http://de.zgshenyu.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Basische organische Chemikalien > Alkohol und Hydroxybenzol > Erstklassiger Paraformaldehyd mit CAS 30525-89-4

Erstklassiger Paraformaldehyd mit CAS 30525-89-4

    Einheitspreis: USD 1200 / Ton
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 25 Ton
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SY-30525

Fire Extinguishing Agent: Dry Powder, Foam, Sand

Supplier: Shandong Shenyu

MOQ: 25KG

Product Classification: Pharmaceutical Intermediate, Hydroxybenzene

Keywords: CAS 515-74-2, Organic Chemicals Paraformaldehyde

Appearance: White Solid Powder

EINECS: 208-208-5, 200-001-8

MF: C6H6NNaO3S, C3H6O3X2

MW: 195.17, 90.08

Application: Used In The Manufacture Of Dyes, Spices, Pharmaceutical Industry And Sterilizer

Other Name: 4-Amino-benzenesulfonic Acid Monosodium, Paraformaldehyde

Aldehyd: Ungesättigten Aldehyd

Äther: Ungesättigter Ether

Hydroxybenzol: Polyphenol

Keton: Ungesättigte Ketone

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25 KG / BEUTEL

Produktivität: 2000Ton/Year

Marke: Shenyu

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000Ton

Zertifikate : -

HS-Code: -

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyun Gang

Produktbeschreibung

Erstklassiger Paraformaldehyd mit CAS 30525-89-4


Produktbeschreibung:

Polyoxymethylen ist ein weißes amorphes Pulver. Es riecht nach Formaldehyd. Ein lineares Polymer von Formaldehyd. Es gibt keinen festen Schmelzpunkt und das Erhitzen wird zersetzt. Der Schmelzpunkt liegt bei 120 bis 170 Grad Celsius. Es ist leicht in heißem Wasser löslich und setzt Formaldehyd frei, löslich in kaltem Wasser, löslich in Alkali und Alkalicarbonatlösung, unlöslich in Alkohol und Ether, und sein Hochpolymer ist unlöslich in Wasser. Formaldehydähnliche Reaktionen können auftreten, wie Chlormethylierung und Acetalbildung mit Alkoholen. Polyoxymethylen wird für Kunstharze, Klebstoffe, Pharmazeutika, Fungizide, Insektizide, Desinfektionsmittel usw. verwendet. Wir sind ein führender professioneller Anbieter für diesen Artikel seit 5 Jahren. Bei Fragen können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden. Es ist uns eine große Ehre, Ihnen zu dienen.

Top Grade Paraformaldehyde

Merkmal:
Hohe Reinheit
Niedriger Preis
Schnelle Lieferung
Guter Service


Produktdetails:

Englischer Name: Paraformaldehyd
Englische Synonyme: FORMALDEHYDE RESIN; ACETAL RESIN; PARAFORM; PARAFORMALDEHYDE; P-FORMALDEHYD; POLYACETAL; Polyacetalharz; POLYOXYMETHYLEN
CAS: 30525-89-4
Summenformel: C3H6O3X2
Molekulargewicht: 90,08
EINECS: 200-001-8
Schmelzpunkt: 175 ° C
Dichte: 0,88 g / ml bei 25 ° C (Lit.)
Dampfdichte: 1,03 (gegen Luft)
Dampfdruck: <1,45 mm Hg (25 ° C)
Flammpunkt: 158 F
Lagerbedingung: 2-8 Grad C
Löslichkeit Chlorphenol über 70 ° C: löslich
Form: prilled
Farbe: Weiß bis cremefarben
PH: 5,5 (H 2 O, 20 ° C) (gesättigte Lösung)
Explosionsgrenzwert (Explosionsgrenze) 7-73% (V)
Wasserlöslichkeit: schwer löslich


Paraformaldehyd Anwendung:

Paraformaldehyd ist fester Formaldehyd mit hohem Formaldehydgehalt, der fest granuliert und leicht zu lagern und zu transportieren ist. Bei einer höheren Temperatur kann es zu Formaldehyddampf werden, der leicht durch hochkonzentrierten Formaldehyd ersetzt werden kann, um an verschiedenen Reaktionen teilzunehmen. Es ist vorteilhaft für die chemische Synthese und andere industrielle Anwendungen in der chemischen und pharmazeutischen Industrie, insbesondere bei der Synthese von Rohstoffen, die die Verwendung von wasserfreiem Formaldehyd erfordern. Es gibt hauptsächlich die folgenden Aspekte (1) Pestizide: Synthese von Acetochlor, Butachlor und Glyphosat; (2) Lack: Synthese von hochwertigen Automobillacken; (3) Harz: synthetisches Harnstoffformaldehydharz, Phenolharz, Polyacetalharz, Melaminharz, Ionenaustauscherharz und verschiedene Klebstoffe; (4) Papier: synthetischer Papierverstärker; 5) Gießen: Gießereifilmentfernungsmittel und synthetischer Gießkleber; (6) Aquakultur: Begasendes Desinfektionsmittel. (7) organische Rohstoffe: zur Herstellung von Pentaerythrit, drei Hydroxymethylpropan, Glycerin, Acrylsäure, Methylacrylat, Methacrylsäure, N-Hydroxymethylacrylamid, Alkylphenol, Methylvinylketon usw. (8) Sonstiges: Medizin und Desinfektion .


Paraformaldehyd Beim Achtung:

[Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für den Betrieb]
Geschlossener Betrieb, lokaler Auspuff. Das Bedienpersonal muss speziell geschult werden und sich strikt an die Betriebsregeln halten. Es wird empfohlen, dass der Bediener eine Staubmaske (vollständige Abdeckung), eine Gummischutzkleidung und Gummihandschuhe trägt. Von Feuer und Wärmequellen fernhalten. Rauchen ist am Arbeitsplatz strengstens untersagt. Verwendung explosionsgeschützter Lüftungssysteme und -geräte. Staubentwicklung vermeiden. Kontakt mit Oxidationsmitteln, Reduktionsmitteln, Säuren und Alkaloiden vermeiden. Leichte Handhabung und Entladung sollten durchgeführt werden, um Beschädigungen der Verpackung und des Behälters zu vermeiden. Ausgestattet mit entsprechenden Sorten und Mengen an Feuerlöschgeräten und Leckage-Notfalleinrichtungen. Der leere Behälter kann gesundheitsschädlich bleiben.
[Speicherhinweis]
In einem kühlen, belüfteten Lagerraum lagern. Von Feuer und Hitze fernhalten. Die Temperatur des Reservoirs beträgt nicht mehr als 32 Grad und die relative Luftfeuchtigkeit nicht mehr als 80%. Es sollte getrennt mit Oxidationsmitteln, Reduktionsmitteln, Säuren und Alkaloiden gelagert werden. Die Verwendung von explosionsgeschützter Beleuchtung, Lüftungsanlagen. Es ist verboten, mechanische Geräte und Werkzeuge zu verwenden, die leicht Funken erzeugen. Der Lagerbereich sollte mit einer geeigneten Materialaufnahme und Leckage ausgestattet sein.


Lagerung: Der Lagerraum wird belüftet und bei niedriger Temperatur getrocknet; getrennt mit Oxidationsmittel gelagert

Paket: 25 kg / beutel

Transport: Belüftung des Lagers bei niedriger Temperatur, getrennt von Lagerung und Transport der Lebensmittelrohstoffe


Weitere verwandte Artikel unserer Firma:
1. Organische Grundchemikalien
2. Anorganische Chemikalien
3. Pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte
4. Tägliche Chemikalien
5. Pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe


Produktgruppe : Basische organische Chemikalien > Alkohol und Hydroxybenzol

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Duan Mr. Duan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Basic Organic Chemicals > Alcohol And Hydroxybenzene > Top Grade Paraformaldehyde With CAS 30525-89-4

Top Grade Paraformaldehyde With CAS 30525-89-4

    Unit Price: USD 1200 / Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 25 Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-30525

Fire Extinguishing Agent: Dry Powder, Foam, Sand

Supplier: Shandong Shenyu

MOQ: 25KG

Product Classification: Pharmaceutical Intermediate, Hydroxybenzene

Keywords: CAS 515-74-2, Organic Chemicals Paraformaldehyde

Appearance: White Solid Powder

EINECS: 208-208-5, 200-001-8

MF: C6H6NNaO3S, C3H6O3X2

MW: 195.17, 90.08

Application: Used In The Manufacture Of Dyes, Spices, Pharmaceutical Industry And Sterilizer

Other Name: 4-Amino-benzenesulfonic Acid Monosodium, Paraformaldehyde

Aldehyde: Unsaturated Aldehyde

Aether: Unsaturated Ether

Hydroxybenzene: Polyphenol

Ketone: Unsaturated Ketone

Additional Info

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Productivity: 2000Ton/Year

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,铁路运输

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000Ton

Certificate: -

HS Code: -

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyun Gang

Product Description

Top Grade Paraformaldehyde With CAS 30525-89-4


Product description:

Polyoxymethylene is a white amorphous powder. There is a smell of formaldehyde. A linear polymer of formaldehyde. There is no fixed melting point, and heating is decomposed. The melting point is 120~170 degrees centigrade. It is easy to dissolve in hot water and release formaldehyde, soluble in cold water, soluble in caustic alkali and alkali metal carbonate solution, insoluble in alcohol and ether, and its high polymer is insoluble in water. Formaldehyde like reactions can occur, such as chloromethylation and acetal formation with alcohols. Polyoxymethylene is used for synthetic resins, adhesives, pharmaceuticals, fungicides, insecticides, disinfectants, etc. We are a leading professional supplier for this item for 5 years. Any interetsed please feel free to contact us. It is really our honor to service for you.

Top Grade Paraformaldehyde

Feature:
High Purity
Low Price
Fast delivey
Good service


Product details:

English Name: Paraformaldehyde
English synonyms: FORMALDEHYDE RESIN; ACETAL RESIN; PARAFORM; PARAFORMALDEHYDE; P-FORMALDEHYDE; POLYACETAL; POLYACETAL RESIN; POLYOXYMETHYLENE
CAS: 30525-89-4
Molecular formula: C3H6O3X2
Molecular weight: 90.08
EINECS: 200-001-8
Melting point: 175 C
Density: 0.88 g/mL at 25 degree C (lit.)
Vapor density: 1.03 (vs air)
Vapor pressure: <1.45 mm Hg (25 degree C)
Flash point: 158 F
Storage condition: 2-8 degree C
Solubility chlorophenol above 70 degree C: soluble
Form: prilled
Color: White to off-white
PH: 5.5 (H2O, 20 C) (saturated solution)
Explosion limit value (explosive limit) 7-73% (V)
Water solubility: sparingly soluble


Paraformaldehyde Application:

Paraformaldehyde is solid formaldehyde with high formaldehyde content, which is solid granular and easy to store and transport. At a higher temperature, it can become formaldehyde vapor, which is easy to replace high concentration formaldehyde to participate in various reactions. It is beneficial to chemical synthesis and other industrial applications in chemical and pharmaceutical industries, especially in the synthesis of raw materials which require the use of anhydrous formaldehyde. There are mainly the following aspects (1) pesticides: synthesis of acetochlor, Butachlor and glyphosate; (2) paint: synthesis of high-grade automobile paint; (3) resin: synthetic urea formaldehyde resin, phenolic resin, polyacetal resin, melamine resin, ion exchange resin and various adhesives; (4) paper: synthetic paper enhancer; 5) casting: Foundry film removing agent and synthetic casting adhesive; (6) aquaculture: fumigating disinfectant. (7) organic raw materials: for the preparation of pentaerythritol, three hydroxymethyl propane, glycerin, acrylic acid, methyl acrylate, methacrylic acid, N - hydroxymethyl acrylamide, alkyl phenol, methyl vinyl ketone, etc. (8) other: medicine and disinfection.


Paraformaldehyde Attention:

[precautions for operation]
Closed operation, local exhaust. Operators must undergo special training and strictly abide by the rules of operation. It is suggested that the operator wear a dust mask (full cover), wear rubber protective clothing, and wear rubber gloves. Keep away from fire and heat sources. Smoking is strictly prohibited in the workplace. The use of explosion-proof ventilation systems and equipment. Avoid producing dust. Avoid contact with oxidizing agents, reducing agents, acids and alkaloids. Light handling and unloading should be carried out to prevent packing and container damage. Equipped with corresponding varieties and quantities of fire fighting equipment and leakage emergency handling equipment. The empty container may remain harmful.
[storage notice]
Store in a cool, ventilated storeroom. Stay away from fire and heat. The temperature of the reservoir is not more than 32 degrees, and the relative humidity is not more than 80%. It should be stored separately with oxidants, reducing agents, acids and alkaloids. The use of explosion-proof lighting, ventilation facilities. It is forbidden to use mechanical equipment and tools that are easy to generate sparks. The storage area should be equipped with appropriate material collection and leakage.


Storage: The storeroom is ventilated and dried at low temperature; stored separately with oxidizing agent

Package: 25kg/Bag

Transport: Warehouse ventilation low temperature drying, separate from food raw materials storage and transportation


Contact us:

99% min Sulfanilic acid


Looking for ideal Top Grade Paraformaldehyde Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Paraformaldehyde With CAS 30525-89-4 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Organic Chemicals Paraformaldehyde. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Basic Organic Chemicals > Alcohol And Hydroxybenzene

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier