Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Duan Mr. Duan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ежедневный Химических Веществ > Косметическое Сырье

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Косметическое Сырье

Категория продукта Косметическое Сырье, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Косметическое Сырье, Салициловая Кислота поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Матрица Косметическое Сырье R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

Китай Косметическое Сырье Поставщики

Косметическое сырье

 

Косметическое сырье у многих видов сырья и разных свойств. По данным свойствах и использовании косметических материалов, его можно разделить на матрицу и вспомогательные материалы. Прежний вид главной косметического сырья, который занимает большую долю в косметической формуле и играет важную роль в косметике. Последний отвечает за формирование, стабилизацию, или дает цвет, аромат и другие свойства косметических средств, которые используются в небольших количествах, но являются чрезвычайно важными в косметических составов.

 

Косметическими свойствами сырья:

Универсальность: любой материал, который может очистить, защитить, накормить, лечить и украсить кожу, волосы, ногти и другие внешние органы человеческого тела могут быть выбраны.

Эффективность: некоторые ингредиенты должны играть по-настоящему эффективную роль в косметике.

Актуальность: существует много видов косметических средств, которые должны быть выбраны в соответствии с окончательный эффект косметики.

Совместимость: сама косметика представляет собой сложную многокомпонентную систему, которая требует хорошей совместимости сырья в сложной системе, так как для обеспечения стабильности физико-химические системы.

Особенность: некоторые косметические средства имеют специальные функции и curative влияния. Они реализуются путем добавления материалов со специальными эффектами, которые должны быть выбраны в соответствии со специальными эффектами.

Своевременность сырья: косметика не только ежедневные потребности жизни, но и потребительскими товарами в соответствии с веянием времени.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Daily Chemicals > Cosmetic Raw Materials

Cosmetic Raw Materials

Product categories of Cosmetic Raw Materials, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cosmetic Raw Materials, Salicylic Acid suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Matrix Cosmetic Raw Materials R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Factory price Lanolin for Medicine/Cosmetic

Unit Price: USD 8 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 8 / Kilogram

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25KG/Bag Or according customers' requirements

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Model No.: SY-8006

Lanolin for Medicine Cosmetic Details English Name Lanolin Synonym alapurin amberlanolin anhydrouslanolin CAS No 8006 54 0 Molecular Formula N A Molecular Weight 0 EINECS No 232 348 6 Melting point 38 40 C flash point 209 C solubility chloroform 0 1...
China Cosmetic Raw Materials of with CE
Ketoconazole price cas 65277-42-1

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: SHENYU

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Model No.: SY-65277

Ketoconazole price cas 65277 42 1 Product Description Ketoconazole is a kind of imidazole broad spectrum antifungal drug and the commercial names on the market are jindarin mycoconazole and klonine Through highly selective interference with the...
China Manufacturer of Salicylic Acid
China Cosmetic Raw Materials Suppliers

Cosmetic Raw Materials

Cosmetic raw materials have many kinds of raw materials and different properties. According to the properties and uses of cosmetic materials, it can be divided into matrix materials and auxiliary materials. The former is a kind of main cosmetic raw materials, which occupies a large proportion in the cosmetics formula and plays a major role in the cosmetics. The latter is responsible for shaping, stabilizing, or giving color, fragrance, and other properties of cosmetics, which are used in small amounts but are extremely important in cosmetics formulations.

Cosmetic raw materials Features:

Universality: Any material that can clean, protect, nourish, treat and beautify the skin, hair, nails and other external organs of the human body can be selected.

Effectiveness: the selected ingredients should play a truly effective role in cosmetics.

Pertinence: there are many kinds of cosmetics, which should be selected according to the final effect of cosmetics.

Compatibility: cosmetic itself is a complex multi-component system, which requires good compatibility of raw materials in the complex system, so as to ensure the stability of the physical and chemical system of the system.

Particularity: some cosmetics have special functions and curative effects. They are realized by adding materials with special effects, which need to be selected according to special effects.

Timeliness of raw materials: cosmetics are not only daily necessities of life, but also consumer goods in line with the trend of The Times.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier