http://ru.zgshenyu.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Основных Органических Химических Веществ > Алкоголь И Гидроксибензол > Параформальдегид высшего сорта с CAS 30525-89-4

Параформальдегид высшего сорта с CAS 30525-89-4

    Цена за штуку: USD 1200 / Ton
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Количество минимального заказа: 25 Ton
    Срок поставки: 15 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: SY-30525

Fire Extinguishing Agent: Dry Powder, Foam, Sand

Supplier: Shandong Shenyu

MOQ: 25KG

Product Classification: Pharmaceutical Intermediate, Hydroxybenzene

Keywords: CAS 515-74-2, Organic Chemicals Paraformaldehyde

Appearance: White Solid Powder

EINECS: 208-208-5, 200-001-8

MF: C6H6NNaO3S, C3H6O3X2

MW: 195.17, 90.08

Application: Used In The Manufacture Of Dyes, Spices, Pharmaceutical Industry And Sterilizer

Other Name: 4-Amino-benzenesulfonic Acid Monosodium, Paraformaldehyde

Альдегид: Ненасыщенный альдегид

эфирный: Ненасыщенный эфир

фенол: полифенол

Кетоны: Ненасыщенный кетон

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 25KG / BAG

производительность: 2000Ton/Year

марка: Shenyu

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,铁路运输

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 2000Ton

Сертификаты : -

Код ТН ВЭД: -

Порт: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyun Gang

Описание продукта

Параформальдегид высшего сорта с CAS 30525-89-4


Описание товара:

Полиоксиметилен представляет собой белый аморфный порошок. Есть запах формальдегида. Линейный полимер формальдегида. Там нет фиксированной температуры плавления, и нагрев разлагается. Температура плавления составляет 120 ~ 170 градусов по Цельсию. Он легко растворяется в горячей воде и выделяет формальдегид, растворим в холодной воде, растворим в растворе едкого щелочи и карбоната щелочного металла, нерастворим в спирте и эфире, а его высокий полимер нерастворим в воде. Могут происходить реакции, подобные формальдегиду, такие как хлорметилирование и образование ацеталя со спиртами. полиоксиметиленовый используется для синтетических смол, адгезивов, фармацевтических препаратов, фунгицидов, инсектицидов, дезинфицирующих средств и т. д. Мы являемся ведущим профессиональным поставщиком этого продукта в течение 5 лет. Любой заинтересованный, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам. Для нас большая честь служить вам.

Top Grade Paraformaldehyde

Особенность:
Высокая чистота
Низкая цена
Быстрая доставка
Хорошее обслуживание


Информация о продукте:

Английское название: параформальдегид
Синонимы английского языка: FORMALDEHYDE RESIN; АЦЕТАЛЬНАЯ СМОЛА; параформ; пАРАФОРМАЛЬДЕГИД; Р-формальдегидные; ПОЛИАЦЕТАЛЕЙ; ПОЛИАЦЕТАЛЬНАЯ СМОЛА; Полиоксиметиленовый
CAS: 30525-89-4
Молекулярная формула: C3H6O3X2
Молекулярный вес: 90.08
EINECS: 200-001-8
Температура плавления: 175 С
Плотность: 0,88 г / мл при 25 градусах Цельсия (лит.)
Плотность пара: 1,03 (против воздуха)
Давление пара: <1,45 мм рт. Ст. (25 градусов C)
Температура вспышки: 158 F
Условия хранения: 2-8 градусов С
Растворимость хлорфенола выше 70 градусов C: растворим
Форма: приллированная
Цвет: от белого до грязно-белого
PH: 5,5 (H2O, 20 C) (насыщенный раствор)
Предельное значение взрываемости (предел взрываемости) 7-73% (В)
Растворимость в воде: умеренно растворим


параформальдегид Заявка:

Параформальдегид представляет собой твердый формальдегид с высоким содержанием формальдегида, который является твердым гранулированным и его легко хранить и транспортировать. При более высокой температуре это может стать парами формальдегида, которые легко заменить высококонцентрированным формальдегидом для участия в различных реакциях. Это выгодно для химического синтеза и других промышленных применений в химической и фармацевтической промышленности, особенно в синтезе сырья, которое требует использования безводного формальдегида. Существуют в основном следующие аспекты (1) пестициды: синтез ацетохлора, бутахлора и глифосата; (2) краска: синтез высококачественной автомобильной краски; (3) смола: синтетическая карбамидоформальдегидная смола, фенольная смола, полиацетальная смола, меламиновая смола, ионообменная смола и различные клеи; (4) бумага: усилитель синтетической бумаги; 5) литье: средство для удаления литейной пленки и синтетический клей для литья; (6) аквакультура: дезинфекция фумигации. (7) органическое сырье: для получения пентаэритрита, трех гидроксиметилпропана, глицерина, акриловой кислоты, метилакрилата, метакриловой кислоты, N-гидроксиметилакриламида, алкилфенола, метилвинилкетона и т. Д. (8) другое: медицина и дезинфекция ,


параформальдегид В мание:

[меры предосторожности при эксплуатации]
Закрытая эксплуатация, местный выхлоп. Операторы должны проходить специальную подготовку и строго соблюдать правила эксплуатации. Рекомендуется, чтобы оператор носил респиратор (полный чехол), носил резиновую защитную одежду и резиновые перчатки. Хранить вдали от источников огня и тепла. Курение строго запрещено на рабочем месте. Использование взрывозащищенных вентиляционных систем и оборудования. Избегайте образования пыли. Избегать контакта с окислителями, восстановителями, кислотами и алкалоидами. Легкое обращение и разгрузка должны выполняться для предотвращения повреждения упаковки и контейнера. Оснащен соответствующими разновидностями и количеством противопожарного оборудования и оборудования для ликвидации утечек. Пустой контейнер может оставаться вредным.
[уведомление о хранении]
Хранить в прохладном, проветриваемом складском помещении. Держитесь подальше от огня и тепла. Температура водоема не более 32 градусов, а относительная влажность не более 80%. Хранить отдельно с окислителями, восстановителями, кислотами и алкалоидами. Использование взрывозащищенного освещения, вентиляционных сооружений. Запрещается использовать механическое оборудование и инструменты, которые легко генерируют искры. Зона хранения должна быть оборудована подходящим материалом для сбора и утечки.


Хранение: складское помещение вентилируется и сушится при низкой температуре; хранится отдельно с окислителем

Пакет: 25 кг / сумка

Транспорт: складская вентиляция, низкотемпературная сушка, отдельно от хранения и транспортировки пищевого сырья


Связаться с нами:

99% min Sulfanilic acid


Группа Продуктов : Основных Органических Химических Веществ > Алкоголь И Гидроксибензол

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Duan Mr. Duan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltd

Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Top Grade Paraformaldehyde With CAS 30525-89-4

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
25 Ton
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyun Gang
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.SY-30525

BrandShenyu

AldehydeUnsaturated Aldehyde

AetherUnsaturated Ether

HydroxybenzenePolyphenol

KetoneUnsaturated Ketone

AppearanceWhite Solid Powder

EINECS208-208-5

MW195.17

SupplierShandong Shenyu

MOQ25KG

Product ClassificationPharmaceutical Intermediate

KeywordsParaformaldehyde

MFC6H6NNaO3S

ApplicationUsed In The Manufacture Of Dyes, Spices

Other Name4-Amino-benzenesulfonic Acid Monosodium

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging25KG/BAG

Productivity2000Ton/Year

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability2000Ton

Certificate-

HS Code-

PortQingdao,Shanghai,Lianyun Gang

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
25KG/BAG

Top Grade Paraformaldehyde With CAS 30525-89-4


Product description:

Polyoxymethylene is a white amorphous powder. There is a smell of formaldehyde. A linear polymer of formaldehyde. There is no fixed melting point, and heating is decomposed. The melting point is 120~170 degrees centigrade. It is easy to dissolve in hot water and release formaldehyde, soluble in cold water, soluble in caustic alkali and alkali metal carbonate solution, insoluble in alcohol and ether, and its high polymer is insoluble in water. Formaldehyde like reactions can occur, such as chloromethylation and acetal formation with alcohols. Polyoxymethylene is used for synthetic resins, adhesives, pharmaceuticals, fungicides, insecticides, disinfectants, etc. We are a leading professional supplier for this item for 5 years. Any interetsed please feel free to contact us. It is really our honor to service for you.

Paraformaldehyde

Feature:
High Purity
Low Price
Fast delivey
Good service


Product details:

English Name: Paraformaldehyde
English synonyms: FORMALDEHYDE RESIN; ACETAL RESIN; PARAFORM; PARAFORMALDEHYDE; P-FORMALDEHYDE; POLYACETAL; POLYACETAL RESIN; POLYOXYMETHYLENE
CAS: 30525-89-4
Molecular formula: C3H6O3X2
Molecular weight: 90.08
EINECS: 200-001-8
Melting point: 175 C
Density: 0.88 g/mL at 25 degree C (lit.)
Vapor density: 1.03 (vs air)
Vapor pressure: <1.45 mm Hg (25 degree C)
Flash point: 158 F
Storage condition: 2-8 degree C
Solubility chlorophenol above 70 degree C: soluble
Form: prilled
Color: White to off-white
PH: 5.5 (H2O, 20 C) (saturated solution)
Explosion limit value (explosive limit) 7-73% (V)
Water solubility: sparingly soluble


Paraformaldehyde Application:

Paraformaldehyde is solid formaldehyde with high formaldehyde content, which is solid granular and easy to store and transport. At a higher temperature, it can become formaldehyde vapor, which is easy to replace high concentration formaldehyde to participate in various reactions. It is beneficial to chemical synthesis and other industrial applications in chemical and pharmaceutical industries, especially in the synthesis of raw materials which require the use of anhydrous formaldehyde. There are mainly the following aspects (1) pesticides: synthesis of acetochlor, Butachlor and glyphosate; (2) paint: synthesis of high-grade automobile paint; (3) resin: synthetic urea formaldehyde resin, phenolic resin, polyacetal resin, melamine resin, ion exchange resin and various adhesives; (4) paper: synthetic paper enhancer; 5) casting: Foundry film removing agent and synthetic casting adhesive; (6) aquaculture: fumigating disinfectant. (7) organic raw materials: for the preparation of pentaerythritol, three hydroxymethyl propane, glycerin, acrylic acid, methyl acrylate, methacrylic acid, N - hydroxymethyl acrylamide, alkyl phenol, methyl vinyl ketone, etc. (8) other: medicine and disinfection.


Paraformaldehyde Attention:

[precautions for operation]
Closed operation, local exhaust. Operators must undergo special training and strictly abide by the rules of operation. It is suggested that the operator wear a dust mask (full cover), wear rubber protective clothing, and wear rubber gloves. Keep away from fire and heat sources. Smoking is strictly prohibited in the workplace. The use of explosion-proof ventilation systems and equipment. Avoid producing dust. Avoid contact with oxidizing agents, reducing agents, acids and alkaloids. Light handling and unloading should be carried out to prevent packing and container damage. Equipped with corresponding varieties and quantities of fire fighting equipment and leakage emergency handling equipment. The empty container may remain harmful.
[storage notice]
Store in a cool, ventilated storeroom. Stay away from fire and heat. The temperature of the reservoir is not more than 32 degrees, and the relative humidity is not more than 80%. It should be stored separately with oxidants, reducing agents, acids and alkaloids. The use of explosion-proof lighting, ventilation facilities. It is forbidden to use mechanical equipment and tools that are easy to generate sparks. The storage area should be equipped with appropriate material collection and leakage.


Storage: The storeroom is ventilated and dried at low temperature; stored separately with oxidizing agent

Package: 25kg/Bag

Transport: Warehouse ventilation low temperature drying, separate from food raw materials storage and transportation


Other related items of our company:
1. Basic Organic Chemicals
2. Inorganic Chemicals
3. Pharmaceutical Intermediates
4. Daily Chemicals
5. Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients

Looking for ideal Top Grade Paraformaldehyde Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Paraformaldehyde With CAS 30525-89-4 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Organic Chemicals Paraformaldehyde. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Basic Organic Chemicals > Alcohol And Hydroxybenzene

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Duan
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry