http://de.zgshenyu.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemische Hilfsstoffe > Ammoniumsulfat mit CAS 7783-20-2

Ammoniumsulfat mit CAS 7783-20-2

    Einheitspreis: USD 600 / Metric Ton
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton
    Lieferzeit: 10 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SY-7783-20-2

CAS:: 7783-20-2

EINECS:: 231-984-1

Form: Powder Or Crystals

Color: White

Stability:: Stable.

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25kg / Beutel

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyungang

Produktbeschreibung
Ammoniumsulfat CAS 7783-20-2

Produkteinführung
Farblose kristalline oder weiße Teilchen. Kein Geruch. Mehr als 280. Löslichkeit in Wasser: 70,6 g, wenn 0 l, 100 103,8 g. Es ist nicht in Ethanol löslich. Der pH-Wert von 0,1 mol / l wässriger Lösung beträgt 5,5. Die relative Dichte beträgt 1,77. Brechungsindex 1,521. Ammoniumsulfat wird hauptsächlich als Dünger für verschiedene Böden und Kulturen verwendet. Es kann auch in Textilien, Leder, Medizin und so weiter verwendet werden.

Synonyme
Ammoniumsulfat (2: 1); AMMONIUMSULFAT, LÖSUNG; Diammoniumsulfat; Sulfat, Ammonium; Schwefelsäure, Diammoniumsalz; Ammoniumsulfat;

Physikalische und chemische Eigenschaften
Aussehen und Charakter: Das reine Produkt ist ein farbloser, quadratischer Kristall, das Industrieprodukt ist ein weißer bis hellgelber Kristall.
Stickstoff (N) -Gehalt: 21,0% min
Wasser: 0,2 max
Freie Säure: 0,05 max
Schmelzpunkt (℃): 230-280
Brechungsindex: n20 / D 1.396
Relative Dichte (Wasser = 1): 1,77
Relative Dampfdichte (Luft = 1): 7,9
Löslichkeit: 0 ℃ lösen 70,6 g auf. 20 ℃ lösen 75,4 g auf. 30 ℃ 78 g auflösen. 40 ℃ lösen 81 g auf.


Ammonium Sulfate Cas 7783-20-2

benutzen
Ein guter Stickstoff (allgemein als Ammoniumsulfat bekannt), der für allgemeine Böden und Ernten geeignet ist, kann das Wachstum der Äste und Blätter bewirken, die Fruchtqualität und den Ertrag verbessern, die Kulturpflanzen auf die Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Katastrophen verbessern, als Basisdünger, Dünger und Saatgut. Ammoniumchlorid kann durch erneute Zusammensetzung mit Salz hergestellt werden, Ammoniumaluminium kann durch Wechselwirkung mit Aluminiumsulfat hergestellt werden und Feuerfestmaterialien können mit Borsäure hergestellt werden. Die Zugabe von Elektroplattierungslösung kann die Leitfähigkeit erhöhen. Es ist auch der Katalysator der Lebensmittel-Miso-Farbe, der Stickstoffquelle der Hefekultur bei der Frischhefe-Produktion, dem Säurefärbemittel und dem Lederentaschungsmittel. Darüber hinaus wird es auch beim Bierbrauen, bei chemischen Reagenzien und bei der Batterieproduktion eingesetzt. Eine weitere wichtige Rolle besteht darin, seltene Erden abzubauen.
Biologische Verwendungen sind auch viele, hauptsächlich für Proteinreinigungsverfahren. Außerdem hat Ammoniumsulfat eine hervorragende Löslichkeit und kann eine Umgebung mit hohem Salzgehalt für die Proteinfällung und die anschließende Reinigung mit hohem Salzgehalt bilden.

Paket
25 kg / Beutel

Produktgruppe : Chemische Hilfsstoffe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Duan Mr. Duan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Chemical Auxiliary Agents > Ammonium Sulfate with CAS 7783-20-2

Ammonium Sulfate with CAS 7783-20-2

    Unit Price: USD 600 / Metric Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-7783-20-2

CAS:: 7783-20-2

EINECS:: 231-984-1

Form: Powder Or Crystals

Color: White

Stability:: Stable.

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyungang

Product Description
Ammonium Sulfate CAS 7783-20-2

Product introduction
Colorless crystalline or white particles. No smell. More than 280 ℃. Solubility in water: 70.6 g when 0 ℃, 100 ℃ 103.8 g. It's not soluble in ethanol. The pH of 0.1mol/L aqueous solution is 5.5. The relative density is 1.77. Refractive index 1.521. Ammonium sulphate is mainly used as fertilizer for various soils and crops. It can also be used in textile, leather, medicine and so on.

Synonyms
Ammonium sulfate (2:1); AMMONIUM SULFATE, SOLUTION; Diammonium sulfate; Sulfate, Ammonium; Sulfuric acid, diammonium salt; Ammonium Sulphate;

Physical and chemical properties
Appearance and character: the pure product is colorless inclined square crystal, the industrial product is white to light yellow crystal.
Nitrogen (N) content: 21.0%min
Water: 0.2 Max
Free acid: 0.05 Max
Melting point (℃) : 230-280 ℃
Refractive index: n20/D 1.396
Relative density (water =1) : 1.77
Relative vapor density (air =1) : 7.9
Solubility: 0 ℃ dissolve 70.6 g. 20 ℃ dissolve 75.4 g. 30 ℃ dissolve 78 g. 40 ℃ dissolve 81 g.


Ammonium Sulfate Cas 7783-20-2

use
A good nitrogen (commonly known as ammonium sulphate), suitable for general soil and crop, can make the branches and leaves growth, improve fruit quality and yield, enhance crops on disaster resistance ability, as a basic fertilizer, fertilizer and seed manure. Ammonium chloride can be produced by redecomposition with salt, ammonium alum can be produced by interaction with aluminum sulfate, and refractories can be made with boric acid. The addition of electroplating solution can increase the conductivity. It is also the catalyst of food miso color, the nitrogen source of yeast culture in fresh yeast production, acid dye dyeing assistant, leather deashing agent. In addition, it is also used in beer brewing, chemical reagents and battery production. Another important role is to mine rare earths.
Biological USES are also many, mostly for protein purification process. In addition, ammonium sulphate has excellent solubility and can form a high-salt environment for protein precipitation and subsequent high-salt purification.

Package
25 kg/bag

Looking for ideal Ammonium Sulfate CAS 7783-20-2 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ammonium Sulfate 7783-20-2 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAS 7783-20-2 Ammonium Sulfate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Auxiliary Agents

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier