http://ru.zgshenyu.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пищевые Добавки > Пищевой глутамат натрия с № КАС 142-47-2

Пищевой глутамат натрия с № КАС 142-47-2

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Срок поставки: 20 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: SY-142-47-2

Ресурс: натуральный

CAS: 142-47-2

Category: Food Additive

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Application: Flavour Agent

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Form: Powder

Grade: Food Grade

Color: White To Off-white

Melting Point: 232°C

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 25-50кг/мешок

производительность: 1000MT/Month

марка: Шэньюй

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 1000MT/Month

Порт: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Описание продукта

Качество еды L-(+) - глутамата натрия с № КАС 142-47-2

Обзор Товара

Глутамат натрия (C5H8NNaO4, NaOOC-CHNH2-СН2-СН2-СООН), химическое название мононатриевый а-aminoglutarate. Вещество имеет молярную массу 169.111 г.моль-1 и ИЮПАК называется натрия 2-aminopentanedioate. Вещество-это соль, образованная ионами натрия и ионы глутамата.
В 1866 году немецким химиком Карлом Генрихом Леопольдом Riethausen окисляется пшеничных отрубей с кислой серной кислоты. В 1908 году Японский ученый Доктор Икеды Икеда используется только ламинария для отдельных вкусные ингредиенты, и доказал, что этот вкусный ингредиент глутаминовой кислоты натриевая соль, таким образом, производя химические приправы на рынке. Основным ингредиентом глютамат натрия используется в жизни глутамата натрия. Часть эффекта приправа из помидоров, ферментированные соевые продукты, дрожжевые экстракты, некоторые острые сыры, ферментированные или гидролизованных белковых продуктов (например, соевый соус или соевая паста) можно отнести, в частности в присутствии глутаминовой кислоты.

L Sodium Glutamate

Физические Свойства

Номер CAS: 142-47-2
Молекулярная Формула: C5H8NO4.На
Молекулярный Вес: 169.11
Номер einecs: 205-538-1
Температура плавления 232°с
Специфическое оптически вращение 20 -3.5° (10% солн в 5° Бе Нсl); Д20 +25.16° (глутамат натрия 10г/100 мл 2Н Нсl)
Д20 плотность (насыщенный водой солн): 1.620
ФЕМА 2756 | МОНОНАТРИЕВЫЙ ГЛУТАМАТ
Показатель преломления 25 ° (С=10, 2mol/Л HCl)
Морфология
Цвет белый-белый
Растворимость в воде >=10 г/100 мл при 20°С


Приложение

Ароматизирующее средство. Общая сумма составляет от 0,2% до 0,5%. В дополнение к быть использованы в одиночку, желательно формулировать сложные приправы с нуклеиновая кислота, ароматизаторы, такие как ribonucleotide и inosinate натрия для того, чтобы улучшить эффект.
Глутамат натрия является наиболее широко используемым свежих настойка в стране и за рубежом. Он может усилить аромат и вкус, когда она сосуществует с солью. Он используется вместе с 5'-инозиновая кислота натрия или 5'-гуанозин натрия. эффект. Положения Китая может быть использован в скромном количестве еды в зависимости от потребностей производства.
Глутамат широко встречается в организме растений и животных и является естественным компонентом питательных веществ в продуктах питания. После глютамат едят, 96% усваивается в организме и остальное окисляется и экскретируется с мочой. Хотя глутаминовая кислота не является незаменимой человеческого аминокислоты, он подвергается трансаминирования с кето кислоты в метаболизме азота и может синтезировать другие аминокислоты. Глутамат снижает токсины в крови. Когда функция печени нарушается, то количество аммиака в крови увеличивается, вызывая серьезные нарушения азотистого обмена, ведущих к развитию печеночной комы, и глутамат могут работать с аммиаком для снижения уровня аммиака в крови. Кроме того, ткани мозга могут только окисляться глутамата, но не другие аминокислоты. Когда глюкозы недостаточно, глютамин может выступать в качестве источника энергии для ткани мозга, поэтому глутамат необходимо для улучшения и поддержания функций головного мозга. Глутамат натрия имеет сильный вкус мяса. Глутамат натрия все еще чувствую умами, когда его разбавляют до 3000 раз с водой. Он широко используется в домашних хозяйств, ресторанов и пищевой промышленности (супы, сосиски, рыбные котлеты, соусы Чили, консервы и т. д.). В дополнение к глутамат мононатрия, глутамат натрия, натрия инозин и гуанозин натрия широко используются в качестве ароматизаторов пищевых продуктов. Умами вкуса натрия глутамат 100, и относительный умами вкус из трех ароматов: натрия аспартат натрия 30 inosinate 4000 натрия, гуанилат натрия 16,000 inosinate, гуанилат натрия и клейковины одновременном применении нитрита натрия, синергетический эффект, улучшает вкус, также известный как повышение квалификации или сильный глутамат натрия. Долгосрочный нагрев водного раствора глутамата натрия вызывает потерю воды и преобразование в pyroglutamate натрия. Например, рН 6,9, 10% - ный водный раствор, нагревают при 100° С В течение 4 ч, pyroglutamic кислота содержание натрия составило 2,1%, и нагревают при 115° С В течение 4 ч, содержание составляет 5,7%. Хотя pyroglutamate натрия безвреден для организма, он не имеет вкуса умами. Поэтому будет целесообразно добавить после приготовления пищи или приготовления пищи. Использование концентрации общего msg-это около 0.2-0.5%. Китай в настоящее время является одним из крупнейших производителей и потребителей msg в мире, и Япония является крупнейшим в мире потребителем МСГ. После десятилетий исследований и экспериментов, глутамат натрия является одним из важных питательных веществ, что человеческий организм нуждается. Это натуральное вещество, которое существует в пищу человека и самого человеческого тела. Потребление человеческого тела МСГ полностью усваивается и всасывается, и тогда проходить нормальному обмену веществ. Таким образом, 19-я сессия продовольственной и сельскохозяйственной организации ООН и ВОЗ пищевые добавки заседания регламентного Комитета, которое состоялось в Нидерландах в 1987 году решил снять ограничение на глутамат натрия для употребления в пищу. Глутамат натрия может быть использован как промежуточное звено для органического синтеза в других отраслях, помимо вышеупомянутых лекарственных и вкусовых добавок. Однако, среди годовое производство в мире превышает 200 000 тонн, другие использует очень малый процент.
Используется в качестве биохимического реагента
Kainate, антагонистов и агонистов агонисты; возбужденное аминокислотных нейромедиаторов.

Пакет

25-50кг/мешок, или согласно Вашему требованию.


Контакты

Food Grade Glucose


Группа Продуктов : Пищевые Добавки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Duan Mr. Duan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Food Additives > Food Grade Sodium glutamate with CAS No. 142-47-2

Food Grade Sodium glutamate with CAS No. 142-47-2

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-142-47-2

Resource: Natural

CAS: 142-47-2

Category: Food Additive

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

Application: Flavour Agent

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Form: Powder

Grade: Food Grade

Color: White To Off-white

Melting Point: 232°C

Additional Info

Packaging: 25-50KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Food Grade L-(+)Sodium glutamate with CAS No. 142-47-2

Product Overview

Sodium glutamate (C5H8NNaO4, NaOOC-CHNH2-CH2-CH2-COOH), chemical name monosodium a-aminoglutarate. The substance has a molar mass of 169.111 g.mol-1 and IUPAC is named sodium 2-aminopentanedioate. The substance is a salt formed by sodium ions and glutamate ions.
In 1866, the German chemist Carl Heinrich Leopold Riethausen oxidized wheat bran with acidic sulfuric acid. In 1908, Japanese scientist Dr. Ikeda Ikeda used kelp alone to separate delicious ingredients, and proved that this delicious ingredient is glutamic acid sodium salt, thus producing chemical seasonings to market. The main ingredient of MSG used in life is sodium glutamate. Part of the seasoning effect of tomatoes, fermented soy products, yeast extracts, certain sharp cheeses, and fermented or hydrolyzed protein products (such as soy sauce or bean paste) can be attributed in part to the presence of glutamic acid.

L Sodium Glutamate

Physical Properties

CAS Number: 142-47-2
Molecular Formula: C5H8NO4.Na
Molecular Weight: 169.11
EINECS number: 205-538-1
Melting point 232°C
Specific optical rotation 20 -3.5° (10% soln in 5° Bé HCl); D20 +25.16° (10g MSG/100ml 2N HCl)
Density d20 (saturated water soln): 1.620
FEMA 2756 | MONOSODIUM GLUTAMATE
Refractive index 25 ° (C=10, 2mol/L HCl)
Morphology
Color white to off-white
Water Solubility >=10 g/100 mL at 20°C


Application

Flavoring agent. The general amount is 0.2% to 0.5%. In addition to being used alone, it is advisable to formulate complex seasonings with nucleic acid flavorings such as ribonucleotide and sodium inosinate in order to improve the effect.
Sodium glutamate is the most widely used fresh tincture at home and abroad. It can enhance the taste and taste when it coexists with salt. It is used together with 5'-inosinic acid sodium or 5'-guanosine sodium. effect. China's regulations can be used in a modest amount of food according to production needs.
Glutamate is widely found in the body of plants and animals and is a naturally occurring nutrient component in foods. After glutamate is eaten, 96% is absorbed in the body and the rest is oxidized and excreted in the urine. Although glutamic acid is not an essential human amino acid, it undergoes transamination with keto acid in nitrogen metabolism and can synthesize other amino acids. Glutamate reduces the toxins in the blood. When the liver function is impaired, the amount of ammonia in the blood increases, causing severe nitrogen metabolism disorders, leading to hepatic coma, and glutamate can work with ammonia to reduce the level of ammonia in the blood. In addition, brain tissue can only oxidize glutamate, but not other amino acids. When glucose supply is insufficient, glutamine can act as an energy source for brain tissue, so glutamate is necessary to improve and maintain brain function. Sodium glutamate has a strong flavour of meat. Monosodium glutamate can still feel umami when it is diluted to 3,000 times with water. It is widely used in households, restaurants, and food processing industries (soups, sausages, fish cakes, chili sauces, canned foods, etc.). In addition to monosodium glutamate, sodium glutamate, inosine sodium, and sodium guanosine are commonly used as food flavoring agents. The umami taste of sodium glutamate is 100, and the relative umami taste of the other three flavors are: sodium aspartate 30 sodium inosinate 4000 sodium guanylate 16,000 sodium inosinate, sodium guanylate and gluten Simultaneous use of sodium nitrite, synergistic effect, can improve the flavor, also known as refresher or strong monosodium glutamate. The long-term heating of the aqueous solution of sodium glutamate causes loss of water and conversion to sodium pyroglutamate. For example, pH 6.9, a 10% aqueous solution, heated at 100° C. for 4 h, the pyroglutamic acid sodium content was 2.1%, and heated at 115° C. for 4 h, the content was 5.7%. Although sodium pyroglutamate is harmless to the body, it does not have a umami taste. Therefore, it is generally reasonable to add it after cooking or cooking. The use concentration of general MSG is about 0.2-0.5%. China is currently one of the largest producers and consumers of MSG in the world, and Japan is the world`s largest consumer of MSG. After decades of research and experiments, MSG is one of the important nutrients that the human body needs. It is a natural substance that exists in human food and the human body itself. The human body's intake of MSG is completely digestible and absorbed, and then undergo normal metabolism. Therefore, the 19th Session of the UN Food and Agriculture Organization and WHO Food Additives Regulatory Committee Meeting held in the Netherlands in 1987 decided to remove the restriction on monosodium glutamate for food use. Sodium glutamate can be used as an intermediate for organic synthesis in industries other than the above-mentioned pharmaceutical and flavoring applications. However, among the world's annual production of more than 200,000 tons, other uses account for a very small proportion.
Used as a biochemical reagent
Kainate, NMDA, and an agonistic agonist; an excited amino acid neurotransmitter.

Package

25-50KGS/Bag, or according to your requirement.


Contact

Food Grade Glucose


Looking for ideal Food Grade Sodium Glutamate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Glutamate with CAS No. 142-47-2 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Food Additive Sodium Glutamate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additives

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier