http://de.zgshenyu.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemische Hilfsstoffe > Calciumstearat mit Cas 1592-23-0

Calciumstearat mit Cas 1592-23-0

    Einheitspreis: USD 1000 / Metric Ton
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton
    Lieferzeit: 10 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SY-1592-23-0

Das Auftreten: Flüssigkeit

CAS:: 1592-23-0

EINECS:: 216-472-8

Melting Point:: 147-149°C

Additional Info

Verpakung: Tasche

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyungang

Produktbeschreibung
Calciumstearat Cas 1592-23-0

Einzelheiten:
Calciumstearat, weißes Pulver, unlöslich in Wasser, Zersetzung, langsam auf 400 ° C erhitzt hat die Wasseraufnahmefähigkeit. Als Stabilisator und Schmiermittel für PVC kann es als ungiftige Lebensmittelverpackung, medizinische Ausrüstung und andere Weichfolienbehälter verwendet werden. Als Halogenabsorber in Polyethylen, Polypropylen, kann den Restkatalysator in Harz für Schmiermittel Harz Farbe und Formteile zu beseitigen, kann auch Phenol-, Amino-, Duroplast und Polyester verstärktem Kunststoff Formtrennmittel von Schmiermittel, Fett von Verdickungsmittel, das Hydrophobierungsmittel von Textilien und dem flachen Anstrichmittel usw.

Physikalische und chemische Eigenschaften:
CALCIUM-SALZ-STAFFSÄURE-ODADECANALSÄURE-CALCIUM-SALZ; CALCIUMOCDADECANOAT
CAS: 1592-23-0
EINECS: 216-472-8
Formel: C36H70CaO4
Molekulargewicht: 607,02
Schmelzpunkt: 147-149 ° C
Dichte: 1,08 g / cm3
Aussehen: weißes Pulver


Calcium Stearate 1592-23-0

VERWENDET:
1. Als Stabilisator und Schmiermittel für PVC kann es als ungiftige Nahrungsmittelverpackung, medizinische Ausrüstung und andere weiche Filmbehälter benutzt werden. Als Halogenabsorber in Polyethylen, Polypropylen, kann den Restkatalysator in Harz für Schmiermittel Harz Farbe und Formteile zu beseitigen, kann auch Phenol-, Amino-, Duroplast und Polyester verstärktem Kunststoff Formtrennmittel von Schmiermittel, Fett von Verdickungsmittel, das Hydrophobierungsmittel von Textilien und dem flachen Anstrichmittel usw.
2. Calciumstearat in Lebensmittelqualität wird als Antikoagulans verwendet, um die Aggregation und Agglomeration von pulverförmigen oder kristallinen Nahrungsmitteln zu verhindern, um so seinen freien Fluß aufrechtzuerhalten.

Verpackung und Lagerung:
1 mg; 5 mg; 10 mg. 100 mg; 250 mg; 500 mg; 1 g; 2,5 g; 5 g; 10 g

Produktgruppe : Chemische Hilfsstoffe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Duan Mr. Duan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Chemical Auxiliary Agents > Calcium Stearate with Cas 1592-23-0

Calcium Stearate with Cas 1592-23-0

    Unit Price: USD 1000 / Metric Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-1592-23-0

Appearance: Liquid

CAS:: 1592-23-0

EINECS:: 216-472-8

Melting Point:: 147-149°C

Additional Info

Packaging: Bag

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyungang

Product Description
Calcium Stearate Cas 1592-23-0

Details:
Calcium stearate, white powder, insoluble in water, decomposition, slowly heated to 400 ℃ has the water absorbability. As a stabilizer and lubricant for PVC, it can be used as non-toxic food packaging, medical equipment and other soft film vessels. As halogen absorber in polyethylene, polypropylene, can eliminate the residual catalyst in resin for lubricants resin color and molding goods, also can make phenolic, amino, thermosetting plastic and polyester reinforced plastic mold release agent of lubricant, grease of thickening agent, the waterproofing agent of textiles and the flat paint agent, etc.

Physical and chemical properties:
CALCIUM SALT Stearic Acid OCTADECANOIC ACID CALCIUM SALT; CALCIUM OCTADECANOATE
CAS: 1592-23-0
EINECS: 216-472-8
Formula: C36H70CaO4
Molecular weight: 607.02
Melting point: 147-149 ° C
Density: 1.08 g/cm3
Appearance: white powder


Calcium Stearate 1592-23-0

USES:
1. As a stabilizer and lubricant for PVC, it can be used as non-toxic food packaging, medical equipment and other soft film vessels. As halogen absorber in polyethylene, polypropylene, can eliminate the residual catalyst in resin for lubricants resin color and molding goods, also can make phenolic, amino, thermosetting plastic and polyester reinforced plastic mold release agent of lubricant, grease of thickening agent, the waterproofing agent of textiles and the flat paint agent, etc.
2. Food-grade calcium stearate is used as an anti-coagulant to prevent the aggregation and agglomeration of powdery or crystalline food, so as to maintain its free flow.

Packing and storage:
1 mg; 5 mg; 10 mg. 100 mg; 250 mg; 500 mg; 1 g; 2.5 g; 5 g; 10 g

Looking for ideal Calcium Stearate Cas 1592-23-0 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Calcium Stearate 1592-23-0 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 1592-23-0 Calcium Stearate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Auxiliary Agents

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier