http://de.zgshenyu.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe > Natriumpropionat in Lebensmittelqualität mit CAS-Nr. 137-40-6

Natriumpropionat in Lebensmittelqualität mit CAS-Nr. 137-40-6

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SY-137-40-6

Bewirken: Antiseptikum

Ressource: Organische chemische Konservierungsmittel

CAS: 137-40-6

Grade: Food Grade

Category: Food Additive

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Place Of Origin: China

Purity: 99% Min

Form: Crystalline Powder

Color: White

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25-50kg / Tasche

Produktivität: 1000MT/Month

Marke: Shenyu

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000MT/Month

Hafen: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung

Natriumpropionat in Lebensmittelqualität mit CAS-Nr. 137-40-6

Produktübersicht

Natriumpropionat ist eine Molekülformel von CH3CH2COONa mit einer relativen Molekülmasse von 96.06. Farbloses, transparentes kristallines oder körniges kristallines Pulver mit leichtem Geruch. Monohydratsalz ist ein farbloser Kristall und hat Hygroskopizität. In Wasser und Ethanol löslich, mit einer Löslichkeit von etwa 100 (15 ° C) in 10% Wasser und einem pH-Wert von 8,5 bis 10,5. Es hat eine breite Palette antibakterieller Wirkungen auf Schimmelpilze, Hefen und Bakterien und ist bei saurem pH-Wert am aktivsten. Verwendet als Konservierungsmittel für Lebensmittel, geeignet für Konservierungsmittel in Backwaren und als Mehltau für Brot. Natriumpropionat ist für den Menschen nahezu ungiftig. Lebensmittel verwenden die gleiche Menge Calciumpropionat (bezogen auf Propionsäure). Die maximal zulässige Konzentration in Kosmetika beträgt 2% (bezogen auf Propionsäure). Propionsäure als Rohstoffe und mit Natriumhydroxid neutralisiert und hergestellt. Natriumpropionat ist eine Art Lebensmittelkonservierungsmittel, das gemäß den GB2760-2011-Vorschriften in China zugelassen ist und in Kuchen, Sojaprodukten usw. verwendet wird. kann alleine oder in Kombination mit Propionsäure, Sorbinsäure verwendet werden; kann auch als ein Inhibitor der viskosen Substanz wie Bierzufuhradditive usw. verwendet werden. Das Aussehen ist farblos, transparentes kristallines oder körniges kristallines Pulver, geruchlos oder leicht nach Essigsäurepropionsäure-Buttersäure geruchend. Es ist beständig gegen Licht und Hitze und zerfällt in feuchter Luft.

Food Preservatives Sodium Propionate

Physikalische Eigenschaften

CAS-Nummer: 137-40-6
Summenformel: C3H5NaO2
Molekulargewicht: 96,06
EINECS-Nummer: 205-290-4
Schmelzpunkt 285-286 ° C (Lit.)
Lagerbedingungen Bei RT lagern.
Löslichkeit H 2 O: 0,1 g / ml, klar
Morphologie kristallines Pulver
Farbe weiß
PH-Wert 8-9,5 (10 g / l, H 2 O, 20 ° C)
Wasserlöslichkeit 995 g / l (20 ° C)
Empfindlichkeit hygroskopisch

Anwendung

Wird als Konservierungsmittel in Kuchen, Lorbeer und anderen Schimmelpilzen verwendet
Wird als Fungizid, Antipilzmittel verwendet
Konservierungsmittel; Mehltau-Inhibitoren.
Natriumpropionat-Salzsäure-Konservierungsmittel, seine antibakterielle Wirkung wird durch den pH-Wert der Umwelt beeinflusst. Die minimale Hemmkonzentration betrug 0,01% bei pH 5,0 und 0,5% bei pH 6,5. Im sauren Medium für eine Vielzahl von Schimmelpilzen weisen aerobe Bazillen oder gramnegative Bazillen eine starke Hemmwirkung auf. Es hat spezielle Wirkungen bei der Verhinderung der Aflatoxin-Produktion und ist nahezu unwirksam gegen Hefe. Darüber hinaus wird es auch als Lebensmittelkonservierungsmittel verwendet.
Es wird als Tinktur in Ledergerbung verwendet, um die Alkalibeständigkeit und die Bräunungsgleichmäßigkeit von Leder zu erhöhen.
Natriumpropionat ist auch ein saures Lebensmittelkonservierungsmittel, und seine antibakterielle Wirkung wird durch den pH-Wert der Umgebung beeinflusst. Die minimale Hemmkonzentration betrug 0,01% bei pH 5,0 und 0,5% bei pH 6,5. Im sauren Milieu wirkt es stark hemmend auf verschiedene Schimmelpilze, gramnegative Bazillen oder aerobe Bazillen. Es hat besondere Auswirkungen auf die Verhinderung der Aflatoxin-Produktion und ist nahezu unwirksam gegen Hefe. In der Lebensmittelindustrie kann für die Konservierung von Kuchen die Verwendung von 2,5 g / kg (berechnet als Propionsäure, das gleiche unten) verwendet werden; 3% bis 5% der maximalen Menge von 50 ml / kg mildem Yangmei in Wasser getaucht. Es kann auch als Fungizid für Futtermittel verwendet werden.
Fungizide, Antischimmelmittel. Bestimmung der Transaminase. Lebensmittel, Futtermittel und Korrosionsschutzmittel. Die allgemeine Zugabemenge beträgt 0,1-0,3%.

Paket

25-50KGS / Tasche oder entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung.


Kontakt

Food Grade Glucose

Produktgruppe : Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Duan Mr. Duan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Food Additives > Food Grade Sodium Propionate with CAS No. 137-40-6

Food Grade Sodium Propionate with CAS No. 137-40-6

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-137-40-6

Effect: Antiseptic

Resource: Organic Chemical Preservatives

CAS: 137-40-6

Grade: Food Grade

Category: Food Additive

Sample: Free Sample With Freight Collect

MOQ: Small Quantity Acceptable

Delivery: Fast Shipping

Place Of Origin: China

Purity: 99% Min

Form: Crystalline Powder

Color: White

Additional Info

Packaging: 25-50KGS/Bag

Productivity: 1000MT/Month

Brand: Shenyu

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000MT/Month

Port: China Port,Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port

Product Description

Food Grade Sodium Propionate with CAS No. 137-40-6

Product Overview

Sodium propionate is a molecular formula of CH3CH2COONa with a relative molecular mass of 96.06. Colorless, transparent crystalline or granular crystalline powder with a slight odor. Monohydrate salt is a colorless crystal and has hygroscopicity. Soluble in water and ethanol, with a solubility of about 100 (15°C) in 10% water, and a pH of 8.5 to 10.5. It has a wide range of antibacterial effects on molds, yeasts and bacteria, and is most active at acidic pH. Used as food preservatives, suitable for preservatives in pastries and as a bread mildewcide. Sodium propionate is almost non-toxic to humans. Food use the same amount of calcium propionate (based on propionic acid). The maximum allowable concentration in cosmetics is 2% (based on propionic acid). Propionic acid as raw materials and neutralized by Sodium Hydroxide and prepared. Sodium propionate is a kind of food preservative that China's GB2760-2011 regulations allow, used in cakes, soy products, etc.; can be used alone or in combination with propionic acid, sorbic acid; can also be used as a viscous substance inhibitors such as beer Feed additives, etc. Appearance is colorless, transparent crystalline or granular crystalline powder, odorless or slightly acetic-propionic acid-butyric acid odor. It is stable to light and heat and deliquescent in humid air.

Food Preservatives Sodium Propionate

Physical Properties

CAS Number: 137-40-6
Molecular formula: C3H5NaO2
Molecular Weight: 96.06
EINECS number: 205-290-4
Melting point 285-286 °C (lit.)
Storage Conditions Store at RT.
Solubility H2O: 0.1 g/mL, clear
Morphology Crystalline Powder
Color White
PH value 8-9.5 (10g/l, H2O, 20°C)
Water solubility 995 g/L (20 oC)
Sensitivity Hygroscopic

Application

Used as a preservative, used in cakes, bayberry and other mold
Used as a fungicide, antifungal agent
Preservatives; mildew inhibitors.
Sodium propionate hydrous acid type preservatives, its antibacterial effect is affected by the environment PH. The minimum inhibitory concentration was 0.01% at pH 5.0 and 0.5% at pH 6.5. In the acidic medium for a variety of mold, aerobic bacilli or gram-negative bacilli from a strong inhibitory effect. It has special effects on preventing the production of aflatoxin and is almost ineffective against yeast. In addition, it is also used as a food preservative.
It is used as a tincture in leather tanning to increase alkali resistance and tanning uniformity of leather.
Sodium propionate is also an acid food preservative, and its antibacterial effect is affected by the pH of the environment. The minimum inhibitory concentration was 0.01% at pH 5.0 and 0.5% at pH 6.5. In acidic medium, it has a strong inhibitory effect on various molds, gram-negative bacilli or aerobic bacilli. It has special effects on preventing the production of aflatoxin and is almost ineffective against yeast. In the food industry, can be used for the preservation of cakes, the use of 2.5g/kg (calculated as propionic acid, the same below); 3% to 5% of the maximum amount of 50ml/kg mellow Yangmei immersed in water. It can also be used as a fungicide for feed.
Fungicides, anti-mold agents. Determination of transaminase. Food, feed and anti-corrosion, anti-mold agents. The general addition amount is 0.1-0.3%.

Package

25-50KGS/Bag, or according to your requirement.


Contact

Food Grade Glucose

Looking for ideal Food Grade Sodium Propionate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sodium Propionate with CAS No. 137-40-6 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Food Preservatives Sodium Propionate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additives

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier