http://fr.zgshenyu.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Agents auxiliaires chimiques > Sulfate d'ammonium avec CAS 7783-20-2

Sulfate d'ammonium avec CAS 7783-20-2

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 600 / Metric Ton
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Metric Ton
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: SY-7783-20-2

CAS:: 7783-20-2

EINECS:: 231-984-1

Form: Powder Or Crystals

Color: White

Stability:: Stable.

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25 kg / sac

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyungang

Description du produit
Sulfate d'ammonium CAS 7783-20-2

Présentation du produit
Particules cristallines ou blanches incolores. Pas d'odeur. Plus de 280 ℃. Solubilité dans l'eau: 70,6 g lorsque 0 ℃, 100 ℃ 103,8 g. Ce n'est pas soluble dans l'éthanol. Le pH de 0,1 mol / L de solution aqueuse est de 5,5. La densité relative est de 1,77. Indice de réfraction 1.521. Le sulfate d'ammonium est principalement utilisé comme engrais pour divers sols et cultures. Il peut également être utilisé dans le textile, le cuir, la médecine et ainsi de suite.

Synonymes
Sulfate d'ammonium (2: 1); SULFATE D'AMMONIUM, SOLUTION; Sulfate de diammonium; Sulfate, ammonium; L'acide sulfurique, le sel de diammonium; Sulfate d'ammonium;

Proprietes physiques et chimiques
Apparence et caractère: le produit pur est un cristal carré incolore et incolore, le produit industriel est un cristal blanc à jaune clair.
Teneur en azote (N): 21,0% min
Eau: 0,2 Max
Acide libre: 0,05 Max
Point de fusion (℃): 230-280 ℃
Indice de réfraction: n20 / D 1.396
Densité relative (eau = 1): 1,77
Densité de vapeur relative (air = 1): 7,9
Solubilité: 0 ℃ dissoudre 70,6 g. 20 ℃ dissoudre 75,4 g. 30 ℃ dissoudre 78 g. 40 ℃ dissoudre 81 g.


Ammonium Sulfate Cas 7783-20-2

utilisation
Un bon azote (communément appelé sulfate d'ammonium), adapté au sol et à la culture, peut favoriser la croissance des branches et des feuilles, améliorer la qualité et le rendement des fruits, améliorer la résistance aux désastres des cultures, fertiliser et fertiliser les semences. Le chlorure d'ammonium peut être produit par redécomposition avec du sel, l'alun d'ammonium peut être produit par interaction avec le sulfate d'aluminium, et les réfractaires peuvent être fabriqués avec de l'acide borique. L'ajout d'une solution de galvanoplastie peut augmenter la conductivité. C'est aussi le catalyseur de la couleur miso de nourriture, la source d'azote de la culture de levure dans la production de levure fraîche, l'assistant de teinture acide de colorant, l'agent de dégagement de cuir. En outre, il est également utilisé dans le brassage de la bière, les réactifs chimiques et la production de batteries. Un autre rôle important consiste à extraire des terres rares.
Les utilisations biologiques sont également nombreuses, principalement pour le processus de purification des protéines. De plus, le sulfate d'ammonium a une excellente solubilité et peut former un environnement riche en sel pour la précipitation des protéines et la purification ultérieure à haute teneur en sel.

Paquet
25 kg / sac

Groupes de Produits : Agents auxiliaires chimiques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Duan Mr. Duan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zgshenyu.com
Home > Products > Chemical Auxiliary Agents > Ammonium Sulfate with CAS 7783-20-2

Ammonium Sulfate with CAS 7783-20-2

    Unit Price: USD 600 / Metric Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SY-7783-20-2

CAS:: 7783-20-2

EINECS:: 231-984-1

Form: Powder Or Crystals

Color: White

Stability:: Stable.

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Lianyungang

Product Description
Ammonium Sulfate CAS 7783-20-2

Product introduction
Colorless crystalline or white particles. No smell. More than 280 ℃. Solubility in water: 70.6 g when 0 ℃, 100 ℃ 103.8 g. It's not soluble in ethanol. The pH of 0.1mol/L aqueous solution is 5.5. The relative density is 1.77. Refractive index 1.521. Ammonium sulphate is mainly used as fertilizer for various soils and crops. It can also be used in textile, leather, medicine and so on.

Synonyms
Ammonium sulfate (2:1); AMMONIUM SULFATE, SOLUTION; Diammonium sulfate; Sulfate, Ammonium; Sulfuric acid, diammonium salt; Ammonium Sulphate;

Physical and chemical properties
Appearance and character: the pure product is colorless inclined square crystal, the industrial product is white to light yellow crystal.
Nitrogen (N) content: 21.0%min
Water: 0.2 Max
Free acid: 0.05 Max
Melting point (℃) : 230-280 ℃
Refractive index: n20/D 1.396
Relative density (water =1) : 1.77
Relative vapor density (air =1) : 7.9
Solubility: 0 ℃ dissolve 70.6 g. 20 ℃ dissolve 75.4 g. 30 ℃ dissolve 78 g. 40 ℃ dissolve 81 g.


Ammonium Sulfate Cas 7783-20-2

use
A good nitrogen (commonly known as ammonium sulphate), suitable for general soil and crop, can make the branches and leaves growth, improve fruit quality and yield, enhance crops on disaster resistance ability, as a basic fertilizer, fertilizer and seed manure. Ammonium chloride can be produced by redecomposition with salt, ammonium alum can be produced by interaction with aluminum sulfate, and refractories can be made with boric acid. The addition of electroplating solution can increase the conductivity. It is also the catalyst of food miso color, the nitrogen source of yeast culture in fresh yeast production, acid dye dyeing assistant, leather deashing agent. In addition, it is also used in beer brewing, chemical reagents and battery production. Another important role is to mine rare earths.
Biological USES are also many, mostly for protein purification process. In addition, ammonium sulphate has excellent solubility and can form a high-salt environment for protein precipitation and subsequent high-salt purification.

Package
25 kg/bag

Looking for ideal Ammonium Sulfate CAS 7783-20-2 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ammonium Sulfate 7783-20-2 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of CAS 7783-20-2 Ammonium Sulfate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical Auxiliary Agents

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Duan Mr. Duan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier