 Melting point 38 40 C flash point 209 C solubility chloroform 0 1...
China Cosmetic Raw Materials of with CE
Ketoconazole price cas 65277-42-1

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-65277

Ketoconazole price cas 65277 42 1 Product Description Ketoconazole is a kind of imidazole broad spectrum antifungal drug and the commercial names on the market are jindarin mycoconazole and klonine Through highly selective interference with the...
China Manufacturer of Salicylic Acid
China Cosmetic Raw Materials Suppliers

Cosmetic Raw Materials

Cosmetic raw materials have many kinds of raw materials and different properties. According to the properties and uses of cosmetic materials, it can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary materials. The former is a kind of main cosmetic raw materials, which occupies a large proportion in the cosmetics formula and plays a major role in the cosmetics. The latter is responsible for shaping, stabilizing, or giving color, fragrance, and other properties of cosmetics, which are used in small amounts but are extremely important in cosmetics formulations.

Cosmetic raw materials Features:

Universality: Any material that can clean, protect, nourish, treat and beautify the skin, hair, nails and other external organs of the human body can be selected.

Effectiveness: the selected ingredients should play a truly effective role in cosmetics.

Pertinence: there are many kinds of cosmetics, which should be selected according to the final effect of cosmetics.

Compatibility: cosmetic itself is a complex multi-component system, which requires good compatibility of raw materials in the complex system, so as to ensure the stability of the physical and chemical system of the system.

Particularity: some cosmetics have special functions and curative effects. They are realized by adding materials with special effects, which need to be selected according to special effects.

Timeliness of raw materials: cosmetics are not only daily necessities of life, but also consumer goods in line with the trend of The Times.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier