http://de.zgshenyu.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe > Lebensmittelqualität Natriumglutamat mit CAS-Nr. 142-47-2

Lebensmittelqualität Natriumglutamat mit CAS-Nr. 142-47-2

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SY-142-47-2

Ressource: Natürlich

CAS: 142-47-2

Category: Food Additive

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Application: Flavour Agent

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Form: Powder

Grade: Food Grade

Color: White To Off-white

Melting Point: 232°C

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25-50KGS / Tasche

Produktivität: 1000MT/Month

Marke: Shenyu

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000MT/Month

Hafen: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Produktbeschreibung

Lebensmittelqualität L - (+) Natriumglutamat mit CAS Nr. 142-47-2

Produktübersicht

Natriumglutamat (C5H8NNaO4, NaOOC-CHNH2-CH2-CH2-COOH), chemische Bezeichnung Mononatrium-a-aminoglutarat. Die Substanz hat eine Molmasse von 169,111 g.mol-1 und IUPAC wird Natrium-2-Aminopentandioat genannt. Die Substanz ist ein Salz, das durch Natriumionen und Glutamationen gebildet wird.
Im Jahr 1866 oxidierte der deutsche Chemiker Carl Heinrich Leopold Riethausen Weizenkleie mit saurer Schwefelsäure. Im Jahr 1908 verwendete der japanische Wissenschaftler Dr. Ikeda Ikeda Seetang allein, um köstliche Zutaten zu trennen, und bewies, dass diese köstliche Zutat Glutaminsäure-Natriumsalz ist, wodurch chemische Gewürze auf den Markt gebracht werden. Der Hauptbestandteil von MSG im Leben ist Natriumglutamat. Ein Teil der Würzwirkung von Tomaten, fermentierten Sojaprodukten, Hefeextrakten, bestimmten scharfen Käsesorten und fermentierten oder hydrolysierten Proteinprodukten (wie Sojasoße oder Bohnenpaste) kann teilweise auf das Vorhandensein von Glutaminsäure zurückgeführt werden.

L Sodium Glutamate

Physikalische Eigenschaften

CAS-Nummer: 142-47-2
Molekülformel: C5H8NO4.Na
Molekulargewicht: 169,11
EINECS Nummer: 205-538-1
Schmelzpunkt 232 ° C
Spezifische optische Drehung 20 -3,5 ° (10% ige Lösung in 5 ° Bé HCl); D20 + 25,16 ° (10 g MSG / 100 ml 2 N HCl)
Dichte d20 (gesättigte Wasserlösung): 1.620
FEMA 2756 | MONOSODIUM GLUTAMAT
Brechungsindex 25 ° (C = 10, 2 mol / L HCl)
Morphologie
Farbe weiß bis cremefarben
Wasserlöslichkeit> = 10 g / 100 ml bei 20 ° C


Anwendung

Geschmacksverstärker. Die allgemeine Menge beträgt 0,2% bis 0,5%. Zusätzlich zur alleinigen Verwendung ist es ratsam, komplexe Gewürze mit Nukleinsäuregeschmacksstoffen wie Ribonukleotid und Natriuminosinat zu formulieren, um die Wirkung zu verbessern.
Natriumglutamat ist die am weitesten verbreitete frische Tinktur im In- und Ausland. Es kann den Geschmack und Geschmack verbessern, wenn es mit Salz koexistiert. Es wird zusammen mit 5'-Inosinsäure-Natrium oder 5'-Guanosin-Natrium verwendet. bewirken. Chinas Vorschriften können je nach Produktionsbedürfnissen in bescheidenen Mengen verwendet werden.
Glutamat ist weit verbreitet im Körper von Pflanzen und Tieren und ist eine natürlich vorkommende Nährstoffkomponente in Lebensmitteln. Nach dem Verzehr von Glutamat werden 96% im Körper absorbiert und der Rest wird oxidiert und im Urin ausgeschieden. Obwohl Glutaminsäure keine essentielle menschliche Aminosäure ist, durchläuft sie im Stickstoffstoffwechsel eine Transaminierung mit Ketosäure und kann andere Aminosäuren synthetisieren. Glutamat reduziert die Giftstoffe im Blut. Wenn die Leberfunktion beeinträchtigt ist, erhöht sich die Menge an Ammoniak im Blut, was zu schweren Stickstoffstoffwechselstörungen führt, die zu Leberkoma führen, und Glutamat kann mit Ammoniak zusammenwirken, um den Ammoniakspiegel im Blut zu senken. Darüber hinaus kann Hirngewebe Glutamat nur oxidieren, aber keine anderen Aminosäuren. Wenn die Glukoseversorgung unzureichend ist, kann Glutamin als Energiequelle für das Gehirngewebe dienen, daher ist Glutamat notwendig, um die Gehirnfunktion zu verbessern und aufrechtzuerhalten. Natriumglutamat hat einen starken Geschmack von Fleisch. Mononatriumglutamat kann immer noch Umami fühlen, wenn es mit Wasser 3000 Mal verdünnt wird. Es ist weit verbreitet in Haushalten, Restaurants und der Lebensmittelindustrie (Suppen, Würstchen, Fischfrikadellen, Chili-Soßen, Konserven usw.). Zusätzlich zu Mononatriumglutamat werden Natriumglutamat, Inosinnatrium und Natriumguanosin üblicherweise als Lebensmittelaromastoffe verwendet. Der Umami-Geschmack von Natriumglutamat ist 100 und der relative Umami-Geschmack der anderen drei Geschmacksrichtungen sind: Natriumaspartat 30 Natriuminosinat 4000 Natriumguanylat 16.000 Natriuminosinat, Natriumguanylat und Gluten Die gleichzeitige Verwendung von Natriumnitrit, synergistischer Effekt, kann den Geschmack verbessern , auch bekannt als Refresher oder starkes Mononatriumglutamat. Das langzeitige Erhitzen der wässrigen Natriumglutamatlösung verursacht Wasserverlust und Umwandlung zu Natriumpyroglutamat. B. pH 6,9, eine 10% ige wäßrige Lösung, 4 h auf 100 ° C erhitzt, der Pyroglutaminsäure-Natriumgehalt betrug 2,1% und wurde 4 h auf 115 ° C erhitzt, der Gehalt betrug 5,7%. Obwohl Natriumpyroglutamat für den Körper unschädlich ist, hat es keinen Umami-Geschmack. Daher ist es im Allgemeinen sinnvoll, sie nach dem Kochen oder Kochen hinzuzufügen. Die Verwendungskonzentration von allgemeinem MSG beträgt etwa 0,2-0,5%. China ist derzeit einer der größten Produzenten und Konsumenten von MSG in der Welt, und Japan ist der weltweit größte Verbraucher von MSG. Nach Jahrzehnten der Forschung und Experimente ist MSG einer der wichtigen Nährstoffe, die der menschliche Körper benötigt. Es ist eine natürliche Substanz, die in der menschlichen Nahrung und dem menschlichen Körper selbst existiert. Die Aufnahme von MSG durch den menschlichen Körper ist vollständig verdaulich und absorbiert und unterliegt dann einem normalen Stoffwechsel. Daher beschloss die 19. Sitzung der UN-Ernährungs- und Landwirtschaftsorganisation und des WHO-Ausschusses für Lebensmittelzusatzstoffregulierungsausschüsse, die 1987 in den Niederlanden stattfanden, die Beschränkung der Verwendung von Mononatriumglutamat zur Verwendung in Lebensmitteln. Natriumglutamat kann als ein Zwischenprodukt für die organische Synthese in anderen Industrien als den oben erwähnten pharmazeutischen und Aromastoffen verwendet werden. Von der weltweiten Jahresproduktion von mehr als 200.000 Tonnen entfallen jedoch nur ein sehr geringer Anteil auf andere Verwendungszwecke.
Wird als biochemisches Reagenz verwendet
Kainate, NMDA und ein agonistischer Agonist; ein angeregter Aminosäure-Neurotransmitter.

Paket

25-50KGS / Tasche oder entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung.


Kontakt

Food Grade Glucose


Produktgruppe : Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Duan Mr. Duan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Food Additives > Food Grade Sodium glutamate with CAS No. 142-47-2

Food Grade Sodium glutamate with CAS No. 142-47-2

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-142-47-2

Resource: Natural

CAS: 142-47-2

Category: Food Additive

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Application: Flavour Agent

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Form: Powder

Grade: Food Grade

Color: White To Off-white

Melting Point: 232°C

Additional Info

Packaging: 25-50KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Food Grade L-(+)Sodium glutamate with CAS No. 142-47-2

Product Overview

Sodium glutamate (C5H8NNaO4, NaOOC-CHNH2-CH2-CH2-COOH), chemical name monosodium a-aminoglutarate. The substance has a molar mass of 169.111 g.mol-1 and IUPAC is named sodium 2-aminopentanedioate. The substance is a salt formed by sodium ions and glutamate ions.
In 1866, the German chemist Carl Heinrich Leopold Riethausen oxidized wheat bran with acidic sulfuric acid. In 1908, Japanese scientist Dr. Ikeda Ikeda used kelp alone to separate delicious ingredients, and proved that this delicious ingredient is glutamic acid sodium salt, thus producing chemical seasonings to market. The main ingredient of MSG used in life is sodium glutamate. Part of the seasoning effect of tomatoes, fermented soy products, yeast extracts, certain sharp cheeses, and fermented or hydrolyzed protein products (such as soy sauce or bean paste) can be attributed in part to the presence of glutamic acid.

L Sodium Glutamate

Physical Properties

CAS Number: 142-47-2
Molecular Formula: C5H8NO4.Na
Molecular Weight: 169.11
EINECS number: 205-538-1
Melting point 232°C
Specific optical rotation 20 -3.5° (10% soln in 5° Bé HCl); D20 +25.16° (10g MSG/100ml 2N HCl)
Density d20 (saturated water soln): 1.620
FEMA 2756 | MONOSODIUM GLUTAMATE
Refractive index 25 ° (C=10, 2mol/L HCl)
Morphology
Color white to off-white
Water Solubility >=10 g/100 mL at 20°C


Application

Flavoring agent. The general amount is 0.2% to 0.5%. In addition to being used alone, it is advisable to formulate complex seasonings with nucleic acid flavorings such as ribonucleotide and sodium inosinate in order to improve the effect.
Sodium glutamate is the most widely used fresh tincture at home and abroad. It can enhance the taste and taste when it coexists with salt. It is used together with 5'-inosinic acid sodium or 5'-guanosine sodium. effect. China's regulations can be used in a modest amount of food according to production needs.
Glutamate is widely found in the body of plants and animals and is a naturally occurring nutrient component in foods. After glutamate is eaten, 96% is absorbed in the body and the rest is oxidized and excreted in the urine. Although glutamic acid is not an essential human amino acid, it undergoes transamination with keto acid in nitrogen metabolism and can synthesize other amino acids. Glutamate reduces the toxins in the blood. When the liver function is impaired, the amount of ammonia in the blood increases, causing severe nitrogen metabolism disorders, leading to hepatic coma, and glutamate can work with ammonia to reduce the level of ammonia in the blood. In addition, brain tissue can only oxidize glutamate, but not other amino acids. When glucose supply is insufficient, glutamine can act as an energy source for brain tissue, so glutamate is necessary to improve and maintain brain function. Sodium glutamate has a strong flavour of meat. Monosodium glutamate can still feel umami when it is diluted to 3,000 times with water. It is widely used in households, restaurants, and food processing industries (soups, sausages, fish cakes, chili sauces, canned foods, etc.). In addition to monosodium glutamate, sodium glutamate, inosine sodium, and sodium guanosine are commonly used as food flavoring agents. The umami taste of sodium glutamate is 100, and the relative umami taste of the other three flavors are: sodium aspartate 30 sodium inosinate 4000 sodium guanylate 16,000 sodium inosinate, sodium guanylate and gluten Simultaneous use of sodium nitrite, synergistic effect, can improve the flavor, also known as refresher or strong monosodium glutamate. The long-term heating of the aqueous solution of sodium glutamate causes loss of water and conversion to sodium pyroglutamate. For example, pH 6.9, a 10% aqueous solution, heated at 100° C. for 4 h, the pyroglutamic acid sodium content was 2.1%, and heated at 115° C. for 4 h, the content was 5.7%. Although sodium pyroglutamate is harmless to the body, it does not have a umami taste. Therefore, it is generally reasonable to add it after cooking or cooking. The use concentration of general MSG is about 0.2-0.5%. China is currently one of the largest producers and consumers of MSG in the world, and Japan is the world`s largest consumer of MSG. After decades of research and experiments, MSG is one of the important nutrients that the human body needs. It is a natural substance that exists in human food and the human body itself. The human body's intake of MSG is completely digestible and absorbed, and then undergo normal metabolism. Therefore, the 19th Session of the UN Food and Agriculture Organization and WHO Food Additives Regulatory Committee Meeting held in the Netherlands in 1987 decided to remove the restriction on monosodium glutamate for food use. Sodium glutamate can be used as an intermediate for organic synthesis in industries other than the above-mentioned pharmaceutical and flavoring applications. However, among the world's annual production of more than 200,000 tons, other uses account for a very small proportion.
Used as a biochemical reagent
Kainate, NMDA, and an agonistic agonist; an excited amino acid neurotransmitter.

Package

25-50KGS/Bag, or according to your requirement.


Contact

Food Grade Glucose


Looking for ideal Food Grade Sodium Glutamate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Glutamate with CAS No. 142-47-2 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Food Additive Sodium Glutamate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additives

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier