http://ru.zgshenyu.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сельскохозяйственных Химикатов
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Сельскохозяйственных Химикатов

Категория продукта Сельскохозяйственных Химикатов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сельскохозяйственных Химикатов, Сульфат Аммония поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Гуминовая Кислота R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Нитрат кальция Тетрагидрат с CAS 13477-34-4

Цена за штуку: USD 600 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 600 / Metric Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25kg/мешок

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-13477-34-4

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

CAS:: 13477-34-4

Нитрат Тетрагидрат CAS 13477-34-4 кальция Синонимы Известь нитрат; нитрат кальция 4H2O; нитрат кальция, 4-ГИДРАТ; нитрат кальция ГИДРАТИРОВАННЫЙ; кальция (II) и нитрат, водный; кальция(II)и нитрат тетрагидрат(1:2:4); calciumdinitratetetrahydrate...
Гуминовые кислоты с CAS 1415-93-6

Цена за штуку: USD 600 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 600 / Metric Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25kg/мешок

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-1415-93-6

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

CAS:: 1415-93-6

Гуминовая кислота CAS 1415-93-6 Введение продукта Гуминовая кислота широко используется органический материал в природе, который широко используется в сельском хозяйстве, лесном хозяйстве, животноводстве, нефтегазовой, химической промышленности,...
Гумат калия с CAS 68514-28-3

Цена за штуку: USD 600 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 600 / Metric Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25kg/мешок

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-68514-28-3

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

CAS:: 68514-28-3

Гумат калия 68514-28-3 КАС Введение продукта Гумат калия - это высоко эффективное органическое удобрение, потому что количество гуминовых кислот является разновидностью биологически активных препаратов, может улучшить почве доступного калия...
Гуминовые кислоты натриевая соль с CAS 68131-04-4

Цена за штуку: USD 600 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Metric Ton USD 600 / Metric Ton

Подробности Упаковки: 25kg/мешок

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Модель: SY-68131-04-4

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

CAS:: 68131-04-4

Гуминовая Кислота Соль Натрия CAS 68131-04-4 Введение продукта Гумат натрия, также известный как гумат натрия; гниль натрия; гумат натрия представляет собой коллоидное вещество или черный аморфный порошок или черные блестящие частицы. Физические и...
Китай Сельскохозяйственных Химикатов Поставщики

Сельскохозяйственных Химикатов

 

Сельскохозяйственные химикаты главным образом включают нитрат кальция, Гуминовые кислоты, сульфата аммония и др. Он имеет тесно связана с сельскохозяйственной отраслью.

В сельскохозяйственных химикатов регулирования закон определяет [агрохимикатов" , как химические вещества, такие как фунгициды и инсектициды, используемые для борьбы с кроп-вред организмы (например, грибы, нематоды, клещи, насекомые и грызуны) или вирусы (совместно именуемые "болезни и вредители") (далее - "обрезать" , как здесь используется, включают дерева и агролесомелиорации продукты и те, которые используются, чтобы поощрять или подавлять физиологию сельскохозяйственной и другой продукции, таких как регуляторы роста растений и ингибиторов прорастания (в дальнейшем именуемый "сельскохозяйственной и другой продукции).

 

Сельскохозяйственные Химикаты Внимание:

[ Примечание работа]

Закрытые операции, местной вытяжной. Операторы должны пройти специальную подготовку и строго соблюдать правила эксплуатации. Рекомендуется, чтобы операторы носить самовсасывающий фильтр респираторы, очки химической безопасности, в защитной одежде и резиновых перчатках. Избежать выброса пыли. Избегать контакта с кислотами и алкалоидами. Легкая обработка и разгрузка должны осуществляться, чтобы предотвратить повреждения упаковки и контейнера. Оснащен аварийно-спасательное оборудование обработки утечки. Пустой контейнер может оставаться вредно.

[Примечание хранение]

Хранить в прохладном, проветриваемом складе. Держитесь подальше от огня и тепла. Она должна храниться отдельно от кислот и алкалоидов. Зоны хранения должны быть оснащены соответствующим материалом сбора и утечек.

 

Сельскохозяйственные химикаты меры безопасности:

[контакт с кожей]

Снять загрязненную одежду и промыть большим количеством пресной воды.

[глаза]

Подними веки и промыть проточной или физраствора. Идти к врачу.

[вдыхания]

Из сцены на свежий воздух. Если дыхание затруднено, кислород дали. Идти к врачу.

[кормить]

Пить много теплой воды и призвать рвоту. Идти к врачу.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Duan Mr. Duan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltd

Home > Products > Agricultural Chemicals

Agricultural Chemicals

Product categories of Agricultural Chemicals, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Agricultural Chemicals, Ammonium Sulfate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Humic Acid R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • White Powder Preservative 1-Methylcyclopropene / 1-MCP

    White Powder Preservative 1-Methylcyclopropene / 1-MCP

    • Unit Price: USD 7 / Gram

    • Brand: SHENYU

    • Packaging: 25KG/Bag Or according customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

    White Powder Preservative 1 Methylcyclopropene 1 MCP 1 methylcyclopropene 1 MCP is a derivative of cyclopropene At room temperature it is a kind of small ring olefin and its property is very active 1 methylcyclopropene is a synthetic plant growth regulator which has been widely used in commerce English

  • Agrochemicals Herbicide Thifensulfuron methyl

    Agrochemicals Herbicide Thifensulfuron methyl

    • Unit Price: USD 12 / Kilogram

    • Brand: SHENYU

    • Packaging: 25KG/Bag Or according customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

    Agrochemicals Herbicide Thifensulfuron methyl Details English Name Thifensulfuron methyl English synonyms Thifensulfuron methyl CAS 79277 27

  • Best Price 98% TC Fungicide Metalaxyl

    Best Price 98% TC Fungicide Metalaxyl

    • Unit Price: USD 25 / Kilogram

    • Brand: SHENYU

    • Packaging: 25KG/Bag Or according customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

    Best Price 98 TC Fungicide Metalaxyl Details English

  • Best price growth regulator 1-Methylcyclopropene/1-MCP

    Best price growth regulator 1-Methylcyclopropene/1-MCP

    • Unit Price: USD 7 / Gram

    • Brand: SHENYU

    • Packaging: 25KG/Bag Or according customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

    Best price plant growth regulator 1 Methylcyclopropene 1 MCP Details English Name 1 Methylcyclopropene English

  • Best price Nitrogen fertilizer Ammonium sulfate

    Best price Nitrogen fertilizer Ammonium sulfate

    • Unit Price: USD 120 / Metric Ton

    • Brand: SHENYU

    • Packaging: 25KG/Bag Or according customers' requirements

    • Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

    Nitrogen Fertilizer Ammonium Sulfate Details English Name Ammonium sulfate English synonyms sulfatomammoniya sulfatomammoniya russian CAS 7783 20

  • 2-Chloroacrylonitrile price cas 920-37-6

    2-Chloroacrylonitrile price cas 920-37-6

    • Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Brand: SHENYU

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

    2 Chloroacrylonitrile price cas 920 37 6 Product Description 2 Chloroacrylonitrile 2 chloro acrylonitrile is colorless liquid b p 87 90 n20D 1 432 relative density 1 10 insoluble in water soluble in carbon tetrachloride ethyl ether and other organic

  • Calcium Nitrate Tetrahydrate with CAS 13477-34-4

    Calcium Nitrate Tetrahydrate with CAS 13477-34-4

    • Unit Price: USD 600 / Metric Ton

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag

    Calcium Nitrate Tetrahydrate CAS 13477 34 4 Synonyms Lime nitrate CALCIUM NITRATE 4H2O CALCIUM NITRATE 4 HYDRATE CALCIUM NITRATE HYDRATED CALCIUM II NITRATE HYDROUS Calcium II nitrate tetrahydrate 1 2 4 calciumdinitratetetrahydrate Lime nitrate CALCIUM NITRATE TETRAHYDRATE CALCIUM NITRATE 4H2O CALCIUM NITRATE 4...

  • Best price Butylparaben cas 94-26-8

    Best price Butylparaben cas 94-26-8

    • Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Brand: SHENYU

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

    Best price Butylparaben cas 94 26 8 Product Description Butylparaben white crystalline powder It has a slight stink Slightly soluble in water but soluble in alcohol ether and trichloromethane Used for antibacterial and antiseptic of medicine cosmetics and

  • High quality 1 2-Dichlorobenzene cas 95-50-1

    High quality 1 2-Dichlorobenzene cas 95-50-1

    • Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

    • Brand: SHENYU

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 500KG/Month

    High quality 1 2 Dichlorobenzene cas 95 50 1 Product Description 1 2 Dichlorobenzene colorless liquid with fragrance Insoluble in water miscible with ethanol ether and benzene USES o dichlorobenzene can be used as the solvent of wax gum resin tar rubber oil and asphalt etc and o dichlorobenzene is used in the TDI...

  • Potassium Humate with  CAS 68514-28-3

    Potassium Humate with CAS 68514-28-3

    • Unit Price: USD 600 / Metric Ton

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag

    Potassium humate CAS 68514 28 3 Product introduction Potassium humate is a highly efficient organic fertilizer because the number of humic acid is a kind of biological active preparations can improve the soil available potassium content reduce the loss and fixed potassium increase crop absorption and utilization of...

  • Humic Acid Sodium Salt with Cas 68131-04-4

    Humic Acid Sodium Salt with Cas 68131-04-4

    • Unit Price: USD 600 / Metric Ton

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag

    Humic Acid Sodium Salt Cas 68131 04 4 Product introduction Sodium humate also known as sodium humate Rot sodium Sodium humate is a colloidal substance or a black amorphous powder or a black shiny particle Physical and chemical properties Stable in the air The aqueous solution is weakly alkaline Because sodium ion is...

  • Humic Acid  with CAS 1415-93-6

    Humic Acid with CAS 1415-93-6

    • Unit Price: USD 600 / Metric Ton

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag

    Humic Acid CAS 1415 93 6 Product introduction Humic acid is a widely used organic material in nature which is widely used in agriculture forestry animal husbandry petroleum chemical industry building materials medicine health environmental protection and other fields Synonyms Ulmic acids Agro Lig Enersol Enhance THA...

China Agricultural Chemicals Suppliers

Agricultural Chemicals

Agricultural Chemicals main include Calcium nitrate, Humic Acid, Ammonium Sulfate etc. It has a closely related with agricultural industry.

The Agricultural Chemicals Regulation Law defines [agricultural chemicals" as chemical agents such as fungicides and insecticides that are used to control crop-harming organisms (e.g., fungi, nematodes, mites, insects, and rodents) or viruses (hereinafter collectively referred to as "diseases and pests") (the "crop," as used herein, shall include wood and agroforestry products and those used to promote or inhibit the physiology of agricultural and other products, such as plant growth regulators and germination inhibitors (Hereinafter referred to as "agricultural and other products).

Agricultural Chemicals Attention:

[ operation notice]

Closed operation, local exhaust. Operators must undergo special training and strictly abide by the rules of operation. It is recommended that operators wear self-priming filter respirators, wear chemical safety glasses, wear protective clothing and wear rubber gloves. Avoid producing dust. Avoid contact with acids and alkaloids. Light handling and unloading should be carried out to prevent packing and container damage. Equipped with leakage emergency treatment equipment. The empty container may remain harmful.

[storage notice]

Store in a cool, ventilated storeroom. Stay away from fire and heat. It should be stored separately from acids and alkaloids. The storage area should be equipped with appropriate material collection and leakage.

Agricultural Chemicals Safety measures:

[skin contact]

Remove contaminated clothing and rinse with plenty of fresh water.

[eye contact]

Lift eyelids and rinse with flowing or normal saline. Go to a doctor.

[inhalation]

Out of the scene to the fresh air. If breathing is difficult, oxygen is given. Go to a doctor.

[feed]

Drink plenty of warm water and urge vomiting. Go to a doctor.

New Products

Related Products List