Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltd الغذاء الصف الصوديوم غلوتامات,غلوتامات الصوديوم مع CAS رقم 142-47-2,المضافات الغذائية الصوديوم الغلوتامات
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > المضافات الغذائية > الغلوتامات الصوديوم الغذاء الصف مع رقم CAS 142-47-2

الغلوتامات الصوديوم الغذاء الصف مع رقم CAS 142-47-2

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: SY-142-47-2

مورد: ليس طبيعي

CAS: 142-47-2

Category: Food Additive

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Application: Flavour Agent

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Form: Powder

Grade: Food Grade

Color: White To Off-white

Melting Point: 232°C

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 25-50KGS / حقيبة

إنتاجية: 1000MT/Month

علامة تجارية: شينيو

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 1000MT/Month

ميناء: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

وصف المنتج

الغذاء الصف L - (+) الغلوتامات الصوديوم مع CAS رقم 142-47-2

نظرة عامة على المنتج

الغلوتامات الصوديوم (C5H8NNaO4، NaOOC-CHNH2-CH2-CH2-COOH)، كيميائي اسم أحادية الصوديوم على بعد aminoglutarate. تحتوي المادة على كتلة مولارية 169.111 g.mol-1 وتسمى IUPAC صوديوم 2-aminopentanedioate. المادة عبارة عن ملح يتكون من أيونات الصوديوم وأيونات الغلوتامات.
في عام 1866 ، قام الكيميائي الألماني كارل هاينريش ليوبولد ريتهاوزن بتأكسد نخالة القمح بحمض الكبريتيك الحمضي. في عام 1908 ، استخدم العالم الياباني الدكتور إيكيدا إيكيدا الطحلب وحده لفصل المكونات اللذيذة ، وأثبت أن هذا المكون اللذيذ هو ملح الصوديوم حمض الغلوتاميك ، وبالتالي إنتاج التوابل الكيميائية في السوق. المكون الرئيسي من MSG المستخدمة في الحياة هو غلوتامات الصوديوم. جزء من تأثير التوابل من الطماطم (البندورة)، ومنتجات الصويا المخمرة، مقتطفات الخميرة، وبعض الجبن حادة، ومنتجات البروتين المخمرة أو تحلل (مثل صلصة الصويا أو معجون الفول) ويمكن أن يعزى ذلك جزئيا إلى وجود حمض الجلوتاميك.

L Sodium Glutamate

الخصائص الفيزيائية

رقم CAS: 142-47-2
الصيغة الجزيئية: C5H8NO4.Na
الوزن الجزيئي: 169.11
رقم EINECS: 205-538-1
درجة انصهار 232 درجة مئوية
دوران بصري محدد 20 -3.5 ° (10٪ سول في 5 ° بي هيدروكلورايد) ؛ D20 + 25.16 ° (10g MSG / 100ml 2N HCl)
الكثافة d20 (solnated water soln): 1.620
FEMA 2756 | MONOSODIUM GLUTAMATE
معامل الانكسار 25 ° (C = 10 ، 2mol / L HCl)
علم التشكل المورفولوجيا
اللون ابيض الى ابيض فاتح
قابلية الذوبان في الماء> = 10 جم / 100 مل عند 20 درجة مئوية


الوضعية

عامل النكهة. المبلغ العام هو 0.2 ٪ إلى 0.5 ٪. بالإضافة إلى استخدامه بمفرده ، فإنه من المستحسن صياغة التوابل المعقدة مع نكهات الحمض النووي مثل ريبونوكليوتيد و inosinate الصوديوم من أجل تحسين التأثير.
غلوتامات الصوديوم هي الصبغة الطازجة الأكثر استخدامًا في الداخل والخارج. يمكن أن يعزز الذوق والطعم عندما يتعايش مع الملح. يتم استخدامه جنبا إلى جنب مع صوديوم 5 '-inosinic acid أو 5'-guanosine sodium. تأثير. يمكن استخدام اللوائح الصينية في كمية متواضعة من الطعام وفقًا لاحتياجات الإنتاج.
يوجد الغلوتامات على نطاق واسع في جسم النبات والحيوان وهو مكون مغذوي يحدث بشكل طبيعي في الأغذية. بعد تناول الغلوتامات ، يتم امتصاص 96 ٪ في الجسم والباقي يتأكسد ويفرز في البول. على الرغم من أن حمض الغلوتاميك ليس حمضًا أمينيًا إنسانيًا أساسيًا ، إلا أنه يخضع للتلويث بحمض كيتو في استقلاب النيتروجين ويمكنه تركيب أحماض أمينية أخرى. الغلوتامات يقلل من السموم في الدم. عندما تضعف وظائف الكبد، وكمية الأمونيا في الدم يزيد، مما تسبب اضطرابات شديدة الأيض النيتروجين، مما يؤدي إلى الغيبوبة الكبدية، والغلوتامات يمكن أن تعمل مع الأمونيا للحد من مستوى الأمونيا في الدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لنسيج المخ تأكسد الغلوتامات فقط ، ولكن ليس الأحماض الأمينية الأخرى. عندما يكون تزويد الغلوكوز غير كاف ، يمكن أن يعمل الجلوتامين كمصدر طاقة لأنسجة المخ ، لذا فإن الغلوتامات ضرورية لتحسين وظيفة الدماغ والحفاظ عليها. غلوتامات الصوديوم لديه نكهة قوية من اللحم. يمكن أن يشعر الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم بالأومامي عندما يتم تخفيفه إلى 3000 مرة بالماء. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنازل والمطاعم والصناعات الغذائية (الحساء ، النقانق ، كعك السمك ، صلصة الفلفل الحار ، الأطعمة المعلبة ، الخ). بالإضافة إلى الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم ، غلوتامات الصوديوم ، الصوديوم إينوسين ، وغوانوسين الصوديوم تستخدم عادة كعوامل توابل الطعام. طعم أومامي الغلوتامات الصوديوم هو 100، وطعم أومامي النسبي من النكهات الثلاث الأخرى هي: الصوديوم اسبارتاتي 30 إينوزينات الصوديوم 4000 الصوديوم guanylate 16،000 الصوديوم إينوزينات، guanylate الصوديوم والغلوتين الاستخدام المتزامن لنتريت الصوديوم، تأثير متناغم، ويمكن تحسين نكهة ، المعروف أيضا باسم تنشيطية أو قوي الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم. التسخين طويل المدى للمحلول المائي من غلوتامات الصوديوم يسبب فقد الماء وتحويله إلى بيروجلوتامات الصوديوم. على سبيل المثال، ودرجة الحموضة 6.9، محلول مائي 10٪، تسخين عند 100 درجة مئوية لمدة 4 ساعات، وكان محتوى حمض الصوديوم البيروغلوتاميك 2.1٪، ويسخن على 115 درجة مئوية لمدة 4 ساعات، وكان محتوى 5.7٪. على الرغم من أن بيروغلاميتات الصوديوم غير ضار للجسم ، إلا أنه لا يمتلك طعم أومامي. لذلك ، من المعقول بشكل عام إضافته بعد الطهي أو الطهي. تركيز الاستخدام من MSG العام هو حوالي 0.2-0.5 ٪. تعد الصين حاليا واحدة من أكبر منتجي ومستهلكي MSG في العالم ، واليابان هي أكبر مستهلك في العالم ل MSG. بعد عقود من الأبحاث والتجارب ، تعتبر الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم أحد العناصر الغذائية المهمة التي يحتاجها الجسم البشري. إنها مادة طبيعية موجودة في طعام الإنسان وجسم الإنسان نفسه. إن مدخول الجسم البشري من الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم قابل للهضم تمامًا ويتم امتصاصه ، ومن ثم يخضع لعملية التمثيل الغذائي العادي. ولذلك ، قررت الدورة التاسعة عشرة لمنظمة الأمم المتحدة للأغذية والزراعة ولجنة منظمة الصحة العالمية لتنظيم إضافات الغذاء التي عقدت في هولندا في عام 1987 إزالة القيود المفروضة على الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم لاستخدامها في الأغذية. يمكن استخدام غلوتامات الصوديوم كوسيطة للتخليق العضوي في صناعات غير تطبيقات الصيدلة والتكرير المذكورة أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، من بين الإنتاج السنوي العالمي لأكثر من 200،000 طن ، واستخدامات أخرى تمثل نسبة صغيرة جدا.
تستخدم ككاشف كيميائي حيوي
Kainate ، NMDA ، وناهض ناهض. ناقل عصبي أحماض أميني متحمس.

صفقة

25-50 كلغ / حقيبة ، أو وفقا لمتطلباتكم.


البنود الأخرى ذات الصلة لشركتنا:

1. المواد الكيميائية العضوية الأساسية
2. المواد الكيميائية غير العضوية
3. الوسطيات الصيدلانية
4. المواد الكيميائية اليومية
5. المكونات الصيدلانية الفعالة



صورة المنتج
  • الغلوتامات الصوديوم الغذاء الصف مع رقم CAS 142-47-2
  • الغلوتامات الصوديوم الغذاء الصف مع رقم CAS 142-47-2
  • الغلوتامات الصوديوم الغذاء الصف مع رقم CAS 142-47-2
  • الغلوتامات الصوديوم الغذاء الصف مع رقم CAS 142-47-2
  • الغلوتامات الصوديوم الغذاء الصف مع رقم CAS 142-47-2
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Duan
    Mr. Duan
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Duan Mr. Duan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Food Additives > Food Grade Sodium glutamate with CAS No. 142-47-2

Food Grade Sodium glutamate with CAS No. 142-47-2

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-142-47-2

Resource: Natural

CAS: 142-47-2

Category: Food Additive

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Application: Flavour Agent

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Form: Powder

Grade: Food Grade

Color: White To Off-white

Melting Point: 232°C

Additional Info

Packaging: 25-50KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Food Grade L-(+)Sodium glutamate with CAS No. 142-47-2

Product Overview

Sodium glutamate (C5H8NNaO4, NaOOC-CHNH2-CH2-CH2-COOH), chemical name monosodium a-aminoglutarate. The substance has a molar mass of 169.111 g.mol-1 and IUPAC is named sodium 2-aminopentanedioate. The substance is a salt formed by sodium ions and glutamate ions.
In 1866, the German chemist Carl Heinrich Leopold Riethausen oxidized wheat bran with acidic sulfuric acid. In 1908, Japanese scientist Dr. Ikeda Ikeda used kelp alone to separate delicious ingredients, and proved that this delicious ingredient is glutamic acid sodium salt, thus producing chemical seasonings to market. The main ingredient of MSG used in life is sodium glutamate. Part of the seasoning effect of tomatoes, fermented soy products, yeast extracts, certain sharp cheeses, and fermented or hydrolyzed protein products (such as soy sauce or bean paste) can be attributed in part to the presence of glutamic acid.

L Sodium Glutamate

Physical Properties

CAS Number: 142-47-2
Molecular Formula: C5H8NO4.Na
Molecular Weight: 169.11
EINECS number: 205-538-1
Melting point 232°C
Specific optical rotation 20 -3.5° (10% soln in 5° Bé HCl); D20 +25.16° (10g MSG/100ml 2N HCl)
Density d20 (saturated water soln): 1.620
FEMA 2756 | MONOSODIUM GLUTAMATE
Refractive index 25 ° (C=10, 2mol/L HCl)
Morphology
Color white to off-white
Water Solubility >=10 g/100 mL at 20°C


Application

Flavoring agent. The general amount is 0.2% to 0.5%. In addition to being used alone, it is advisable to formulate complex seasonings with nucleic acid flavorings such as ribonucleotide and sodium inosinate in order to improve the effect.
Sodium glutamate is the most widely used fresh tincture at home and abroad. It can enhance the taste and taste when it coexists with salt. It is used together with 5'-inosinic acid sodium or 5'-guanosine sodium. effect. China's regulations can be used in a modest amount of food according to production needs.
Glutamate is widely found in the body of plants and animals and is a naturally occurring nutrient component in foods. After glutamate is eaten, 96% is absorbed in the body and the rest is oxidized and excreted in the urine. Although glutamic acid is not an essential human amino acid, it undergoes transamination with keto acid in nitrogen metabolism and can synthesize other amino acids. Glutamate reduces the toxins in the blood. When the liver function is impaired, the amount of ammonia in the blood increases, causing severe nitrogen metabolism disorders, leading to hepatic coma, and glutamate can work with ammonia to reduce the level of ammonia in the blood. In addition, brain tissue can only oxidize glutamate, but not other amino acids. When glucose supply is insufficient, glutamine can act as an energy source for brain tissue, so glutamate is necessary to improve and maintain brain function. Sodium glutamate has a strong flavour of meat. Monosodium glutamate can still feel umami when it is diluted to 3,000 times with water. It is widely used in households, restaurants, and food processing industries (soups, sausages, fish cakes, chili sauces, canned foods, etc.). In addition to monosodium glutamate, sodium glutamate, inosine sodium, and sodium guanosine are commonly used as food flavoring agents. The umami taste of sodium glutamate is 100, and the relative umami taste of the other three flavors are: sodium aspartate 30 sodium inosinate 4000 sodium guanylate 16,000 sodium inosinate, sodium guanylate and gluten Simultaneous use of sodium nitrite, synergistic effect, can improve the flavor, also known as refresher or strong monosodium glutamate. The long-term heating of the aqueous solution of sodium glutamate causes loss of water and conversion to sodium pyroglutamate. For example, pH 6.9, a 10% aqueous solution, heated at 100° C. for 4 h, the pyroglutamic acid sodium content was 2.1%, and heated at 115° C. for 4 h, the content was 5.7%. Although sodium pyroglutamate is harmless to the body, it does not have a umami taste. Therefore, it is generally reasonable to add it after cooking or cooking. The use concentration of general MSG is about 0.2-0.5%. China is currently one of the largest producers and consumers of MSG in the world, and Japan is the world`s largest consumer of MSG. After decades of research and experiments, MSG is one of the important nutrients that the human body needs. It is a natural substance that exists in human food and the human body itself. The human body's intake of MSG is completely digestible and absorbed, and then undergo normal metabolism. Therefore, the 19th Session of the UN Food and Agriculture Organization and WHO Food Additives Regulatory Committee Meeting held in the Netherlands in 1987 decided to remove the restriction on monosodium glutamate for food use. Sodium glutamate can be used as an intermediate for organic synthesis in industries other than the above-mentioned pharmaceutical and flavoring applications. However, among the world's annual production of more than 200,000 tons, other uses account for a very small proportion.
Used as a biochemical reagent
Kainate, NMDA, and an agonistic agonist; an excited amino acid neurotransmitter.

Package

25-50KGS/Bag, or according to your requirement.


Contact

Food Grade Glucose


Looking for ideal Food Grade Sodium Glutamate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Glutamate with CAS No. 142-47-2 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Food Additive Sodium Glutamate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additives

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier