http://fr.zgshenyu.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Additifs alimentaires > Propionate de sodium de qualité alimentaire avec numéro CAS 137-40-6

Propionate de sodium de qualité alimentaire avec numéro CAS 137-40-6

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: SY-137-40-6

Effet: Antiseptique

Ressource: Conservateurs chimiques organiques

CAS: 137-40-6

Grade: Food Grade

Category: Food Additive

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Place Of Origin: China

Purity: 99% Min

Form: Crystalline Powder

Color: White

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25-50KGS / sac

productivité: 1000MT/Month

marque: Shenyu

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000MT/Month

Hafen: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Description du produit

Propionate de sodium de qualité alimentaire avec numéro CAS 137-40-6

Présentation du produit

Le propionate de sodium est une formule moléculaire de CH3CH2COONa avec une masse moléculaire relative de 96.06. Poudre cristalline cristalline ou granulaire transparente, incolore et légèrement odorante. Le sel monohydrate est un cristal incolore et présente une hygroscopicité. Soluble dans l'eau et l'éthanol, avec une solubilité d'environ 100 (15 ° C) dans 10% d'eau et un pH de 8,5 à 10,5. Il a une large gamme d'effets antibactériens sur les moisissures, les levures et les bactéries, et est plus actif à pH acide. Utilisé comme conservateur alimentaire, convient comme conservateur dans les pâtisseries et comme mildiou du pain. Le propionate de sodium est presque non toxique pour l'homme. Les aliments utilisent la même quantité de propionate de calcium (à base d'acide propionique). La concentration maximale admissible dans les produits cosmétiques est de 2% (sur la base d’acide propionique). L'acide propionique en tant que matières premières et neutralisé par l'hydroxyde de sodium et préparé. Le propionate de sodium est un type de conservateur alimentaire autorisé par la réglementation chinoise GB2760-2011, utilisé dans les gâteaux, les produits à base de soja, etc. peut être utilisé seul ou en combinaison avec l'acide propionique, l'acide sorbique; peut également être utilisé comme inhibiteur visqueux de substances comme la bière, les additifs alimentaires, etc. L'apparence est une poudre incolore, cristalline transparente ou cristalline, une odeur inodore ou légèrement acide acétique-propionique-acide butyrique. Il est stable à la lumière et au chauffage et déliquescent dans l'air humide.

Food Preservatives Sodium Propionate

Propriétés physiques

Numéro CAS: 137-40-6
Formule moléculaire: C3H5NaO2
Poids moléculaire: 96.06
Numéro EINECS: 205-290-4
Point de fusion 285-286 ° C (lit.)
Conditions de stockage Stocker à température ambiante.
Solubilité H2O: 0,1 g / ml, clair
Morphologie Poudre Cristalline
Couleur blanche
Valeur pH 8-9,5 (10g / l, H2O, 20 ° C)
Hydrosolubilité 995 g / L (20 oC)
Sensibilité hygroscopique

Application

Utilisé comme agent de conservation, utilisé dans les gâteaux, les baies de Bayberry et autres moisissures
Utilisé comme fongicide, antifongique
Conservateurs; inhibiteurs de la moisissure.
Conservateurs de type acide hydraté de propionate de sodium, son effet antibactérien est affecté par l’environnement PH. La concentration minimale inhibitrice était de 0,01% à pH 5,0 et de 0,5% à pH 6,5. Dans le milieu acide, pour une variété de moisissures, de bacilles aérobies ou de bacilles gram-négatifs d’un puissant effet inhibiteur. Il a des effets spéciaux sur la prévention de la production d'aflatoxine et est presque inefficace contre les levures. En outre, il est également utilisé comme conservateur alimentaire.
Il est utilisé comme teinture dans le tannage du cuir pour augmenter la résistance aux alcalins et l'uniformité du bronzage.
Le propionate de sodium est également un conservateur alimentaire acide et son effet antibactérien est affecté par le pH de l'environnement. La concentration minimale inhibitrice était de 0,01% à pH 5,0 et de 0,5% à pH 6,5. En milieu acide, il exerce un fort effet inhibiteur sur diverses moisissures, bacilles gram-négatifs ou bacilles aérobies. Il a des effets spéciaux sur la prévention de la production d'aflatoxine et est presque inefficace contre les levures. Dans l'industrie alimentaire, peut être utilisé pour la conservation des gâteaux, l'utilisation de 2,5 g / kg (calculé comme l'acide propionique, le même ci-dessous); 3 à 5% de la quantité maximale de 50 ml / kg de Yangmei moelleux immergé dans de l'eau. Il peut également être utilisé comme fongicide pour l'alimentation animale.
Fongicides, agents anti-moisissures. Détermination de la transaminase. Produits alimentaires, aliments pour animaux et agents anticorrosion, anti-moisissures. Le montant général de l'addition est compris entre 0,1 et 0,3%.

Paquet

25-50KGS / Sac, ou selon vos besoins.


Autres articles liés de notre société:

1. Produits chimiques organiques de base
2. Produits chimiques inorganiques
3. Intermédiaires pharmaceutiques
4. Produits chimiques quotidiens
5. Ingrédients pharmaceutiques actifs


Groupes de Produits : Additifs alimentaires

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Duan Mr. Duan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Food Additives > Food Grade Sodium Propionate with CAS No. 137-40-6

Food Grade Sodium Propionate with CAS No. 137-40-6

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-137-40-6

Effect: Antiseptic

Resource: Organic Chemical Preservatives

CAS: 137-40-6

Grade: Food Grade

Category: Food Additive

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Place Of Origin: China

Purity: 99% Min

Form: Crystalline Powder

Color: White

Additional Info

Packaging: 25-50KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Product Description

Food Grade Sodium Propionate with CAS No. 137-40-6

Product Overview

Sodium propionate is a molecular formula of CH3CH2COONa with a relative molecular mass of 96.06. Colorless, transparent crystalline or granular crystalline powder with a slight odor. Monohydrate salt is a colorless crystal and has hygroscopicity. Soluble in water and ethanol, with a solubility of about 100 (15°C) in 10% water, and a pH of 8.5 to 10.5. It has a wide range of antibacterial effects on molds, yeasts and bacteria, and is most active at acidic pH. Used as food preservatives, suitable for preservatives in pastries and as a bread mildewcide. Sodium propionate is almost non-toxic to humans. Food use the same amount of calcium propionate (based on propionic acid). The maximum allowable concentration in cosmetics is 2% (based on propionic acid). Propionic acid as raw materials and neutralized by Sodium Hydroxide and prepared. Sodium propionate is a kind of food preservative that China's GB2760-2011 regulations allow, used in cakes, soy products, etc.; can be used alone or in combination with propionic acid, sorbic acid; can also be used as a viscous substance inhibitors such as beer Feed additives, etc. Appearance is colorless, transparent crystalline or granular crystalline powder, odorless or slightly acetic-propionic acid-butyric acid odor. It is stable to light and heat and deliquescent in humid air.

Food Preservatives Sodium Propionate

Physical Properties

CAS Number: 137-40-6
Molecular formula: C3H5NaO2
Molecular Weight: 96.06
EINECS number: 205-290-4
Melting point 285-286 °C (lit.)
Storage Conditions Store at RT.
Solubility H2O: 0.1 g/mL, clear
Morphology Crystalline Powder
Color White
PH value 8-9.5 (10g/l, H2O, 20°C)
Water solubility 995 g/L (20 oC)
Sensitivity Hygroscopic

Application

Used as a preservative, used in cakes, bayberry and other mold
Used as a fungicide, antifungal agent
Preservatives; mildew inhibitors.
Sodium propionate hydrous acid type preservatives, its antibacterial effect is affected by the environment PH. The minimum inhibitory concentration was 0.01% at pH 5.0 and 0.5% at pH 6.5. In the acidic medium for a variety of mold, aerobic bacilli or gram-negative bacilli from a strong inhibitory effect. It has special effects on preventing the production of aflatoxin and is almost ineffective against yeast. In addition, it is also used as a food preservative.
It is used as a tincture in leather tanning to increase alkali resistance and tanning uniformity of leather.
Sodium propionate is also an acid food preservative, and its antibacterial effect is affected by the pH of the environment. The minimum inhibitory concentration was 0.01% at pH 5.0 and 0.5% at pH 6.5. In acidic medium, it has a strong inhibitory effect on various molds, gram-negative bacilli or aerobic bacilli. It has special effects on preventing the production of aflatoxin and is almost ineffective against yeast. In the food industry, can be used for the preservation of cakes, the use of 2.5g/kg (calculated as propionic acid, the same below); 3% to 5% of the maximum amount of 50ml/kg mellow Yangmei immersed in water. It can also be used as a fungicide for feed.
Fungicides, anti-mold agents. Determination of transaminase. Food, feed and anti-corrosion, anti-mold agents. The general addition amount is 0.1-0.3%.

Package

25-50KGS/Bag, or according to your requirement.


Contact

Food Grade Glucose

Looking for ideal Food Grade Sodium Propionate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Propionate with CAS No. 137-40-6 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Food Preservatives Sodium Propionate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additives

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier